Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 Jan 29, 2015

This did take a little bit of effort to attach all the crystals, but it was well worth the work. This is a very substantial, shiny and elegant light! It leaves beautiful leaf silhouettes on your walls and also leaves mini rainbows everywhere when the sun shines on it. We used 4- 60 watt chandelier bulbs and they are VERY bright so you might want to either use a dimmer switch or put in four 40 watt bulbs instead. You won't be disappointed with this beauty! One thing to note though, the two parts that screw together were hard to twist on. It almost felt stripped but we realized it was just paint overspray that got into the grooves. We used a little nail polish remover on the inside with a q-tip, then we put a little Vaseline over the grooves and it went together. No biggie, but just wanted to point it out in case anyone else had the same issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
 from Wyoming,  Jun 25, 2013

While it was time consuming to assemble, I will be taking this chandelier with me when we leave this house. It is gorgeous and leaves such pretty light patters across the ceiling. The kids love to find the rainbows it reflects at meal times. It is the perfect light to blend the antique and contemporary furniture in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light, poor quality control
 from Roanoke, VA,  Mar 9, 2013

I love this light! It looks gorgeous in our bedroom. Please be aware that you have to attach each crystal to the light... and there are a lot of them! To attach the crystal, you have to slide a thin straight pin through a small hole in the metal arm and also through a hole in the crystal. Then, you need to bend the small pin so that the crystal stays in place. The problem is that there was not enough room to fit the crystal into most of the slots. That meant bending a lot of metal so that the crystal would fit into place. This was a MAJOR PAIN and took a couple of HOURS! On top of that, two of the arms had missing holes so the crystal could not be installed. I called the company and they sent two new arms from China. It took a long time and the arms were a bit of a pain to install. The light looks so beautiful, but I am not sure if it was worth all the hassle or not

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inconsistent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Everson Washington,  Jan 24, 2013

I wanted something very special for our newly decorated bedroom. When I saw this I fell in love.When I received it I was thrilled. it looks like I brought the outside in. The crystals make beautiful delicate leaves. My husband is thrilled to. The quality of this product was wonderful also. I have purchased several items from the O, and I am very pleased. This is a beautiful, beautiful chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 11, 2015

This mini chandelier is absolutely beautiful. It was not at all difficult to put together, just a bit time consuming....well worth the effort. For the price, I don't think you can even come close with any other option

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated
 Mar 27, 2015

This light is much more sophisticated than I expected. It dazzles with the little lights I put in and came with plenty of crystals and other parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 from Florida,  Aug 8, 2014

This is beautiful and at an amazing price. Saw one almost identical for over $X,XXX. XX. There was a part missing and the company immediately sent it to me overnight express, can't say enough about their customer service and their pride in their products. I would definitely buy this again. Setting it up and putting it together was not at all difficult. Looks very elegant in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful- Love it!
 from Wheeling wv,  Jul 30, 2013

I bought several lights from overstock for our reno project, an old victorian. This one is my favorite!!! Everyone who sees it says how pretty it is. I had gotten 2 lights from Lowes, but ended up returning them because they were cheap looking, made of plastic and glass. this one is good quality and so pretty. No big deal to put together, after one or 2 crystals you get the hang of it. Def. worth the trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Washington DC,  Jun 24, 2013

I really like the look of this and get compliments on it too. The silver finish is the only thing I don't like, but I'm redecorating that room and I'm hoping to get a pale blue paint color that will disguise the finish a little more than it is now. Another poster wrote about using the pins to attach the crystals. That wasn't such a big deal once I realized that if you bend the right piece, it's much easier. I also used a tiny set of pliers so my hands didn't get all torn up. Once up, with dimmers and clear bulbs, it really does look like a winter wonderland. I am going to love it once I get the right undertones in the room (no warm colors with this one!). Just remember though, there are a lot of pieces to dust and no smoorth edges. So a Swiffer leaves tiny pieces behind and wool leaves fibers behind that must then be picked out one by one. Not sure yet the best way to dust this on a regular basis.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The silver finish is not really silver. It almost looks plastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems decent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 May 4, 2016

I purchased these for the master bedroom of the home I just built. I put two of them in the ceiling and they are perfect. When off, the sun shines through them and projects tiny rainbows on the ceiling. When on, the ambiance is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 Apr 30, 2016

Saw a very similar chandelier to this in Pottery Barn, but the sun was priced to sell much better! Looks very great and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 10, 2016

Bright light, looks amazing - only hard part was 1. trying to figure out which line was which for hooking up the electrical. You do have to assemble every crystal - its not difficult at all just time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flipper
 Feb 28, 2016

People just love these in our model homes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matthew
 Feb 4, 2016

I'm still waiting to have this new chandelier installed, but as far as the delivery and packaging I am completely satisfied with the seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMc
 Jan 26, 2016

Perfect, petite, pristine and elegant! Even with only 4 bulbs it produces enough light to think about a dimmer. Apartment sized dining room chandelier that combines elegance with function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal leaves chandelier
 Nov 21, 2015

I was not impressed by this fixture. The finish is not silver but a plastic look. The pins to attach the crystals are black so they would show when the piece is assembled. I was disappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver
 Nov 19, 2015

Very pretty light but color was not what I expected , it looks like it is a painted on silver and that does not go with the other things in the room so I will be exchanging it for the darker one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Holly Light
 Nov 10, 2015

I love this light in the bronze version and have purchased two of them - we renovate houses and these look fabulous in smaller dining rooms. The silver version is equally charming, but the finish is definitely a "spray painted" silver finish...it will still look great lit up, but I would love a chrome version of this light, in lieu.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Nov 9, 2015

It took a while to attach the crystals, but so worth it! looks beautiful in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Nov 6, 2015

Perfect for my guest bath. I have not hung it yet but I am sure that will go well. Assembly of the crystal leaves may be a little tiring if I wait until it is hung but I may try doing it before. Standing on a ladder and looking up doesn't help my neck. It is a lovely lighting fixture! I would encourage anyone to buy this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought