For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't beat Lenox
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 15, 2013

Lenox tablecloths are always the highest of quality and look wonderful on the table. The price at Overstock.com was unbeatable. A win-win!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look around. Overstock is not a bargain place
 from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA,  May 25, 2014

Check around before buying here. They claim to be an "overstock" reduced price shopping site, but I've found they are higher than other sites most of the time, and do not offer a lot of sales with percentages off.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mount Vernon, New York,  Jan 6, 2014

Gave this to a friend for Christmas - she could not be happier. Good quality and beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from springfield, pa.,  Jan 4, 2014

this is a pretty and colorful tablecloth but it is also formal and elegant looking. I put a clear plastic cover over it when we at on Christmas dinner, because I didnrt know how the spegetti sauce would come out. the only thing I didn't like was after you wash it you must iron it and I hate ironing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG SIZE 3 TIMES
 from Charlesetown MA,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered this tablecloth in a 60x84 oval size but received an oblong size instead. I spoke to a customer service rep. who verified what I had ordered and stated that the correct size would be sent out. The second table cloth was again an oblong as well as the third one. As much as I liked the look of the table cloth, it was for the holidays and getting the wrong size 3 different times was enough. I included the ratings because I have had a Lenox tablecloth before and was very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and looks nice
 from Bismarck ND,  Dec 28, 2013

worked great - very nice quality and brought some class to my older table

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 27, 2013

Bought the oval size and it looked beautiful on our Christmas table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for My Christmas Party
 from Mountains,  Dec 26, 2013

I received this 2 days before Christmas. I ironed it and put it on my table with some green chair covers to match the green in the tablecloth. It was beautiful. This tablecloth is festive but contemporary and the material is slightly silky but not shiny. It was absolutely perfect in a formal dining room with red and clear crystal glasses. I recommend this highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday Tablecloth
 from Vienna, VA,  Dec 5, 2013

This tablecloth is very nice. It complement my Lenox China very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but ....
 from Arizona,  Nov 15, 2013

It looks very nice in the pictures and from afar in person it looks nice. Once the table is set it will make a nice setting. The package was prepriced at $XX. I cant see anyone ever paying $XX for this! It is a good quality item for the Holidays.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top