Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Florida,  Oct 17, 2011

This is an awesome book shelf. We put in the corner of our living room and it holds so many picture frames. We are going to order a second one for the other side. It came in perfect with no scratches. I put it together in seconds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent Quality. Very Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from South Carolina,  Mar 6, 2013

Very hard to put together so it lined up and stayed together. Particle board kept breaking off and left craced marks. Would not keep if I could have sent it back!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookcase review
 from Ashburn, Va,  Mar 6, 2012

Love this bookcase. It is the perfect size for a corner of my dining room. I bought some baskets for storage on a couple of the shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cappuccino Bookcase
 from El Segundo, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

Beautiful, easy to assemble and a great addition to our home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? LIghter than I realized, which I appreciate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bookcase upgraded my dining room to WOW!
 from Washington coast,  Mar 28, 2013

I needed a corner unit but couldn't find a small one that I could afford. This bookcase was a compromise (or so I thought). I wanted a place to display a few personal treasures that survived our recent downsizing. There is a lot of space on the shelves which I wouldn't have gotten in an actual corner cabinet. The open-ended design works beautifully. The shelves are hollow-core as they were described, so I won't put anything too heavy on the outer edges, but I am thrilled with this addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The bookcase is just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It'll do in a pinch
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 22, 2013

I put this together by myself in under an hour. No issues, very easy. Once together, it looks nice and is modern, but everything about this piece is cheap including the hardware. I will eventually replace this with something higher quality. This is so cheap, it nowhere near justfies the price tag. I am normally thrilled with my Overstock purchases, but this is one of my very few disappointments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking bookcase
 from california,  Oct 23, 2013

it was exactly what I was looking for, I loved that one side was open, because I put it in a corner where there where light switches and it is so easy to access with the open side. It is light weight and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner bookcase
 from TeXas,  Feb 28, 2013

Completely pleased with this product. Size, quality, and color were exactly what I was looking for. Excellent addition to a corner that needed something tall to accent the openness of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, great presentation, perfect for the corner where I placed it in the den
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollow Core bookcase
 from New Jersey,  Feb 3, 2013

very pleased with this purchase. i needed this for a corner area and it fits perfectly. added dimension to an empty space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Boulder, CO,  Jan 25, 2013

I was disappointed with the finish of the bookcase. To me it looked like it was made of plastic. It arrived on time but one of the bookcases had a big hole punch in the side. I did like the style of the bookcases but not the finish. I never put them together because I decide to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the picture and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The laminate looked kind of plastic and cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 3, 2012

I love this piece. It fit perfectly in the corner. I actually wish I had purchased two ot them, one for the other corner of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on website is actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is nice. It doesn't look cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought