Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Adds great storage.
 Mar 7, 2016

1. I have a relatively small kitchen with little storage space and even less counter space. I needed something that could solve both problems. This product was perfect for that. Having four drawers was so helpful and the cabinets are pretty deep, I was able to store my giant slow cooker and pot, as well as my larger blender. I did not think they would fit in there! 2. The piece is super sturdy. Most of the wood is solid wood and matched my kitchen perfectly. 3. The wheels and breakfast bar are a great addition to the piece. 4. Setup: Not too bad. I highly recommend doing it with two people versus by yourself. It helps move the project along quickly. I had a handy friend assist me and we were able to put it together in 2-3 hours. They supply one or two extra bolts, screws etc, which was very convenient should we have lost one. cons: 1. The item ships in one giant box. It was incredibly, incredibly heavy. It took three people to carry it up the one flight of stairs to my apt. We barely made it up in one piece. I highly recommend that in the future they consider shipping this in two or three boxes (similar to ikea). 2. The back pieces, and inside divider pieces are poor quality particle board. One had a small dent it before we even finished installing it. 3. The shelving is great, but I would l have loved to have the option to install an additional shelf in each cabinet. I would have gladly paid $ to buy those as an add on's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen island
 Apr 15, 2016

Door hinges bent drawers not level

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 Apr 9, 2016

It was really easy to put together, sturdy and matches perfectly with my cabinets. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because a few of the screw holes didn't match up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JP in Bay Ridge
 Apr 8, 2016

Very well constructed and excellent assembly directions. We are really happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Davis
 Mar 16, 2016

This piece allows for a lot of storage. There was a broken piece that holds the back panel and a glue mark on the front. However, the piece is nice looking and useful in our small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Mar 14, 2016

Excellent quality, excellent directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita M.
 Oct 11, 2015

I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 5, 2014

This product is amazing. The only real complaints I saw before purchasing were how long it takes to build. Honestly, the instructions are very easy to follow and it didn't take me that long. A few hours, 2-3, but still for what you get it is more than worth it and not complicated at all. Build it with music or the tv on and the time flies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cart. Great quality.
 from Northern Minnesota,  Nov 14, 2013

This is one of my very favorite purchases. Great quality and though it took a while to put it together, we did manage to get it done! (Not inclined to that kind of thing.) We found some great colored stools on Overstock that fit perfectly and we use the breakfast bar whenever our grandchildren visit. Table is plenty sturdy. Plus it wheels easily so I move it around the kitchen when needed. I would purchase again in a heartbeat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breakfast Bar
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2013

The wood is very nice. I was a bit skeptical of the description, but it was good. When we were assembling the drawers, some of the holes were a bit off, but my husband has great tools so he just had to redrill them. Other than that, it went together nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought