Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for small space
 from San Francisco,  Aug 2, 2013

Love this table. It's solid heavy wood. Looks great with my bar stools and everyone who has come to our new apartment agrees that it ties the room together. Perfect for entertaining!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built. Sturdy heavy wood, easily assembled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy/Solid Table
 Apr 21, 2015

Arrived on time. Was exactly as described. It is real, solid wood and quite heavy. It is painted black, not stained but so far the paint has not scraped or flaked off. Has left no marks on my walls. I put it together by myself but would need help moving it from room to room. I would buy this all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pub Table
 Feb 7, 2015

Great drinking/Dining spot in my bonus room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and looks modern. Packaged well.
 from California,  Dec 21, 2014

Good quality and looks modern. Packaged well and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style and Quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

Very nice, sturdy, heavy table for a smaller space. Packaged extremely well and arrived in two boxes (one table top, the other had the legs). All that's required for assembly is attaching the legs. I really like that it's heavy and actual wood. Perfect amount of modern styling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is not only unique but quite sturdy!
 from Washington DC,  Aug 30, 2014

This table was easy to assemble and looks great in my apartment. The stainless trim makes the piece unique. It matches my appliances and pulls together the gray and black tones of my kitchen perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!!
 Jul 5, 2016

Solid, heavy, sturdy, easy to put together. Looks great in my dining room. I have a small dining area, and this with two barstools (libra moon in white) look fantastic. Great purchase. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
allison
 Apr 25, 2016

Very heavy, great quality table. We have it in our media room with 2 barstools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Table
 Feb 18, 2016

Excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality & Value
 Jan 26, 2016

I am very pleased with my purchase of the Pub Table. Size was just right for my small kitchen. It is a heavy duty quality product. Looks stylish and very functional for my situation. Assembly was a snap, went together in about 15 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standing "desk"
 Jan 9, 2016

Excellent quality. Perfect height for a stand up desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed Bag of a Table
 Jan 9, 2016

The stainless bits you can see some of the glue or whatever it is holding them in place. One table leg and one stainless section each had a very small dent. Went together easily. Looks nice from a couple feet away. Be warned, it takes up a decent amount of visual space because it is chunkier looking than you might think from the photos, but that shouldn't stop you. It is nice, just don't try to cram it in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid wood
 Jan 7, 2016

This arrived with box slightly damaged, but because the packaging was so well done that the table was not touched. It is a solid piece and very easy to assemble. The only negative is that I could have bought this at Bed and Bath cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent back
 Dec 7, 2015

To tall really liked it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small pub table, very stylish.
 Dec 7, 2015

Looks very chic and was easy to put together. Small enough for various areas in a house, but high enough for tall stools or chairs. Perfect addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent but 42" high
 Sep 18, 2015

Description says counter height (36") but it is really a pub height (42"). Yet the value was so great I kept it and shortened the legs---not a simple thing as I cut from the top to maintain the leg tapers, which means drilling/moving the threaded inserts. If you need a pub height table, this is a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Aug 5, 2015

Easy to put together..wonderful table for the money..buy with confidence!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking table
 Aug 1, 2015

Sturdy hardwoods and well packed. Easy to assemble. Quite heavy when assembled. Stainless panels are very contemporary. Perfect with four leather Parsons style bar stools for our small dining area in a condo. We added a custom cut thick piece of glass to protect the finish. Perfect for two...a bit crowded for four.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 27, 2015

I would highly recommend this product to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, Solid Piece, but came in dinged.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 13, 2014

My only complaint was the top came chipped. There's a small divot on the edge, we'll need to repair it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought