Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Need extra counter space or flatware drawers
 from Florida,  May 29, 2012

This cart met my needs and expectations perfectly. Assembly was easy--but would be difficult to do alone--sometimes you needed more than two hands to hold the pieces in place while fastening together. Otherwise very nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product had good (not great) quality. A few pieces were a little iffy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed Quality, Broken Side Panel
 from Pennsylvania,  May 15, 2012

Granite top is quite nice, good quality. Cabinet material looks cheap for the price. Right side panel was smashed in, even though the box was not broken. Now I must spend time trying to get a replacement. Very unsatisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 Jun 2, 2016

good quality and looks great, especially for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
create a cart
 May 22, 2016

You are getting what you pay for, but it looks fine. Do not over tighten or wood easily splits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it just gorgeous
 May 12, 2016

I know the granite coma, it was kinda easy to put it together, made my kitchen look amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandi Shoe
 Mar 15, 2016

The cart is smaller than I thought, but that is ok. Putting it together was not so bad but the top came with two pieces that had no place on the base therefore the top did not fit on it properly. We had to create a shim to raise up the top so the drawers would close. Would I buy it knowing this ...Yes I love it now that it is done. I am not crazy about the granite top. Made me realize I do not want granite countertops Got my moneys worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick
 Feb 15, 2016

This saved our kitchen. Not bad to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but dented
 Aug 6, 2015

Nice piece but was delivered damaged

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen counter cart
 May 12, 2015

I really love this white with black granite counter top kitchen cart.,I needed a narrow island and this fit perfectly and can be rolled any which way, long and parallel to my counters, or diagonal. I lock the wheels when grandkids visit.,the first cart came very damaged, so customer service quickly sent out another. I love Overstock and have purchased many things and have been satisfied with all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The movable island
 Jan 29, 2015

Lots of pieces to put together. Drawers not deep enough. Very nice counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great but.....
 from ohio,  Dec 15, 2014

we love the table but........it took us 4 hours to assemble it and there are 2 major screws connector that were made very weak and broken eventually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought