Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
heater is great
 from imalivegirl on the internet,  Feb 1, 2012

this heater warms up my whole one bedroom apt. even though the heater is small and portable, very energy efficient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a very well efficient heater. i cant afford propane so it makes us warm and my electric bill comes out cheaper.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? its was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME heat but controls don't work as advertised
 from North Royalton, Ohio,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought for our bathroom to warm it up in the mornings for taking a shower. It will heat you out of the bathroom if you let it. VERY good at producing heat. And the heat is adjustable..... The heat, not the fan. The fan has a high and low setting but they sound / feel EXACTLY the same (minor to me - but maybe important to others). Overall, I like the product for the $ and would buy it again....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE HEATER
 from north jersey,  Mar 17, 2013

live n susidized housing they aren't genrous with heat when I got the heater it was 63 degreese in apt plugged in heater after 2hours of running rom was a toasty 71 work great auto on and off works well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already not working.
 from Arizona,  Mar 7, 2013

Worked get for awhile. The heater stopped working after about 3 weeks use. Planning on returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, reviews didn't match product quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heater
 from disputanta, VA,  Feb 27, 2013

it was to small i needed something bigger it is good if you need small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
practical
 from ATL,GA,  Feb 11, 2013

Very practical.I use this item often.It works for the purposes it was purchased for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the worse
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 21, 2013

This unit feels very flimsy. The plastic casing makes me slightly unconcomfortable. The unit heats up fine but the construction and materials are not trustworthy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good/Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well but noisy in a small cubicle
 from Woodside, New York,  Jan 15, 2013

They heater and fan feature work well but it is noisy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holmes Heater
 from Ma,  Dec 24, 2012

I have a northwest wind blowing through my windows. Heat is not up to par! I rent and am disabled! Economy stinks and they have no money to fix the problem of heating-they cut us down instead! This Homes heater gives me the comfort I need in the way of heat! I am SO HAPPY and comfortable now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and mighty
 from CARSON CITY, NV,  Dec 17, 2012

This heater is very small, but big enough for my small bathroom. Has different speed settings and heat settings. Safety features if it falls over it will turn off. Color is white Puts out a lot of heat and and has a strong fan to circulate the heat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

It was just what I needed for my room. This little heater heats up my room fast. I even have to turn it off after a while because it works so well. I would recommend it. I got what I wanted for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps me warm
 from New York NY,  Nov 26, 2012

It is pretty Small, but mighty.............................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POWER BLEW OUT WITH USE!
 from Northern California,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought this small space heater in the hope of keeping one room warm during the winter (I live in a mobile home). I kept it on 1, 000 watts, along with two lamps, a tv and a Christmas tree and the next thing I know, the power goes out. The electrician told me that most homes run on 1200 watts so using the space heater used up 1,000 watts, leaving not enough wattage for the rest of my items I was using. And I was advised not to use a space heater in the future. I wanted to save money on my heating bills but blowing the power was not expected. Unless your home has very good wiring, I cannot recommend this heater.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well made; there was no problem with the quality of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top