Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quartz Tower Heater
 from Scott Depot,WV,  Jan 11, 2012

Heats a closed in room very well, but not so well in large open areas.Heats up quickly,but heat is limited to about 6 ft in front of heater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice,but really light,This makes it very easy to move around the house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heater is great.
 from Las Cruces, New Mexico,  Feb 13, 2012

Heater was exactly as protrayed. Service was great. Arrived very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this heater
 Nov 16, 2015

Heats up quickly and emits just the right amount of heat. The new ceramic heaters on the market can't compare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tower heater
 Aug 13, 2015

Arrived in a timely manner. Reasonably quiet. Provides good heat to a small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Heater!
 May 13, 2015

We bought this heater to heat a bonus room above our garage that has poor insulation and it is fantastic! During the winter months, we can turn this heater on and the room is nice and toasty in minutes. I'm not sure it could heat much more than a medium-sized room, but for smaller spaces, this heater is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heater worked really well.
 Dec 23, 2014

Rooms warm up right away. Large heater. Nice and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tower Quartz Heater
 from Ocala, Florida,  Nov 18, 2014

Great item for the price; had 1 before this and found both to be excellent provider of heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like product
 from wheelersburg ohio,  Nov 2, 2013

this Holmes heater is excellent to heat up any size room, I have two that need repaired, I hope how soon they get the problem repaired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heaters
 from ocalafla,  Nov 2, 2011

i bought 2 heaters last season st wall marts and they both quit working on high

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i bought 2v of these heaters last season and they both quit working on high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought