Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice tables
 from Western New York,  Nov 21, 2012

The tables look like the pictures shown and had to be put together as noted. This was not a big problem...just took a little time. The tables look great and coordinate perfectly with the bed and lamps that we had. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product, decent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stand
 from Elgin IL,  Mar 19, 2013

Easy assembly. I got the matching bed too. Looks lovey, Good quality and great price. Just the right size, not too big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality small nightstand
 from Utah,  Mar 1, 2013

I needed a narrow nightstand of which there are few. This one worked perfectly. Quality very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 11, 2013

Nightstand is just what we needed for teen bedroom. Small, black and affordable. Assembly instructions were slightly vague, but overall not difficult to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise Find
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 16, 2012

The picture on the web does not do this product justice. It looked like it may be too small, but the measurements stated wereaccurate. It was just rthe right size for my room and the color and wood was better than I expected. The drawer slides smoothly and the hidden pull out table is the perfect solution to have holding space by your bed but not taking a lot of space. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - wood and parts are quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate - even better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 19, 2016

Live these night stands! Very solid!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Oct 25, 2015

Assembly was easier than its big brother chest of drawers, nice and stable, looks good, so overall good value and the matching pair look well in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night stand
 Sep 10, 2015

looks great, easy to assemble great material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 1, 2015

I needed this piece to fit into a small area. It is perfect and sturdy. It arrived in one box. A friend assembled it in less than 45 minutes. The pull out portion above the drawer gives additional space. I use it for books that I'm reading. When I'm done just slide it back in. The drawer is a good size and can fit a remote and a couple books or magazine. It looks great with my black bedframe (also purchased from Overstock). Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night stand
 Apr 22, 2015

Well made but knobs were different on each. Had to move one knob from each to match them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night stand
 Apr 21, 2015

got it to go with the bed room set , It very Nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Guestroom
 Feb 27, 2015

After reading the positive comments on this nightstand, I purchased 2 of them for my guest bedroom. They are perfect. Heavy. Well-crafted. Accommodating for guests. I've been looking for months. Glad I found these. Assembly is required. That said, the instructions and parts marking were the absolutely best I have ever seen. Hands-down. These are well-worth the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Nightstand
 Jan 28, 2015

I ordered two nightstands for each of my boys, these are very sturdy and a great size. Top is big enough for a reading lamp and their alarm clocks with room for a water cup. The slide out tray is the best feature. These will last a long time and they are very convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 from Albert Lea, MN,  May 23, 2014

Very sturdy and easy to put together. Fits into most decor including contemporary/minimalist. Perfect night table and the pull out tray drawer is great for my Sunday mornings coffee and toast in bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Sturdy Night Stand
 from Fairfax, VA,  Mar 21, 2014

The first thing that struck me is the WEIGHT of this night stand. All of the wood feels very solid. The drawer is small but useful and slides smoothly. I did take away from an excellent quality rating because the back piece was cracked (not enough to be worth returning) and the pre-drilled holes are lined with plastic. I hadn't seen that before, and it meant that I needed to be careful not to over tighten the screws. Other than that, if you can follow **** instructions, you can assemble it without too much trouble. This is a terrific nightstand if you need something small, sturdy and simply styled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, looks great, perfect fit!
 from Washington,  Feb 22, 2014

This piece was of higher quality than expected for the price paid. Very sturdy and well made. Hard to find nightstands that are smaller than the standard size. Purchased for my son's bedroom next to bed. Enough room for his iHome on the top and the pull out shelf is an extra bonus so plenty of room to accommodate his needs. The shelf below is perfect to store additional electron gadgets, headphones, etc. Very happy with the purchase with the quality of the product being #1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Jersey,  Feb 21, 2014

Great product, sturdy and not too difficult to assemble. The pull-out surface is a little useless, but it doesnt make a big difference

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little tables
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Feb 19, 2014

I ordered two of these to use as bedside tables. They are perfect for smaller areas, and the quality was much better than I expected. So easy to put together, and very sturdy! These tables are heavy and solid, the finish is exactly as shown. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought