Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't beat Lenox
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 15, 2013

Lenox tablecloths are always the highest of quality and look wonderful on the table. The price at Overstock.com was unbeatable. A win-win!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful! I would buy again, but not as white as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecloth
 Apr 21, 2015

I was very pleased with my tablecloth. Just wish it had napkins

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This tablecloth is really very pretty. We enjoyed it at Christmas & it washed up easily. It came out of the dryer ready to go! The material is quite heavy and the details are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trudy
 Mar 19, 2015

Love this item. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Jan 31, 2015

I love this item it's just petty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy grandma
 from CA,  Jan 16, 2015

I bought it for the holidays i was worried because i ordered it a few days before Christmas. I received it a couple of hours before dinner on Christmas Eve :) i loved it % my tablecloth is very nice and very good quality fabric, very elegant it looked amazing on my new 9 pieces dinning table the perfect size. Love it thanks :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good purchase
 Jan 15, 2015

Lenox quality.. Looks pretty , the material is not thin, I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL and festive
 from bx,ny,  Jan 10, 2015

Just what I was looking for!!!! Very festive and elegant!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tableclothes
 Jan 5, 2015

Lenox is always worth their quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gorgeous!! Looks amazing with the matching napkins. The design of this tablecloth is beautiful and timeless. I am sure I will enjoy this purchase for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect table cloth for large dining table
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 16, 2014

The dining table looks perfect with a centerpiece of fresh flowers too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday Nouveau Table Cloth
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 4, 2014

The colors are beautiful, and the background cloth is elegant. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look around. Overstock is not a bargain place
 from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA,  May 25, 2014

Check around before buying here. They claim to be an "overstock" reduced price shopping site, but I've found they are higher than other sites most of the time, and do not offer a lot of sales with percentages off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mount Vernon, New York,  Jan 6, 2014

Gave this to a friend for Christmas - she could not be happier. Good quality and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from springfield, pa.,  Jan 4, 2014

this is a pretty and colorful tablecloth but it is also formal and elegant looking. I put a clear plastic cover over it when we at on Christmas dinner, because I didnrt know how the spegetti sauce would come out. the only thing I didn't like was after you wash it you must iron it and I hate ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG SIZE 3 TIMES
 from Charlesetown MA,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered this tablecloth in a 60x84 oval size but received an oblong size instead. I spoke to a customer service rep. who verified what I had ordered and stated that the correct size would be sent out. The second table cloth was again an oblong as well as the third one. As much as I liked the look of the table cloth, it was for the holidays and getting the wrong size 3 different times was enough. I included the ratings because I have had a Lenox tablecloth before and was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and looks nice
 from Bismarck ND,  Dec 28, 2013

worked great - very nice quality and brought some class to my older table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 27, 2013

Bought the oval size and it looked beautiful on our Christmas table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for My Christmas Party
 from Mountains,  Dec 26, 2013

I received this 2 days before Christmas. I ironed it and put it on my table with some green chair covers to match the green in the tablecloth. It was beautiful. This tablecloth is festive but contemporary and the material is slightly silky but not shiny. It was absolutely perfect in a formal dining room with red and clear crystal glasses. I recommend this highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought