Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice for the price
 from Beaufort NC,  Mar 23, 2014

If you are looking for a nice lamp this one has nice styling but the detail looks a little like a hotel lamp.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 from La Quinta, CA,  Mar 8, 2014

The perfect addition to our family room. Great look for a good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Lamps
 from Litchfield, Illinois,  Dec 30, 2013

I was looking for lamps that would really go well with end tables I have in my living room. To my surprise I came across these and the leaf design matches almost perfectly the design in the tables. The balance between the size of the base and the lamp shades is very pleasing and the light filtering through the lamp shades is warm and attractive. The lamps are solid and attractive. I'm extremely pleased. I was a little nervous buying them on-line but all my worries were for naught.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to discern from listing
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Nov 30, 2013

It was very difficult to assess the quality of this lamp. I needed a 36 inch table lamp, this is listed as such. It is actually including the tip of the finial, and the ratio of shade to lamp,base do not give an appearance of 36 inches high. It is an inexpensive lamp, very retro, Mid-Century modern. One thing difficult to see in the picture is the fact that the shade has a very cheap edging on it at the top and bottom. I do not like the look of it at all. I will be moving this lamp to my basement rec room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Fresno, CA,  Nov 6, 2013

I ordered these because one of the reviews stated that it was real metal and heavy. These are extremely lightweight lamps, not metal but painted resin. I may return them because they are so light I'm afraid they will get accidentally knocked over. Very Disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp defective
 from tennessee,  Jul 22, 2013

While this lamp is lovely and worked well with my décor, it has had a problem with the lighting mechanism since I have had it. Now it doesn't work at all. It is just broken. Not sure how and where you could get something like that fixed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lamp is lovely, mechanism/switch is broken
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decorative bedroom lamps
 from Florida,  Mar 9, 2013

I love these tropical designed lamps. I was looking for a taller l lamp for my tommy Bahamas theme bedroom in Florida These lamps are perfect on the room and the shaded are very nice. Overall I very pleased with the quality of these lamps

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 14, 2013

I was looking for two bronze lamps to go into a contemporary/eclectic living room space that I have redone. The dining room is open and seen on a two step up level with an elaborate 4 foot in length chandelier sculpture called "Iron Tulips". So wanting to tie in fixtures that had somewhat of a leaf effect without being too jungle themed.......these fit the bill perfectly. They are real metal, not just painted resin. There is weight to these lamps, I purchased two. The lamp shades are superior. A beige linen on the outside and the interior of the lamp shades are a beige taupe satin. These lamp shades being lined like that give off a beautiful hue both day and night. Could not be more pleased. The price for lamps of this quality would be in excess of $$$ in any home store. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, real bronze, superior shades
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL LAMP!!
 from Saginaw, MI,  Jan 29, 2013

This lamp really makes a statement! The shade, itself, is very unique. I have gotten many compliments on this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great on this lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous lamp
 from North Texas,  Oct 20, 2012

I wanted colonial, tropical-kind of Jamaica resort. The lamps DO NOT disappoint. The height, coloration depth of carving-exquisite!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the lamps are sturdy, weighty deeply carved, look expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice lamp.
 from fLORIDA,  Jun 30, 2012

.I made a good decision when I bough this lamp.I like it very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Vetaio Table Lamp
Sale $81.89
Was $90.99
(12)
Indoor 1-light Lion Ring Dark Brown Table Lamp
Sale $101.99
Was $113.32
Compare $142.04
Save 28%
Back to top