Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Los Angeles,  May 29, 2012

This black colored unit with granite top perfectly matches our kitchen. Well admired by our guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have not received the panel that was damaged yet
 from Milford, Delaware,  Aug 26, 2014

I like the unit but cannot assemble under after I receive the damaged replacement part. The manufacturer report line is a mess. You give all the information; no one contacts you to communicate that a replacement will be sent. I made another call the next week complaining and they then answered me so I was now delayed again in getting to start building the cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cart.
 May 9, 2016

Nice cart. Love the black granite top. Adds some class to our bar & gives us more room for glasses & bottles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice cart
 Dec 26, 2015

The cart is very nice, sturdy and roomy. Not too difficult to assemble. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Nov 27, 2015

Beautiful, a base cabinet with a granite top would have been way more expensive. I would use it as a butlers table or side board as the back is thin wood and probable will warp in time. Also buy a allen socket from your local auto parts store to use with a socket wrench, it will save your hands and expect 4 hours to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of assembly needed
 Nov 24, 2015

I had 2 professional handy man over to make it & it took them 2 hrs and they hated it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lets Bake
 Nov 3, 2015

Nice piece for the price. I was a bit disappointed that the back walls of this piece are only cardboard. It was a little difficult to get together...never really got the top on correctly but the granite is so heavy that it stays put

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Aug 20, 2015

kinda cheap. The granite top is beautiful, but the drawers don't work anymore, and the wood is composite. Nice wheels. Think I'll rebuild it as a bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jun 28, 2015

It looks amazing. We just moved (downsized from a house to an apartment). You wouldn't know it didn't come with the kitchen. I bought the black and black set. It didn't take my son and I too long to put it together. The instructions where easy to follow and everything was labeled. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 from Maine,  Dec 11, 2013

Great cart nice looking ,lots of room for extra bowls ect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice, quality product
 Jun 16, 2016

Not bad for the price. It will take you 2 to 3 hours to assemble by yourself, but the end results are a great finished product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy
 Jun 4, 2016

easy to put together, beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 May 28, 2016

Although it did take some time, it went together very easily and it looks great in our kitchen. We didn't put up the spice rack so it would have been nice to have plugs to fill those holes. Since this is going to stay in one place, we took off the wheels and replaced them with feet that we bought at Lowes for $32. I painted them and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 31, 2016

Love it and it has lots of space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality supreme
 Aug 30, 2015

Kitchen extra cabinet can't tell its not part of my kitchen, I highly recommend and love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous cart
 Jun 6, 2015

Very solid cart--gorgeous granite top. Great for storage and easy to move around when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to assemble, fantastic storage, well made. If one person is assembling you might need help lifting the granite top. Otherwise I put it together in about 40 mins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but very difficult to build
 Mar 14, 2015

This island ended up looking nice and working well for us. BUT, it was very difficult to put together and we had to reenforce corners. We also had to fiddle with the doors and drawers to make them hang evenly. Overall just OK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An awesome buy, and huge help in our kitchen
 from Williamsburg, KY,  Nov 3, 2014

We have a small kitchen and this is a huge help with storage and functionality. We are so happy with it. We didn't install the spice rack and it still looks great. Took a little bit of time to put together, but I did it by myself and it wasn't overly hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE CART
 from STOCKBRIDGE, GA,  Sep 3, 2014

THE CART IS BEAUTIFUL, AND IT WASN'T DIFFICULT TO ASSEMBLE WITH TWO PEOPLE. IT HAS A LOT OF STORAGE SPACE. IT HAS MANY GOOD QUALITIES, BUT THE TWO SIDES CAME BUSTED. IT WAS A LITTLE SMASHED ON BOTH SIDES BUT NOT NOTICABLE UNLESS YOU ARE LOOKING FOR IT. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMMED THIS TO A FRIEND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought