Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and functional
 Jun 6, 2016

I was so dubious about this because I was afraid it would be a sub par product. I was also anxious to match the color of the my new Ikea cabinets (Grimslov) which is a sort of medium brown. This is an almost perfect match!! The granite top was black, true to the specs however it has a strange stripe running through it on its horizontal plane, like the finish was not quite finished off properly. It's ok, I can live with that, it's only noticeable to someone as detail oriented as I am. It was really quick and easy to put together per instructions which were easy to follow (UNLIKE IKEA's instructions as we all know!) I absolutely LOVE IT! I cannot believe how great it works with my new kitchen! Oh and Wayfair was selling the exact same kitchen cart at around $150 more! I told them they were overpricing their products!! This was a great deal and good value for the price! Well done Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen cart
 May 31, 2016

Cart got here quick, was easy to assemble. Had all the correct parts and hardware. Only issue was one of the pre-assembled drawer fronts was off a little causing drawer to hit granite top. Repaired easily and every was okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 May 18, 2016

This is really gorgeous. The black marble top is so nice. Be sure and read the instructions on how to care for the top. I am being super careful about putting hot items on it and making sure to wipe up liquids right away. It's not like granite. It's porous and will stain. So far, no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY FABULOUS!!
 Apr 10, 2016

Love my new kitchen cart. The first shipment had damaged boards but the exchange was fabulous. Easy to put it together, although the granite is very heavy and takes 2 people to lift. Everyone gives me compliments when they see it sitting in my kitchen. I would highly recommend this product, but check your boards upon delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 9, 2016

Although I found it a bit tricky to put together, I find this piece a great addition to my kitchen. The photo is a good likeness of the final product and the granite top is good quality and matches the rest of my counters. It arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top mable broken
 Jan 30, 2016

top mable broken and look vevy bad i try second time is the same wood top broken and why?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mislabeled Instructions
 Jan 25, 2016

The instructions were difficult to follow since some pieces were mislabeled. I had to go guess which parts should go together. One drawer keeps sticking. Overall it is a great island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in kitchen...
 Jan 9, 2016

Purchased in part with my Club O points so it was a terrific value. Arrived in 2 boxes. Took about 1 1/2 hours to assemble. One person can do it but 2 are better especially when placing on the heavy granite top. Solid construction and matches my cabinets very nicely. Provides a lot of additional storage space and work area. Also nice for a serving cart however it is quite heavy. But it rolls easily. Very pleased, would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great island
 Dec 12, 2015

Nice quality, easy assembly, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sad
 Dec 5, 2015

crack on majoy parts , I like it so much. look like it is good but I can not keep , so sad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice additional storage and counter space
 Nov 29, 2015

Recommend two people for assembling the back. Otherwise, great deal and nice unit, blends well with our cabinets and love the granite top that my wife loves for baking/prep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect addition!!!
 Nov 19, 2015

Thank you to other purchases who's reviews help me decide on this piece. It is perfect for additional cabinet space and it was pretty easy to put together. It took me a few hours, but I didn't need any help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PIECE
 Nov 19, 2015

This cart is beautiful! Easy to assemble. Far beyond what I hoped!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ticker
 Nov 6, 2015

I love it and so does everyone that comes to my home!!! They think it was a "made to Oder " item for my kitchen. I took the rack off the back, and changed the hardware to match mine, but this piece looks so rich, and is so very useful. What a bargain. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 9, 2015

This kitchen island is gorgeous! It only took one person to put together and it was quite easy. The quality is outstanding and better than I thought. It looks fantastic and is do convenient being on wheels. I would recommend this to anyone ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My finishing touch
 Jun 24, 2015

What A beauty! It is more than I expected. My dining area is a dream. The price was amazing-there was no problem putting it together-and I have my friends all giving me compliments on it. One is even going to order one. The wood finish is beautiful. You have one happy customer here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cart
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jul 17, 2014

Husband and I took 2 hours to assemble but it was relatively easy. Good directions and extra hardware was provided. It will take two people to put it together. Nice quality and would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should be better
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jul 15, 2014

Overall, this is a fairly decent cabinet, but there is room for improvement. The assembly instructions are lacking in detail. Some of the pieces are not cut to the proper size. Thankfully they are only a bit short and are located internally or to the rear of the unit. The drawer glides were not set up to allow the drawers to close properly once the granite top was installed. Finally, the picture isn't completely representative of the actual wood color, which is closer to a honey oak color to my eyes. This is a nice piece, but I'm not convinced that the cost is justified given the obvious lack of quality control in the manufacturing process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 1, 2014

Product was well packaged, preventing damage during delivery. It takes a bit of time to assemble, but the parts were very well labeled and there were extras of just about everything (noted on the directions).End product looks great and seems sturdy. It was nice enough I ordered a second matching cabinet - and a great deal for the price. Minor item: For newby assemblers, I would recommend pre-drilling the drawer screw holes to make life easier; the supports for the granite top weren't a snug fit, so I ended up not screwing them in - but the top is heavy enough to stay in place, and has a support piece that prevents it from moving much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Seal Beach, CA,  Jan 20, 2014

I had been researching adding on to my countertops and cabinet space in my kitchen, but after researching I found out that a small area (the size of this cart) would have costed me **** This cart was a happy and a much less expensive option. It perfectly matches my oak cabinets and black granite counter tops of my kitchen. I will warn you of two things 1. When it says that it comes with three shelves it actually means there is one shelf for each cabinet. Not three levels of shelves. 2. "Some assembly required" is a major understatement. I luckily had my very handy husband and dad there to help with the assembly. It came in a million pieces and took a good hour and a half to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought