Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice base, but the top is the pits.
 Jul 1, 2016

Or should I say has the pits? While the body of the cart is of decent quality wood and looks fine, the top (which came separately for some reason) has very noticeable marks and pits in multiple spots. It looks as if someone took a nail gun to the surface of it. I contacted Overstock's "award-winning" customer service and was told: "[We] have reviewed your pictures and the pits and marks are normal to the wood and if we sent a replacement it would have the same marks and pits in them." I have a hard time believing that every top has these ugly marks. Now we have to decide whether we can live with them or if we want to return the entire unit...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic cuisine cart
 from new york, ny,  Dec 11, 2013

it took a while to assemble all the pieces, but was definitely worth it. this cuisine cart is the perfect way of adding storage space to your kitchen, and also add some nice decor. it comes in so many dfferent colors and varieties, you could find one to match any kitchen. the top surface is heavy, quality wood. the inside is spacious and has an adjustable shelf. the upper drawer is small but great for kitchen utensils. the towel bar and spice rack add an extra special touch of decor and also convenience. last but not least, the wheels are the best part. no matter how much stuff you store inside, you can still move the entire cart around with ease whenever you want

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melody J
 Jul 11, 2016

Like the design, but the drawer did not fit right under the wood top nor did it sit right on the drawer track.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love this cart!!!
 May 28, 2016

I have been looking for quite sometime for just exactly what I needed and the his is it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warren and Julie
 May 16, 2016

This is a beautiful addition to our new kitchen/dining area. Wasn't to difficult to assemble. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 14, 2016

I really like this. I have no ability to assemble so I had to pay someone to put it together for me, but it turned out very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart
 Jan 3, 2016

Nice looking. Great if you have a small wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Additional storage
 Dec 26, 2015

Not too big I use it for the storage and convenience of moving it when hosting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok cart
 Nov 13, 2015

The cart isn't super but works. has two shelves inside and a small pullout drawer. Ok enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microwave/trash/recycle car
 Oct 21, 2015

This works great for us. I put two containers in bottom and use it for trash and recycle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Aug 8, 2015

very vague instructions. Some parts did not line up during assembly, had to "adjust" them to make them fit. Overall it fit my needs but could use minor improvements......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOME MAKER
 Jul 2, 2015

I LOVE EVERYTHING THAT I HAD PURCHASE AND I DO TELL EVERYONE THAT ASK ANOUT OVERSTOCK.COM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a gift
 Jun 24, 2015

The person I gave this to loved it and uses it daily, as her kitchen counter space is very limited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to a small kitchen
 from Minnesota,  Dec 15, 2014

I bought this for my daughter who has a very small apartment kitchen. We chose this cart as it has more of a "furniture look" than some of the others with the finished wood top, which allows for it to sit in her dining area when not in use. Instructions made assembly easy as possible (lots of assembly necessary). One set of pre-drilled holes needed to be redone, but otherwise all went together well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suited my needs but disappointing quality
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 17, 2014

My primary need for this cart was movable extra counter space which it gives. It looks good but is of very poor quality. The doors don't line up and the drawer is unusable because the bottom pulls out when it opens and closes. Wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cart
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 31, 2014

Easy to assemble, good looking, no better value for the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Finish Cuisine Cart
 from Missouri,  Feb 25, 2014

Great product. Easy to assemble and it looks great. The only problem was the hinge on one of the doors was a little off so it needed adjustment but nothing too major.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my small space.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 27, 2013

My kitchen is not large and this cart gives me extra counter space as well as storage. I love that I can simply roll it out of the way when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black "Finish Cuisine Cart
 from Myrtle Beach Area, South Carolina,  Oct 10, 2013

Packaging was intact upon arrival. All hardware was included, with a few extra. Directions were easy to follow and very easy to put together. The construction is very good and I thoroughly love this addition to my kitchen. It does give quite a bit of added storage. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quailtiy Not Good
 from Summerville, SC,  Dec 14, 2012

This is not "sturdy" wood although it's not as bad as particle board. It's still a bit flimsy. It looks good with the black and stainless and the wood top was lovely and actually the heaviest part of the cart. Mine came with a big gauge in one of the doors that had been painted over at the factory. For the money, I expected a much higher quality product. I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vague
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought