Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality very useful Cabinet
 Jan 15, 2016

The quality of the cabinet is surprisingly good. it is finished inside and out and is made of solid wood. All of the hardware was included and even had a couple of extra hex head screws and wood screws, which was very refreshing, as most of the time when you buy a put it together yourself item, parts are missing. Instructions are clear and if you follow them carefully you should have no problem assembling the cabinet. It took my wife and I about 1 1/2 hours to totally assemble. I was wishing they had included a straight Allen wrench so I could use it In my power screwdriver, about 3/4 of the way through assembly I find that they did include one and we hadn't noticed it in the package with the screws. I used Elmers wood glue in the dowel joints, because I feel it makes a stronger joint and I don't plan on disassembling it, it isn't required and most likely not needed, it's something I always do. I would recommend this cabinet to other people, great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Item
 from Iowa,  Jan 18, 2014

This cart is solid wood, and well engineered. It is very sturdy and will stand up to daily use for many years. We actually bought two of these and screwed them together back to back to create a small kitchen island with drawers and cabinets on both the kitchen side and the dining room side. We jointed the tops and glued them together for a seamless look. It is perfect for our needs. It has real metal drawer glides. The shelves are grooved on the underside so that they sit firmly on the shelf pins and won't slide around. With two of us, it took about 2 1/2 hours to build the first one and 1 1 /2 to build the second. The drawer fronts did need a little adjusting. I would definitely not recommend trying to build this alone. It would be very difficult to do without one to hold and one to place the screws. Overall, we are extremely happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Built, solid and great look
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 26, 2012

This is a great piece. It came in two boxes - one for the top and one for the base. It was easy to put together and only took about two hours total, in part because I make sure to glue the holes where the dowels fit in to ensure there is no wiggle. They only flaw I found was that the base piece had all the dowels already installed and some broke due to shifting of heavy parts. I had to drill them out and replace them but that was easy and after that it all went together without a hitch. It really is a sturdy piece and very nice to look at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a bit lighter but really warm and nice. Think Cinnamon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built, shelves and doors are solid wood. The back panels are also wood not cardbord.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 11, 2016

This item works good in my kitchen, easy to put together and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality!
 Apr 29, 2016

It took a while to build but the instructions were very clear. It came with all the tools you need. Pay attention to the items short bolt and long bolt and make sure to put those with correct instruction. Love the card!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FM
 Apr 11, 2016

Easy to put together. The quality is the materials of the cart were very good. Would recommend cart . Good cart for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is really average....
 Apr 9, 2016

The color is good and it moves well but I would not exactly call this sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna
 Mar 19, 2016

I am satisfied with this item as it gives me more space for storage in my kitchen. I especially like the fact that it is a portable island and I can move when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to the color and loved it - solid wood!
 Jan 12, 2016

Quality piece (solid wood) and super easy to assemble (30-45 mins!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Jan 7, 2016

Arrived super-fast as usual. Quality piece and easy to assemble. I could not be more pleased. It is pretty and functional and has given me a great deal more storage for my small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its beautiful!!
 Dec 26, 2015

It wasn't so hard to put it together, its worth its price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donald M
 Dec 16, 2015

Great, would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Create cart
 Dec 10, 2015

it look nice in my kitchen but there was some damage to one side of the wood, i had already discarded the box so could not return, but I place on area in kitchen to hide the damage area, box was very damage in transit should have not taken delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 3, 2015

The wrong top was shipped to us but my son made it work. We are still happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
island
 Nov 13, 2015

Love this island its beautiful with a lot of room for my extra big appliances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JP
 Nov 5, 2015

Easy to put together and works well in my kitchen. Well worth the money if you need one of these to help you in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Overstock Shopper
 Nov 1, 2015

We ordered this kitchen island/storage unit and an oak dining room set and so pleased with everything. Very nice quality and they look high end. My husband and I are both extremely pleased with our purchases!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble and very sturdy
 Sep 2, 2015

I needed extra storage and work area for my small kitchen. this worked out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom34
 Aug 13, 2015

Good product but drawer was misaligned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Aug 8, 2015

I love my cart. It took a bit to put it together the insturctions were a not always as helpful as you would want. It is up and I am using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought