Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Jul 1, 2016

Table is very sturdy. Fairly easy to assemble. Plastic caps that are to cover the nuts are too big and fall off. It is a little higher than our old table by about 2 inches. Warning on paperwork work states to avoid direct sunlight which we find odd because it's an outdoor patio or deck table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Dining Table
 May 19, 2016

I bought this after my glass was broken after a windy day toppled my table. This is so sturdy as well as beautiful!! I'll never have to worry about thiis table blowing away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Mar 30, 2016

Very sturdy and well made. The paint is still intact well after a couple of years in outdoor Florida climate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louis and Janis, St. Simons Island, GA
 Jan 1, 2016

Great table! Like velt by our pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good weight
 Oct 24, 2015

I bought this for my patio in Florida on the beach. I needed a heavy weight table that would not fly away in high wind and would not rust. Table is perfect except that the bolts included are not aluminum. You might want to replace them before you assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect patio table
 Sep 5, 2015

Shipping was so fast. Good size can fit 6 chairs around it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Montauk
 Aug 27, 2015

Shipped quickly, 15-20 minutes to attach legs. Table as described. Sturdy and solid coat for exterior of table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peter B.
 Jul 12, 2015

Great looking table. Solid quality. Easy to assemble .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy table
 May 23, 2015

This cast aluminum table is a very nice table. It weighs 63 lbs, so it won't blow over. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biscayne white table
 May 22, 2015

This arrived in a box that had a mile of tape wrapped around it with torn sides all around. Upon examination it was obvious it had been dropped as there was a bent area on one side and some cracks in same areas. Overstock's customer service handled it w/o question after seeing pictures and we are waiting for UPS to pick it up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Patio Table
 Jan 28, 2015

We searched for this table online because we were unable to find poolside patio furniture in white. I had white resin chairs that were still in perfect condition after 20 years, but just needed a new table. It is heavy, so we don't have to move it to a sheltered area during storms. The table is easy to clean, simply spray it with a hose when necessary. If I'm serving food I need to cover it with an umbrella style table cover so we don't lose bits of food through the patterned openings, but most the time it is not covered. It looks great and is exactly what I wanted for our poolside entertaining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is excellent!
 from TURKEY,  Sep 5, 2014

Nice, quality table. We love the table. Easy to assemble and looks beautiful. I would recommend anyone to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from Boston,MA,  Apr 17, 2014

Just what I was looking for. Good quality and the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very pleased with my purchase.
 from Franklin Square,NY,  Sep 20, 2013

I received the table promptly. Was easy to assemble. I would recommend Overstock to all my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biscayne 48 inch white tables
 from Maine,  May 11, 2013

Bought for my restaurant on the coast of Maine. Stable, they don't blow over in wind, cleans easly. Looking at buying more. Replacing telescope tables. Wish they broke down easier for storing in the winter. But then they wouldn't be as stable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and sturdy table
 from Aiken,S.C.,  Feb 12, 2013

This was the exact table I had been searching for. I had ordered one earlier in the year for my deck. I liked it so much, that I ordered a second one for our pool area. There was a problem with one leg, but Overstock took care of the problem!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made product- Patio table
 from Sonoma, California,  Sep 14, 2012

Great quality product, instructions clear, yet assembly requires some skill with socket set. Provided mini wrench not much use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Cranbury, NJ,  Jul 2, 2012

Don't know why we waited so long to replace our older patio table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor table!
 from Burke, VA,  May 10, 2012

Table is exactly what I had been looking for: size; shape; material. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Directions were very clear; quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought