Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased customer
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 10, 2013

Loved the island and benches. Good, solid piece of furniture. Looks great in our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice island
 Mar 8, 2016

Well built island very glad I purchased it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oak island and bar stools the quality is awesome!
 Mar 7, 2016

the island and bar stools are awesome! package arrived nicely packed and no damage! provides nice storage and looks great in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Island
 from Rural Missouri,  May 16, 2012

The instructions may have been revised - I found the items very easy to assemble. The chairs took about 10 minutes each and the island about two and 1/2 hours, including unpacking. I am very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak island
 Mar 30, 2016

OMG this was such a fantastic buy! We wanted to put a table in our sunroom but decided to get this instead. It is awesome! It goes with all our furniture and is a beautiful addition to our home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tops
 Mar 24, 2016

This item was even better than I hoped. It is a nice piece of furniture. My guests always admire it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase
 Mar 24, 2016

Very solid piece of furniture. Not too hard to put together, but I'm glad it wasn't my first project. Very attractive. Only complaint is it comes in 3 HEAVY boxes, if you don't have a hand truck, and they left them in front of the garage instead of by the front door. But the furniture itself came undamaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Piece
 Mar 7, 2016

Gorgeous piece of furniture. Easy to build with two people. Boxes were damaged but product not due to great packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love it.
 Jan 19, 2016

It was the right size and I love it. you would think was made for this kitchen .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dan and Lisa Howe
 Jan 18, 2016

My fav purchase yet and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!
 Dec 20, 2015

Love this item! We have been shopping for an island for about a year & were a little leery about buying one sight unseen, but were absolutely not disappointed. The materials are solid and the finished product looks much more expensive than the price. My husband assembled it in less than 3 hours (and that was with our 18 month old grandson helping.) Excellent, excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra Brandon
 Dec 4, 2015

very nice quality,easy to put together and every thing fit right into place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island
 Nov 24, 2015

Heavy sturdy and the color is beautiful.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Peggy
 Nov 1, 2015

We love it!! Best purchase ever!!! SOLID!! Beautiful!! And the chairs are comfortable and the perfect size. So glad that we got the chairs to go with the island!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Island
 Oct 29, 2015

Nice quality, unit comes in 3 packages, easy to assemble !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice island. Not sure about the shipping.
 Oct 18, 2015

The island is very well built. Looks great. My only complaint is that every top I have received has been damaged in shipping. I now have 3 tops that have some sort of gouge, scratch, or break in them. I only wanted 1. I have decided to just consider the blemishes as part of the look move on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
taz
 Oct 13, 2015

Easy to assembly, chairs were missing 4 inserts had to go to hardware store to buy or wait for them to ship them to me. Wood finish not perfect Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Island
 Aug 11, 2015

Very happy with my purchase, island matches my cabinets perfectly looks like it was made just for my kitchen. Very easy to assemble and very sturdy,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and practical
 May 5, 2015

This was much nicer than anticipated. Easy to put together and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase Ever!
 Mar 24, 2015

This set is amazing! Great quality, great price and fast delivery! I have a small kitchen but now it feels bigger because it is so consolidated. Lots of storage and beautiful finish. There was a minor assembly issue with screw holes lining up but it was an easy fix. Looks like an item that cost several thousand instead of several hundred.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought