Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it! But it took some work...
 from Virginia,  Nov 24, 2012

This chandelier is so pretty and unique and looks similar to a one I have seen in a well-known home furnishings store catalog. Be sure to measure the one you are replacing, because this one is quite small - but what it lacks in size, it makes up for in beauty and personality! I think that if we ever redecorate the dining room again, (which, given my penchant for decorating, is only a matter of time!), because of its smaller size, there are other rooms we could put it in. As I mentioned, depending on what color you want, you may need to spray paint it. It was extra work, but it was worth it for us. Also, there was one part of the instructions that was unclear - it came with an extra (unnecessary) outside threaded piece on it that had to be removed in order to assemble the chandelier. We contacted the manufacturer, and within a few hours, we heard back from a representative from China who was a huge help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This chandelier was NOT black like the name says! It was sort of a mottled/weathered iron or off-black. We spray painted it matte black, and it looks amazing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was fine. Instructions could have been better, but the support from the manufacturer made up for that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Expectations
 from Idaho,  Jan 18, 2013

This is a beautiful chandelier. the picture doesn't do it justice. It was packaged very securely. Attaching all of the crystals was time consuming, but fun to do. Installation was easy, all of the parts were labelled correctly & sturdy. The length is easily adjustable, I was able to raise it a few chains after installation no problem. It's in our small entryway and it's an instant upgrade without being over the top. The "branches" cast pretty shadows on the walls when illuminated. With 4 bulbs, it's a good amount of light w/40w bulbs (can go up to 60w). It's beautiful during the day as well. I've adored similar chandeliers thru another decor site, but they're double the cost and I think this one is much prettier. I couldn't be more pleased, couldn't be better if I'd designed it myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Light!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 6, 2012

I love the light! I live in a relatively small townhouse, and needed a new light fixture to go over my dining room table. I wanted someone that wasn't too large, but not too small either. The size is perfect, and it looks like a far more expensive light than what I paid. I was looking at other lights that cost a lot more than this one, and I am very happy with my purchase. Assembly did take a while (mostly putting on all of the crystals), but for someone who has never installed a light fixture like this before, it wasn't too bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. I feel I got an excellent product, especiallty for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Pollock Pines, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

This chandelier is beautiful! Mechanically: easy to install. Decoratively: quite tedious to attach those crystals. Overall, love it! The crystals do reflect off the light giving the walls a tree branch effect in case you don't like that. I however love the effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good light
 from CHicago,  Nov 13, 2012

Looks great, although not as shinny as a crystal light should be, probably becase of the angle and the size of the crystals, overrall, not stunning pretty as the other one I bought, but still good. Very hard to install the crystals. you have to pry open the little pieces of iron to let the crystal sit in the 'pedal', then press it tight against the crystal, and poke a small pin thru to fix it there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 Mar 5, 2015

Love all of the crystals. I ordered this for above a master bathtub & it was the correct size for that space, but I can't imagine it being used in the center of a room due to it's small size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 23, 2014

I really love this chandelier. However it was much smaller than I thought it would be (I did not pay close attention to the dimensions). I bought it for kitchen or living room but it was too small so I put it in my bedroom and I love it. Looks very earthy and fabulous. I get compliments on this one more than any other chandelier I have in my house. I love it and would recommend, good deal for value. Note, this is not a super fancy chandelier, it is a great value though. The crystals are plastic but I didn't care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fixture for over kitchen island
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2014

We have a large island in our kitchen and purchased two of these fixtures for over the island - perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Morganton, NC,  Aug 15, 2014

I chose 14 different chandeliers on Overstock.com that I liked for our bedroom and asked my husband to pick the one he liked best. He chose the Holly 4 Light Antique Copper Crystal Leaves Chandelier. The picture does not do this chandelier justice and I am so happy with our purchase! I would definitely buy this light again. Although..... If you want a light that you get it out of the box, wire it up, and you are done....this light is not for you. I think that someone bought this chandelier, tried to attach the crystals, got aggravated, and returned it. The box looked like it had been opened before, a couple of the bags that the crystals came in were opened, and several pins were bent. I saw that nothing was actually wrong with any of the parts (there were extra pins and a couple extra crystals) so I proceeded to assemble the chandelier. The crystals are actual glass that is held in place by a little pin. In order to insert the pin easily, I had to pry each crystal holder open just a little. There are about 80 crystals so it was a bit time consuming (about 1 1/2 hours). My husband said that hanging it was easy and everything was better quality than he expected. So... pros - gorgeous chandelier, great quality, great price cons - time consuming to put together - make sure you have pliers, patience, and tough fingers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacks quality & consistency
 from IOWA,  Feb 26, 2014

I purchased two of these to hang over my kitchen island. There are clearly issues with assembling this product, because I, too, found that the crystals did not fit into the 'stems' without bending the metal back on every single stem. But, after using a pair of needle nose pliers, I would have had no complaints. However, I soon realized that they looked completely different. One looked pretty much like the picture, but the other had its 'arms' down much lower for a much more 'open' look - like an upside down umbrella. The bottom plate underneath was round, instead of boxy like the picture, and the piece holding the crystal ball at the bottom was chrome, vs. bronze. Then I notice that one of the arms has a crack right where it is screwed in, which did not look like a good place for a crack. I called customer service and they said to return the 'wrong' one, and they would send a replacement, but I was worried about deciding which was actually the 'wrong' one... Thank goodness I didn't follow their directions, or I would be returning all 3! I ordered a third, and it was a close match to the first, however, the ceiling plate was a completely different shape from the others. If I had only ordered 1, it would have been fine, but having them side-by-side, I need them to match!! I gave the fixture 3 stars because it is beautiful, but I'm crossing my fingers that the arms don't break off, and that there are no issues with the return. It has been a hassle to deal with, but in the end, it was a decent price for a beautiful fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaufuful
 Apr 24, 2016

Beautiful looking mini chandelier. Perfect for hallway or smaller space. Takes time to assemble, kristal by kristal... Elegant and bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
db
 Apr 21, 2016

I put this in a guest bedroom with an iron bed. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 Apr 8, 2016

This lamp is so very beautiful.. the picture does nothing for it! Very HAPPY WITH IT... Good for a bedroom or hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Mar 23, 2016

We just love this chandelier it fits perfectly in our dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 15, 2016

It's gorgeous and perfect for our new living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Crystal Leaves Is All Good
 Mar 14, 2016

A beauty to look upon, as it gives off just the right amount of light you'll just marvel at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 1, 2016

Great price and so pretty! Attaching the crystals is a pain but worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but time consuming
 Feb 22, 2016

Putting the crystals on the fixture was tedious, but well worth it. I put two in our master bath and it adds that softness to a modern bathroom. So happy with this purchase! The light is truly stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sparkles and prism effect
 Feb 7, 2016

This is exactly as I expected. The crystals were tedious to put on, but I did a few at a time and just plugged away. When the sun hits it, there are rainbows and sparkles all over my dining room! And the reflections on the ceiling when the light is on is pretty. I did have a problem with the bottom ball crystal -- it would not screw on properly. I contacted the maker via e-mail and sent them pictures of what I meant and they sent a new one pretty quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 2, 2016

Went to put this light together and hang and found out they only sent half the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought