Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Orchid
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 13, 2013

Striking orchid, very real looking. It matches my dining room walls and use it all year around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas Present
 Jan 5, 2016

My 82 year old Mom loved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these
 Dec 22, 2015

Lovely color and they go anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIsappointed
 Dec 19, 2015

While the orchid is supposed to have a slight curvature, this one is LEANING completely and won't upright. Second, the moss in the planter was spotty and mostly missing. I am returning for a refund. I could have gone to **** or **** ***** and gotten a better product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 25, 2015

Very good quality, and realistic blooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and looks real!
 Oct 25, 2015

I've had 5 orchids die on me now. So hubby wouldn't let me buy another expensive fresh one. I bought this one for our master bedroom and it looks real! So happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Orchid Arrangement
 Jul 23, 2015

Perfect love it for the durability and has the same photogenic effect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It.
 Mar 31, 2015

It makes me happy and I can't kill it. Enough said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful holiday red orchid!
 Mar 27, 2015

The color is a deep, beautiful red looks realistic. The only thing I would change is the leaves are a bit small but that is no big deal- Love it and it looks great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 3, 2015

Looks real, very nice, very pretty red..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described.
 Feb 5, 2015

Just what I needed in a spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Flower
 from Brentwood, California,  Dec 2, 2014

It is a very elegant looking flower & little gray vase. It's kind of velvet, bright color. I haven't see the flower in the local stores. I ordered it for my 15 years old daughter who has white comforter with some navy and I also added a read pillow to add colors to the room with this flower on one night stand. She didn't like anything red, but loved the flower that made her room stands out. It is a small piece just to add attraction to a room. Quality is excellent, not cheap/plastic looking flower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome affordable Orchid Arrangement
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 17, 2014

I found the exact arrangement on several different websites, but was substantially more expensive. The quality and look of this arrangement is as close to real as you could get. I highly recommend OVERSTOCK to find GREAT bargains on home decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X-Mas Orchid
 from Naples, Florida,  Nov 15, 2012

Since this was a gift to my daughter for her Holiday decorating, I haven't seen the physical plant, just a texted photo, but she seems quite happy with it and it arrived very quickly. Thanx again, Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter said that she is quite satisfied with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The text photo that she sent me depicts the photo that I saw online very accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Conversation Starter
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

The Orchid was a beautiful as it was depicted online. I get compliments on this flower all the time. People especially rave about the gorgeous deep red color and that they've never seen an orchid that color before. Some even ask if it is real! I am very satisfied with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was identical to what was shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Davis, CA,  Nov 2, 2011

Nice for the price faux orchid plant. Amazing color! Not very neat: one can see glue marks on flowers from far(impossible to clean), not enough dry moss to camouflage pot (but this is fixable).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep red orchids
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 27, 2011

The product was delivered well-packaged. When I opened it I was very happy with the look and feel of the product. The product color was also very real and I really like the details on the flowers. There was also some detail in the base/soil of the plant which created a real look for the plant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit of a deeper red than in the pictures, but I preferred it to be more of a maroon/crimson
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the feed and look of the flowers, they almost look real!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Red Silk Orchid
 from JAX,  Sep 9, 2011

I do have a penchant for orchids -- but, not so much time or a green thumb. This was a beautiful orchid. It arrived very well packed and protected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Tucker, GA,  Nov 1, 2010

This arrangement is surprisingly nice for the price and does not scream "fake!" unless you get really close. Arrived quickly and was well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red orchid
 from kaufman, tx,  Oct 29, 2013

It's a fake red orchid nothing exciting but suits the purpose I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought