Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 27, 2012

I am very pleased with this nightstand. I have been looking for nightstands for 2 years, and just couldn't bring myself to pay more for nightstands than I did for the bed! I was a little concerned knowing there was 'assembly required', as I have assembled several furniture pieces over the years, and found them to be lacking in some way. Happily, not the case this time! All the parts were separated and clearly labeled (even to the point of telling you how many extra parts were included) and the directions were clear. This piece is well thought out for assembly, as all fasteners were totally hidden after it was totally assembled. It looks very nice, is extremely sturdy, is a great value for the money-I would highly recommend it, and would not be at all nervous about ordering other pieces from the Bermuda collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid nightstand
 from Pgh,  Sep 27, 2012

I bought two of these for my sons room. The assembly directions were very easy to follow and all the pieces are clearly labeled. No pieces arrived damaged and the manufacturer packaging is excellent. The only negative, hence the 4 stars is that some of the holes had excess wood in them from being partially milled that had to be cleaned out in order for the pieces to fit together perfectly. Once assembled the nightstands are sturdy and I have no worries about my toddler toppling these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, but not great. As expected at this price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Virginia,  Nov 18, 2012

We brought this nightstand and the headboard for our beach house. I was a little nervous because it was inexpensive. However, we were surprised! Both items came and they are very nice quality. And you can't beat the price. Shipping was super fast. Overstock never lets be down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night stands - very nice
 from Sun City, AZ,  Sep 5, 2012

I put these together myself and found it to be fairly simple. My boyfriend did jump in at the end to help with a drawer but I have to say they went together very nicely. They arrived in perfect condition. The only thing missing was one of the little glide things that go on the bottom of the legs, but we picked one up at Lowes, so all was fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought 2 of these and both arrived in great condition and are beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 3, 2012

I love my nightstand! I didn't have very high expectations but was pleasantly surprised when I assembled this piece. It sturdy and classically designed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color! Does have some lighter streaks in the light but not cheap-looking stain.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The drawers feel light, which I expected. But it is a solid piece of furniture otherwise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Quality. Cheap, flimsy particle board.
 Dec 18, 2015

This is cheap low quality stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Dec 7, 2015

I bought this item and the dresser. Both are Very cheaply made and I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Texas, TX,  Oct 22, 2013

I purchased two of these for my bedroom. My son and I put one togther with no hitches. I put the 2nd one together myself. Very simple instructions. Looking at them, you wouldn't think they were "assembly required" pieces. I am very happy with them both and I love that fact that the drawer is on rollers. Very pretty and high end looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nighstand when assembled
 from Stoughton, MA,  Sep 23, 2013

This night stand is good value for the money, and looks attractive and feels sturdy when assembled. However it does come with some minor issues that the description didn't state. The (thin) back board wasn't exact rectangular but trapezoid (quality issue, i think) that I had to saw to make all pieces fit neatly together. I had to drill extra three wholes on the front board of drawer for the screws to secure cuz they weren't deep enough. And the sides are made of composite wood. Plus the drawer is made of some very light boards. But all the front (drawer and overall) is made of solid wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 28, 2012

We bought these night stands for our guest rooms, and they are a perfect fit. They look elegant and are of a good standard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good, it's a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality & easy to put together. Feels solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Centennial, CO,  Nov 18, 2012

This is the exact size and color nightstand I was looking for. Very easy to assemble, only took us 45 minutes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on line is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enormous mistake
 from california,  Aug 14, 2012

Never before had a purchased a piece of furniture that looked so cheap. This is what I would have bought when I was in college. If you want to have a decent piece of furniture that you are not ashamed of, do not buy this. Spend a little more money and buy something that is put together professionally not something you have to put together yourself.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our existing bedroom set
 Jul 7, 2016

This night stand is good quality, extremely easy to assemble (instructions are clear and detailed, all screws are labeled, extra screws supplied), feels fairly solid and sturdy, and matches our existing bedroom furniture very well. The color is true to the pictures shown online, a dark brown. The back is very thin pressed wood, but appears like more solid wood once it is assembled. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase and glad I found something that is very similar to our existing furniture. Also- shipping was fast and easy. All materials were safely packaged with a lot of Styrofoam, and I did not receive any broken pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute night stands
 Jul 4, 2016

These night stands were purchased for a guest room and will not get much traffic. They are cute and decently made, but l would not subject them to heavy use. Very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than it is
 Jul 2, 2016

Buy this, don't look at target for cheap pieces that are around the same price, this looks rich, feels great and the feet make this look like true furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 Jun 23, 2016

These look fancy and are great materials. They were easy to put together and look awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my purchase
 Apr 25, 2016

Very pleased with my purchase, wife is very happy. As described in picture, putting together was a synch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice night stand for the price.
 Mar 4, 2016

Great price and looks great. I have the matching dresser as well. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and Function is Great!!!
 Mar 1, 2016

They looks great and well made, great for a guess bedroom or rental room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 24, 2016

Nice quality, really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought