Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great recliner
 Aug 23, 2016

Comfortable, well made, beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 Aug 5, 2016

I got this chair because I needed something that looks good but didn't break the budget. I have been very pleased with the quality of this chair. I like that it has cup holders and the best feature is that it doesn't squish my kitty if I open the recliner when he's under it...and he loves getting under it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talie
 Jun 23, 2016

had to put it together but its fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great recliner
 Jun 14, 2016

Looking for me a smaller recliner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooks, CJRVSR
 Jun 11, 2016

Another great addition to our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fathers Day Gift!
 Jun 7, 2016

This is a very comfortable recliner. I just wish the fabric was a bit thicker. It is a great size and great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS
 May 30, 2016

Not as comfortable as I would have liked. recliner part of chair takes a while to get used to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rhonda ******
 May 27, 2016

smaller than expected, looked much larger in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoffman Chestnut Bonded Leather Recliner
 Apr 17, 2016

very nice Recliner great price sit high

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair
 Apr 16, 2016

The recliner is very comfortbul and good looking. My Husband is a big man in his weight and 5"7' and the chair is alittle small,his feet hang of the foot. He said the chair is to comphy to send back,he's happy I'mm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PR
 Mar 14, 2016

I LOVE THIS CHAIR IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE. IT IS GREAT FOR WATCHING TV AND RECLINE BACK AND TAKE A NAP. IT ALSO LOOK GOOD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 Jan 6, 2016

REALLY LIKED THIS CHAIR. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD IS I AM NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO MAKE IT RECLINE. THERE IS NO LEVER. MY HUSBAND AND SON LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable!
 Jan 3, 2016

We gave this beauty 5 stars because it is very comfortable, should have been 3 stars since it took a while for it all to be delivered. It was ordered with a countdown clock that guaranteed before Christmas delivery...Well the top part came as promised on Dec 24th, but the main bottom part came on Dec 29 and since it was a gift...he was given only the top part...awkward.... When the Christmas was over, we called Overstock and their customer service was very apologetic and gave us a small discount to appease us. The chair is beautiful once we got all of it and put it together. so we did not want to return it. The assembly is very easy, but they should mention that the legs are in a box pasted under the bottom side of the chair in their description. All in all I have purchased from Overstock for many years and have been happy with my purchases. I praise their Customer Service for making this Christmas error right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but too small
 Jan 3, 2016

looks good but too small for 6' man

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 Dec 28, 2015

We just got it for Christmas for my son...He loves it and it fits him perfectly...he is a tall kid and weighs 225...the chair seems to be fine for him...I am counting on it lasting a long time...will update if I can...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair!
 Dec 22, 2015

I got this chair for my gameroom as I needed extra seating. We now fight over it rather than the couch. It is very comfy and large enough to curl up nicely in. I love the cup holders for not only drinks but my remotes or phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nowwon
 Dec 9, 2015

great love it enjoying it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tac
 Dec 9, 2015

didn't hold up, broke down in the seat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and well made
 Nov 26, 2015

Very happy with the quality and comfort. I wanted something firmer and I lucked out with this one. I like the positions it reclines to, for me very good.... Will

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with the purchase.
 Nov 22, 2015

My son is recovering from leg injuries and I wanted a comfortable chair for him. He wanted a recliner chair with a place for his drinks, this chair had everything, plus the reviews were good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought