Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doors not even
 May 29, 2016

I like this cabinet however I'm not happy with the doors, they are not even. I contacted the company and asked for a new door. I did get a new door fairly quickly but the door is still not even with the other door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casey
 Apr 21, 2016

really nice quality and good color. not to bad to put together either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 12, 2016

Easy to assemble, very solid. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
senior sis
 Apr 8, 2016

matches perfectly with kitchen set is sturdy and serves as a phone table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous cabinet
 Mar 16, 2016

Love it! More beautiful then expected. I would encourage others to purchase. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Piece of Furniture
 Jan 5, 2016

Using this as a TV stand at the moment. It requires some patience to put together but is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Buffet
 Dec 3, 2015

Love this piece. Very well made. Takes a lot of patience to put it together but is definitely worth it when you're done. Excellent purchase and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent overstock buyer
 Oct 21, 2015

All wood, a little difficult to put together, once the sides are up, it becomes easier. Better with two people. I bought two and would purchase again. Sturdy and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice once it is put together
 Aug 12, 2015

This buffet was extremely difficult to assemble. The instructions weren't clear enough. But after several hours of putting the pieces together, the buffet looks good. I just don't have high hopes of it lasting for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS CABINET
 May 2, 2015

I am a frequent customer of overstock. However, I am GREATLY disappointed in this purchase. It comes in too many pieces. The assembly is unstable, because if you go by the instructions, you need about 4 people on hand, to hold pieces together, because it is basically put together with wood dowels and no wood glue. Cam locks are ineffective, because you can't tighten them until the entire cabinet is put together first....which is difficult, because as I mentioned...it comes in TOO many pieces. DO NOT PURCHASE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet..
 Apr 21, 2015

I would like it better if the wood top was closer in color/shade as the base. When I received it, it definitely had the wrong top with it and I was sent a replacement which is closer in color/shade but still not an exact match. It is, however, a nice buffet and fits well in the space I had for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little Buffet
 Jan 26, 2015

This came SO fast. I ordered on a Wednesday and it was too my house on Friday. The directions were easy and everything was so well labeled. It is surprisingly heavy for the low price point. It is small, especially the drawers, so just make sure you check the dimensions carefully if you need something with more storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product - exceeded expectations
 from Tenn,  Oct 31, 2014

The quality of the wood and finish were excellent. It was packaged and labelled well. The instructions were very easy to understand. The holes were drilled precisely and everything went together extremely well. Very satisfied. Other companies should use this as the standard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small liquor cabinet
 from Summerville, SC,  Sep 28, 2014

We were looking for a cabinet on the smaller size to store glassware and liquor in our small dining room/ kitchen. This one is perfect. My husband was very impressed by the quality and the way it fit so well together. There were many pieces but the instructions were very clear and we had no issues at all. The pieces were also packed really well to avoid any damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicse overall a few dings however!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 6, 2014

Overall the quality and look of the product is fine. However I would like to say that there are two dings in the item. Both of them are hard to see after assembly is why I choose not to return the item. Assembly took me about 90 minutes instructions were good only a few areas need better description. I am satisfied with the item and cost as it looks very nice in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product amd packaging
 from Saisbury,Md,  Aug 16, 2014

The quality and ease of assembly of this buffet blew us away.The packaging and marking of each part was exceptional.A lot of thought and prep went into this buffet. The fit and finish is top quality. Would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Virginia,  Jul 12, 2014

color is perfect, need just a small for my kitchen mixer and some more draws for utencials I keep collecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buffet! Looks great!
 from Arizona,  May 31, 2014

This is a great buffet! Nice and solid. I thought it might be tough to put together. It wasn't too bad. Just follow directions step by step. Real wood. Great quality!! Very nice hardware. It was packaged very nicely, no damage could have happened during shipping. I am so happy I bought this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet Table
 from Az,  Apr 3, 2014

be prepared for a significant amount of assemble time when U open the boxes U may be overwhelmed w/the parts & time to assemble--just take your time & follow the instructions & U will be happy w/the results

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality buffet
 from st.clair shores mich.,  Mar 25, 2014

This buffet looks like top quality furniture. It was easy to put together seems quite sturdy excellent finish.I would recommend it to all my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought