Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extensive Assembly
 from Brewster, Ma,  Jul 4, 2012

Product broke during assembly. I knew it required assembly but this was in a good dozen piecces , felt very cheap. In fact two key support split during assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive classic
 Jan 31, 2016

I bought two to go with the matching bed. They are a boxed kit. I does take about 30 min to put each one together. Another reviewer said the drawers don't align, but they have an adjustment skew for making sure the drawer front is centered, so I'm not sure what that was about. If you can read, you can build this. I'm 50+ female and I did the whole lot by myself. The room looks great and on a minimum budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Mar 3, 2016

We bought this for a vacation condo that we wanted to furnish somewhat in expensively This matches the Bermuda headboard we purchased. A bright white coastal feel. It assembled easily and is sturdy. The paint was well applied and the drawer opens and closes easily. Well packed and delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so nice
 Aug 4, 2015

you get what you pay for. Top finish began to crackle almost immediately. It served my purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Jul 5, 2015

This arrived in great condition and was packaged extremely well! Pure white color, not cream. I especially liked the extra piece of every screw or bolt included. Wish the drawer moved better (like my IKEA products), but still functions very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Nightstand
 Apr 28, 2015

I ordered this to coordinate with a dresser I already had. The shipping materials were good and the assembly instructions were very easy to follow. I did have a cracked foot with one of my nightstands but customer service is sending me a replacement right away. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great style, poor quality
 from Concord,CA,  Nov 25, 2014

Bought the nightstand and headboard to be used in a seldom used guest room. The top edge is rough, where the edge was routed.. Should have been sanded before painting. Drawer does not fit tight, noticeable gap around the drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommend
 from lake worth, florida,  Apr 9, 2014

I was very disappointed with the Bermuda Nightstand. We assembled the drawer and it does not fit properly. There is a gap where the edge of the drawer meets the base of the nightstand. It looks like something you would pick up second hand at a garage sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put together and drawers do not fit.
 from Mendocino, California,  Mar 8, 2014

The stands were difficult to put together, and one of the stands didn't have the right dimensions so the drawer doesn't close. I do not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Jul 28, 2016

My daughter saw this on overstock so I bought it along with the dresser. Nightstand is cheaply made for the money but I must really warn to stay away from the matching dresser... I'm a first time and now last time customer of overstock due to my experience with this purchase. I paid over $* for two night stands and a dresser which I could have bough something similar anywhere else for about 1/2 the price... I don't normally write reviews because I'm more careful with my purchases but the cost compared to the poor quality of this furniture just does not make sense... I knew buying furniture online was not a good idea... Oh yeah, and if you want to return these items good luck getting them to fit back in the box it came in...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. Vazzi
 Jul 20, 2016

Changed the decor in my bedroom from dark drab to beachy cool. These night stands are a perfect fit with my now teal painted walls and dark brown king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the Price
 Jul 14, 2016

For nightstands in the sub-$150 price range, you really won't find a better piece than this. I'll preface that by saying that this is *not* the finest piece of furniture you'll ever see/buy. We have an almost-identical item made by one of the "big name" home furnishings companies, and while that other one is much better quality -- it was also 2-3x the price. This time, we simply needed 2 nightstands that look good when you enter the room and glance over at them, because we're not hard on our furniture and we're really only using them to (a) store books in a basket, below, and (b) to put remote controls and eyeglasses on top of at night while we sleep. THE PROS --- the construction is solid. You must assemble the piece yourself, but it's not difficult. I've seen other reviews stating that the drawers won't line up exactly... but they will. All you have to do is follow the instructions for assembly and adjustments. These nightstands look FANTASTIC, and they're not flimsy. They'll last. CONS --- The only concern I really have, after putting these into our room, is that the paint finish isn't the best. It will be fine for a while, but I do think it's possible it will chip over time. That's why this is a sub- *** piece and not a $300+ piece. I'm fine with it. If, after a couple of years, I have to sand down the top and apply a new coat of paint, that's fine. I doubt it will happen, but if it does it won't be the end of the world. That's literally the only problem I have with this item, and it's a "might happen" feeling I have. So far, it looks great and I have no issues. I've just been around painted furniture pieces long enough over the years, to know that this finish is lower-end. Overall, given what we paid, these are fantastic. Couldn't have found a better option for the price (and I definitely looked around thoroughly before selecting these). Also, they shipped very quickly and we had them within a week. They were well-packaged and protected, and all parts/pieces were in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand
 Jul 13, 2016

We got this to go with the headboard of the same style. It is the perfect size and was easy to put together. Sturdy and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for...
 Jul 9, 2016

Purchased two of these nightstands for our guest bedroom after looking at every furniture store in the area. Never found anything the correct size. These are perfect and at the correct height for the bed in the room. Very easy to assemble and they are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room set
 Jul 3, 2016

looks great with matching bed, would have been better with wood for bottom of drawer, and back of night stand. material that's looks like cardboard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach Condo
 May 19, 2016

Easy to assemble and a high end look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand
 May 12, 2016

Husband put together nightstand. Front frame right and left side pieces that attach to the bottom shelf were chipped. Had to add paint to hide chips. Could use wood filler but did not attempt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value !
 Apr 27, 2016

A lot of bang for the buck . Looks nice .... Very easy to assemble ! Love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Apr 20, 2016

Matches the rest of the Bedroom set I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can only recommend this night stand
 Apr 19, 2016

Great design, elegant, right size for any bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought