Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Orchid
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 13, 2013

Striking orchid, very real looking. It matches my dining room walls and use it all year around.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome affordable Orchid Arrangement
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 17, 2014

I found the exact arrangement on several different websites, but was substantially more expensive. The quality and look of this arrangement is as close to real as you could get. I highly recommend OVERSTOCK to find GREAT bargains on home decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red orchid
 from kaufman, tx,  Oct 29, 2013

It's a fake red orchid nothing exciting but suits the purpose I bought it for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
X-Mas Orchid
 from Naples, Florida,  Nov 15, 2012

Since this was a gift to my daughter for her Holiday decorating, I haven't seen the physical plant, just a texted photo, but she seems quite happy with it and it arrived very quickly. Thanx again, Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter said that she is quite satisfied with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The text photo that she sent me depicts the photo that I saw online very accurately.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh well it will do
 from MD,  May 17, 2012

For the price it will do for now i cant complain not happy with it overall

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not so bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its okay for now
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Conversation Starter
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

The Orchid was a beautiful as it was depicted online. I get compliments on this flower all the time. People especially rave about the gorgeous deep red color and that they've never seen an orchid that color before. Some even ask if it is real! I am very satisfied with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was identical to what was shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Davis, CA,  Nov 2, 2011

Nice for the price faux orchid plant. Amazing color! Not very neat: one can see glue marks on flowers from far(impossible to clean), not enough dry moss to camouflage pot (but this is fixable).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep red orchids
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 27, 2011

The product was delivered well-packaged. When I opened it I was very happy with the look and feel of the product. The product color was also very real and I really like the details on the flowers. There was also some detail in the base/soil of the plant which created a real look for the plant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit of a deeper red than in the pictures, but I preferred it to be more of a maroon/crimson
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the feed and look of the flowers, they almost look real!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Red Silk Orchid
 from JAX,  Sep 9, 2011

I do have a penchant for orchids -- but, not so much time or a green thumb. This was a beautiful orchid. It arrived very well packed and protected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Tucker, GA,  Nov 1, 2010

This arrangement is surprisingly nice for the price and does not scream "fake!" unless you get really close. Arrived quickly and was well packed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top