Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality product !
 Apr 18, 2015

I love this bed. It was made with good quality materials. I found a similar bed at PB but costs *** where I only paid a fraction of the cost from overstock :)! the Bed is solid and feels strong after installation. I was skeptical about the bottom part as it has only 3 beams underneath holding a king side mattress. Here are some of the key features that i found them useful if you are planning to buy it. First, the color is solid black with a semi glossy finish. There's no shades of espresso brown. Second, you will need a boxspring to support your king size mattress. I tried to lay just the mattress along but due to the 3 beams bottom structure. it is not strong enough to support a king size mattress. you might be able to get by if it's a full size frame? Also, there's a big gap from bottom of the frame to headboard. the box spring is definitely a must to raise your mattress to the level of the headboard. Third, installation instruction is simple and easy to understand. However, the tools that comes within is not well designed. it is very time consuming if you are planning to use the small little tool that they have provided within the package. Make sure you have a electric drill to speed up the process. There are lots of parts to be screwed in to secure the frame. It did take me roughly 4hrs to complete the setup. this is definitely a "team" work oriented type of installation. Lastly, i am not satisfied the details of the bed. what i meant is that the poles and the top rail are not aligned 100%. i am guessing there's a discrepancies on alignment. You have check all 4 poles are aligned straight up so that the top rail can be installed. overall, it's a great buy, it's time consuming to install and with minor flaws but looks grand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this bed!
 Jul 12, 2016

Black color is true and beautiful. Canopy rails are better constructed than I thought. Sturdy yet elegant. My wife loves it. Overstock free shipping for something this size is amazing. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed
 May 18, 2016

Really Sturdy and Nice bed for the price!! Was afraid it would look cheap and it did not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 18, 2016

Easy to put together. But you'll need at least 2 adults. My husband, daughter and I put it together in about 2 hours. I love it! I wanted an expresso in another brand, which was about twice this amount. This bed is well worth every penny. I am so happy I chose this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Mar 3, 2016

This bed really wasn't too difficult to put together other than I had to help my husband because his hands were too big to fit into the holes to tighten the screws. It's a beautiful bed and we love it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 17, 2016

The bed exceeded my expectations for the price. It looks very nice and it is very solid.The reason I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 is the headboard arrived damaged and it was somewhat difficult to put the bed together. Overstock mailed the broken headboard within 5 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Bed Once its Setup
 Jan 3, 2016

Definitely love this bed for the design and price. Takes a bit of work to get setup. Mine came with a damaged footboard, but the customer service was nice and had a replacement shipped to me quickly. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous bed frame...
 Dec 3, 2015

This is a fantastic purchase. I remodeled a home recently, not much $ to buy furniture. This bed not only a great price, $***. cheaper than any other store or site. I highly recommend this item,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Nov 19, 2015

We are very pleased with this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie R From Illinios
 Nov 3, 2015

Beautiful Bed!! Sturdy and well made.Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 22, 2015

This is a great bed! Haven't had it long but am really glad we chose this one. Very classic, timeless look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 29, 2015

Husband put it together in a few hours. Looks beautiful. High quality solid bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping!!!!
 from farmington, nm,  Apr 28, 2014

This bed came in in just a week. pretty easy to install and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE this Bed !!
 from savannah ga,  Apr 16, 2014

This bed is Beautiful and it was shipped free right to my door . Love it , Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but that's it!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 3, 2013

First night sleeping on the bed, and it literally snapped loose of the frame and caused some damage to my EXPENSIVE matress! Horrible cheap materials...I guess I got what I paid for! I'm returning to Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought