Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wood - much nicer than I anticipated
 May 12, 2015

We purchased this kitchen cart to serve as a center island My kitchen doesn't have enough counter space when I cook and bake. I cook large quantities of food and freeze it. I figured that we could roll it into the kitchen when I needed it, then roll it out when I didn't need it. However, it now stays in my kitchen. It is beautiful. It is made of solid wood! Yes I said it, SOLID WOOD!!! No veneer, and the color is sort of a mahogany. Absolutely beautiful. With regard to the assembly My husband put it together, and as he did, he commented several times at how well this piece was made. The roller have locks. On the two shelves below, the slats are also made of the same wood. The two drawers pull through on both sides. We have thoroughly enjoyed this cart. I try to keep a cutting board on top to protect the wood, but I have three Maine Coons that like the view and have insisted that I bought this for them only. So the cutting board only comes out when the cats are off the cart while I cook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a Rock...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 25, 2014

This piece, unlike my other cart review, also came from China and in contrast was packaged very well. The assembly was straightforward and the quality was very good. This piece weighs something like 117 lbs and you can tell it's a substantial piece. I could probably keep a small black bear at bay with this piece. I would recommend this piece to anyone with enough room to accommodate a piece this size in their kitchen/dining space. Just beware that the metal is a dark gray and the wood has red overtones. If this matches your decor, you can't go wrong with the quality and sturdiness of this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for storage and seating
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

A good-looking freestanding kitchen cart, with plenty of usable storage and seating for at least two. I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Feb 23, 2015

I use this as my home office in the kitchen. I have large printer on one shelf and files on the lower shelf. A large iMac top. It's solid and took and hour to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality kitchen cart
 Jun 30, 2016

This is awesome. Beautiful, excellent quality and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen cart
 Jun 20, 2016

Very Nice as described. Could double as an island. Drawers pull both ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, functional, attractive
 May 31, 2016

It works really well, and it's attractive. It took a long time to put together and some parts required two people. Also, the wood has an (intentional, I think) distressed look with scratches and scores. But it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 27, 2016

Stylish and doesn't look like assembly furniture, took about an hour and a half to put it together. A bit wobbly and there is nothing stopping the drawers from coming out, but the top is wide enough to fit a Keurig and a small microwave so it fits our purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Apr 26, 2016

I looked at many kitchen islands . I chose this one and couldn't be happier. I put it together by myself and it was much easier than I thought it would be. It looks much more expensive than the price. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2016

Very well made quality product. Much sturdier than I expected and it looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to a small kitchen!
 Mar 16, 2016

I purchased this for a small kitchen with limited counter space. It's a really attractive piece and is very sturdy and durable. Assembly was easy. It holds quite a bit and provides some very needed counter space. Very pleased with this purchase; good value for the price. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 9, 2016

It's perfect! Well worth every penny!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 29, 2016

Well made. Sturdy. Love the drawers that open on both sides of the cart. Instructions could be a little clearer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director of Administration
 Jan 8, 2016

Wonderful item - I bought two already for our conference rooms, now need one more for the CEO's office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Pru T********
 Dec 15, 2015

Have had this cart for over a year now and it has exceeded my expectations. Needed some additional storage space and this was just the ticket. The drawers are great for spices and especially convenient since they open from both side. My pretty bowls and casserole dishes are on the shelves making them convenient to get to while adding a little pizazz to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabin Creek Kitchen Cart
 Nov 21, 2015

i love it .I use in kitchen like island drawers are open for both side ,legs are metal and strong .i recommended that kitchen card.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this cart!
 Nov 16, 2015

I ordered this as a gift to my daughter. She was very impressed by the fact that yes, you do have to put it together, but it arrives semi put together. This is a very heavy quality piece of furniture that should last her a very long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value--Great Cart
 Nov 7, 2015

This cart looks good and is pretty sturdy. May be difficult for some to put together, but the average person should do just fine. I added a couple coats of polyurethane to keep the surface from getting worn out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 Oct 15, 2015

This took a little while to build as it comes with several screws/washers etc. but the finished product looks and functions great! It is a great addition to my kitchen. Overall building time took about an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great buy
 Sep 17, 2015

spacious, easy to assemble and stylish. it holds much more than I anticipated. I would definitely recommend this cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought