Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look around. Overstock is not a bargain place
 from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA,  May 25, 2014

Check around before buying here. They claim to be an "overstock" reduced price shopping site, but I've found they are higher than other sites most of the time, and do not offer a lot of sales with percentages off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat Lenox
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 15, 2013

Lenox tablecloths are always the highest of quality and look wonderful on the table. The price at Overstock.com was unbeatable. A win-win!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bev
 Jun 25, 2016

Looked great with my Mom's Christmas Lenox dishes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tablecloth
 Jun 10, 2016

This is a beautiful tablecloth. It was easy to wash and did not wrinkle too badly after coming from the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday Table Cloth
 Jun 6, 2016

Beautiful for the Holidays. Easy care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday table cloth
 May 25, 2016

Great quality at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Festive
 Apr 29, 2016

This is an excellent addition to my holiday table! Lenox brand I am very familiar with. I have other linens made by them and they had stood the test of time and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artistic Director, Theatre Company
 Apr 19, 2016

Lush, deep fabric; beautifully designed. Reminded me of my mother's table cloth from Christmas of my childhood. The fabric is so luxurious! My Christmas was "cancelled" last year, 2015, due to illness, in my family, so I did not have a chance to use it. I cannot address 1) how it withstands a big family dinner; 2) How it launders, or dry cleans. Sorry about that. Overstock states that it processes well. They have NEVER ONCE been wrong about a product with me, so I trust this tablecloth----so BEAUTIFUL---would launder or dry clean well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, attractive Christmas cloth
 Apr 16, 2016

My dtr in law loved this tablecloth. It is soft, luxurious sheen and can be washed. Would buy it again if someone needed a Christmas cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Mar 23, 2016

works well with the holly napkins

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas
 Mar 19, 2016

Look so beautiful on our dining table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Holiday Tablecloth
 Feb 29, 2016

I won't be using this until December, so I can't say how well it will wash up, so 4 instead of 5 stars. It is a very nice tablecloth at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 20, 2016

Beautiful tablecloth and it actually matched another tablecloth that I had. It was so nice to see two tables matching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tablecloth
 Feb 20, 2016

I love this cloth..it is elegant yet simple design. Looks fabulous on my table and wrinkles come out easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 9, 2016

Clothes beautiful and priced right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paul
 Feb 5, 2016

gifted item and sister loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Christmas Tablecloth
 Jan 25, 2016

High quality.better materials, great fit, nice colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday tablecloth
 Jan 22, 2016

Very pretty! Haven't used it yet but it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tablecloth, but looks better in the picture
 Jan 22, 2016

The tablecloth got great reviews and looked good in the picture. When it came, it was a disappointment. The fabric is thin and the pattern seems much more muted and less spectacular than it appears in the picture. For the money, it did not seem worth it and I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 19, 2016

Perfect if you have Lenox dishes as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought