Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Mar 19, 2016

These bar stools are easy to assemble and very good quality. They look just like the picture. They were well packed, so there was no delivery damage. Very happy with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 8, 2016

Excellent quality and very sturdy for the people in my family. Solid construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 May 6, 2016

A little difficult to put together the first time, but after that it went quickly and easily on the next 3. I would suggest not attaching any of the wood screws until last, as they were of poor quality and stripped very easily. I made sure all of my other pieces were secured properly before attaching wood screws. Once you commit to putting wood screws in you better be certain everything is perfect b/c they will not unscrew without stripping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R C G
 Apr 26, 2016

Chairs are very easy to assemble and sturdy. As they are used, the paint wears as it is supposed to do, to give them a worn look. They match the center island drop leaf unit that comes with 2 chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distressed doesn't mean chipped paint
 Feb 25, 2016

Ordered 4 chairs. Went to assemble, 3 of the 4 had chipped paint. Could see black where the antique white was to be. One looked like they took a grinder to the back edges. Boxes were good, so chairs weren't damaged in transport. 4th box wasn't open. Just decided to return all 4. Unfortunate!!!!! Waste of time. No issues with Overstock returning the chairs, or receiving a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 Jan 6, 2016

Received the shipment today, 01/06/2016 to find a less than quality item with the bracket holes off center, there was a crack in the leg and the overall status and presentation was far less than the reviews provided. Sending them back!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jan 4, 2016

This chair was easy to assemble is very sturdy and comfortable. Like the antiqued paint. We have had many complements with how they look around the island in the kitchen. We purchased three of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distressed but quality
 Dec 30, 2015

Wanted bar stools to go with our shabby chic beach condo. They are good quality for the price. They have made it through a couple of rental seasons and still look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, comfortable
 Dec 22, 2015

We are happy with these chairs. They are comfortable and match the table set perfectly. The only reason I am not giving them 5 stars is because I am not a huge fan of the worn/dirty look they were going for with the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these stools
 Dec 4, 2015

They are great! Very sturdy and look great. We have had them for 2 years and they still are like new. We sit on them everday at out island

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice solid chairs for the price
 Nov 25, 2015

We have had the chairs for about 6 months now. They are very comfortable and sturdy to sit on. Only complaint is the paint is starting to chip off the foot rest bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jun 25, 2015

Good quality. It takes time to assemble it but well worth it. Few came scratched but they have this distressed look so it's not a big deal. Pretty heavy but it's a real wool. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Apr 24, 2015

Everyone comments how comfortable these stools are

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy, Great product!!
 from Leeds, Mass,  Dec 9, 2014

just renovated our kitchen and needed breakfast bar stools that match our table and chairs. these were the only ones I could find that were close. I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy they are, solid wood, great construction, really easy to put together. Really super happy with them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS CHAIR
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 7, 2014

We LOVE these chairs and purchase two for our island in the kitchen. The color of the chair was exactly what we envisioned; the sturdiness of the chair is solid; the seat is wide - ample - and very comfortable - even WITHOUT a cushion. We're very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, comfortable, and sturdy!
 from Langhorne PA,  Sep 2, 2014

I purchased these chairs to match my monarch table & chair set. They're very comfortable, sturdy, and the perfect height for a kitchen counter. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with my kitchen
 from Mckinney, tx,  Aug 31, 2014

Easy to put together and looks great with my kitchen. (Dark hardwood floors, dark wood cabinets and amber granite counters). I was trying to lighten up the kitchen with stools. Very sturdy as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real color doesn't match my idea of antiqued white
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Aug 12, 2014

The quality and cost of this product was excellent. However, the description of "antiqued white" didn't match what I was hoping it would be. Loved it otherwise, but had to return because they were just too white for what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the bar stool.
 from Truman, MN,  Jun 18, 2014

Good solid stools, Love the two tone color. I plan on getting two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and solid
 from Lake Tahoe,  May 20, 2014

Pretty easy to put together. Some of the screws required a lot of muscle to get in. Use a good variable speed electric screwdriver with a good bit or you can have trouble. Used glue on all the joints just to make sure they were solid. Had a little trouble getting the legs to match up on the floor. But once it was glued and screwed, it seems fine. Excellent product. Bought 2 of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought