Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a perfect small, sturdy and beautiful desk
 from North Carolina,  Aug 3, 2012

I love my new little, black desk with hutch. The desk looks expensive and the black finish is perfect. Also, it stands solid and sturdy when put together. The drawers slide smoothly in and out. I would recommend this desk to anyone looking for an attractive, small desk with an expensive feel. I only wish I had purchased it this month as the cost is a bit lower than when I purchased it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the desk is midnight black...just like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a solid and sturdy little desk that looks great in my living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was right on. They should also have mentioned how quick and easy the desk was to put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk!
 from Fond du Lac, Wisconsin,  Aug 14, 2012

This desk is excellent - packaging was great - more than I expected. Love it! I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description said 1 drawer - desk has 4 drawers as shown in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality.
 from New York,  Mar 9, 2014

Nice quality....mid size desk with a beautiful black finish. I love the design....so simple but yet a little different from your average plain looking desk. Looks great with my black, white and yellow accessories. Would definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it
 from Warrenton, VA,  Dec 31, 2013

Had it sent to my daughter & son in law.They loved it ,said it was made really well and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great desk
 from Westfield, IN,  Jul 3, 2013

love this desk! great for the small area in our guest bedroom where I needed a desk. quality is good and just enough storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk, but smells funny
 from Charleston, SC,  May 11, 2013

This is a very nice desk. Quite heavy, so having two people around would be a help (I did it myself, and still needed my 12 year old to help move it a little...) Instructions were great, very easy to follow. My only complaint is that it smells... a lot. I assume it's the paint or varnish or something. I hope it goes away, and I assume it will over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acccurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice desk
 from MT,  Mar 12, 2013

Desk was broken on arrival. New part sent but the holes were in the wrong place. Another part was sent but the holes were still in the wrong place it had been explained in detail to the service rep. We are still waiting to get the right part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this desk!
 May 1, 2016

Perfect size, very sturdy and great construction, easy to put together. Great piece of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 Apr 7, 2016

Great desk for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Functional!
 Mar 26, 2016

This desk was really easy to assemble. I love the size and the drawers too. The 4 drawers are extremely spacious and well positioned. The cubby spaces are also nice. My only complaint is that the Hutch could be a little bit higher. Other than that I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Specialkls
 Mar 7, 2016

Decent quality- has lasted with minimal knicks. Only downside is the height and finding chairs to fit under it (should you wish to use it as a working desk.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small space desk
 Feb 9, 2016

Easy to assemble, dark finish matches decor and it is perfect size for a small space. Four drawers are adequate, cubby slot holds doodads and the electronic cord hole is a plus. Not a fancy desk but utilitarian for us.good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 Jan 25, 2016

Great quality! Sturdy and beautiful. Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk until
 Jan 10, 2016

The desk looks really nice and was easy to assemble. After washing it with a damp cloth to get up some sticky hand prints from grandchildren the black looks terrible. If you put a light on you see all water looking stains. Just had it for a month. They sat at it one time. Was thinking of covering it up with a piece of hard plastic or granite. Painting might be an option. Not happy. If it is used for adults only I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Jan 2, 2016

This desk is so lovely! It is small but has many places to put your things away. Perfect if you need a little desk for your house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Desk
 Dec 29, 2015

Ordered this desk for our Granddaughter's 10th Birthday. Extremely happy with the ease and convenience of ordering on line, The free and quick shipping along with being able to "track" the shipping. Extremely happy with the quality of this desk and the ease in putting it together. Thank you overstock for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
School Desk
 Oct 29, 2015

Good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
office desk
 Oct 20, 2015

I bought this desk for my home office. I absolutely love f. It is a very good quality for the price and easy to assemble. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful & solid piece of furniture.
 Aug 31, 2015

absolutely beautiful & solid piece of furniture. . very high end looking, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely looking desk
 Aug 20, 2015

The desk looks lovely & the drawers help with clutter. Overall it is not that well made, the drawers can easily be pulled out, the hardware isn't tight, but it was an inexpensive piece we are using in a corner to house the phone & calendar. It's okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought