Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Washington State,  Oct 29, 2013

This table came when they said it would and was just what we were looking for. Was a little afraid to buy a piece of furniture online without seeing it first but took a chance since we are up here in the mountains and there are not many stores in our area. We love it and it looks great in our great room. Matches the chairs I already had from my previous dining room set so we are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Tracy, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

This is a very nice looking table. It is quite heavy but this serves to keep it quite steady during use. It is relatively easy to put together, though I recommend not using the accompanying wrench in favor of a ratchet and socket. I felt it was a great value. The only negative thing I can say is that my table was damaged during delivery but Overstock.com was understanding and helped solve the problem to my complete satisfaction. Overall: Nice table at a nice value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyn
 Jun 4, 2016

Perfect for our kitchen nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves it
 Apr 30, 2016

Perfect size. And I don't feel terrible when the hubby spills on it like I do with my lovely reclaimed wood table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Sep 3, 2015

just as describe & fast shipping. Love this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table and easy to assemble
 Jul 4, 2015

Pros: Arrived within a couple of days; Packaged well with no damage, even though the box had definitely been banged around a bit; Nice distressed tabletop finish; Easy to assemble; Good value for the price; Made of wood, no particle/press board; Substantial table leaf extension (which even has a corresponding apron attached). Cons: Ours was missing four bolts so we were not able to complete assembly of the table leaf- but the company has mailed us an additional hardware packet (and it has not interfered with our use of the table). If all hardware had been included, this table would definitely get 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect kitchen table!
 Jul 3, 2015

Very sturdy table. Easy to assemble. Exactly what I needed! Table top is a warm color and the perfect compliment to the black legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome table
 May 19, 2015

This is a beautiful table -- easy to assemble. Great value -- looks way more expensive than what paid !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matches my heirloom chairs!
 Mar 28, 2015

I ordered this table because it matches some chairs my mother left to me. everyone that sees it thinks it was a matched set with chairs! it is a beautiful table, it looks more expensive than it was, and is one of the few pieces I have ever ordered that did not arrive with broken parts. yay you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monarch Table
 Mar 23, 2015

Lovely table, relatively easy to assemble (if you have better tools than the ones included, I recommend a socket wrench), it took me on my own about an hour. Perfect size, not too big, not too small. With the leaf in I can just fit six chairs completely under it. Great quality...highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Review
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2014

If you need a narrow table for a small space, this is the table for you, the extension helped to make this table the perfect size when friends arrive, yet small enough for our tiny house. I'm not thrilled with the distressed finish on the top, I think with time, this will wear poorly -- but Hey, the price makes it worth the purchase, in a couple of years I will want a change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Wichita, KS,  Jul 8, 2014

I actually bought this table to replace my desk. I plan to use it for scrap booking and wanted a lot of open space. This is perfect for what I needed and it's very attractive in my office. I bought black bookcases to go along with it and it all fits together very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monarch dining room table
 from Texas,  Jun 17, 2014

Love it! Nice quality wood! Sturdy! Will be perfect for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought