Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
recliner
 Jul 3, 2015

i need a small recliner for my tv room, this is the right size and i really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 Jul 1, 2015

very uncomfortable, back is to low for my back and neck very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sits a bit high, but great for my senior parents. The only complaint, there is only two ways to sit: Straight up, or completely reclined. The previous chair they owned, had a less slouch semi-recline position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good quality good price. Reasonably comfortable but could use some lumbar support and more of a headrest. Very easy to assemble out of the box with good simple instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a nice solid chair, I'm very pleased with the quality of the construction. The price was more than fair, I do wish the back was just a bit higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice leather chair with cup holders and good solid base. A plus for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For little people
 Mar 21, 2015

If you are 5'2 its great, not for someone 6 ft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 Feb 25, 2015

this chair is perfect for what we needed. its in the garage witch is a game room(man cave) and it's mine . I'm 5'2" not good for a large man. a little plastic looking ,but easy to clean. very padded and comfortable, and no handle on the side to break ,like the last chair we purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 Feb 18, 2015

Pretty comfortable Cup holders are not quiet big enough for some, but overall, happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chair is incredibly comfortable. It was very easy to assemble. Great quality for the price. And it passed the nap test with my dog!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my recliner
 Dec 26, 2014

comfortable even my kids love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy recliner
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 12, 2014

I bought this for my office and wound up putting it in the theater! It's super comfy and great on the lower back! Great for relaxing or watching movies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 4, 2014

This chair was a good deal. Its pretty comfortable but I am quite tall and I ended up with no head or neck support so I had to send it back. If you are tall then buy a different chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it for shorter person
 from Tennessee,  Aug 24, 2014

We ordered this for our 6'4" son. We measured the seat but not the height of the back or the footrest. Our mistake. When reclining his feet hung way over and his head didn't come anywhere the headrest. So....I am 5'6" and it fits me perfectly. It is now my chair and we ordered a different one for the tall person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair does not seem to be a "standard" size. If you are taller than 5'5", you will feel like you are cramped. In addition, your legs will hang over the footrest when extended. First time we have ever been disappointed with an Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 21, 2014

I got this recliner for my mother about two years ago , she still have it. the quality is pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 13, 2014

This recliner sunk and the wood pieces at each edge of the foot rest came off. This was not due to any abuse. Just simply cheap wood. Could not repair after several tries. Nice look - cheap workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonded leather
 from DeSoto, Texas,  Apr 28, 2014

Purchased this chair for my husband. He likes it, but he is 6'2" and could use more leg and head room. It fits me perfectly, Would send it back to get something bigger, but it is a hassle to return large items. Will keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 13, 2014

This is a nice chair and I can't tell that it isn't real leather. So for that reason, the value and style are great but read on.... I got it for my dad. He finds it very comfortable but if I had seen him sit in it first, I wouldn't have bought it. He is 6' and when he reclines, his head doesn't hit the headrest. His head hangs over about four inches. The height of the back of the chair isn't high enough, so it is a waste of money to have it as a recliner to lay back in unless you're a short person. I think the problem is that the seat is so padded and high, that it brings him up high in the chair. I would have returned it but too much money for shipping. I've learned that even though reviews are good on things like this and mattresses, you need to test them yourself and not buy them on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small chair
 from gulf coast,mississippi,  Apr 12, 2014

A nice chair if you are a small person, my wife likes it but it doesn't support my head because the back rest is too short

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought