Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For little people
 Mar 21, 2015

If you are 5'2 its great, not for someone 6 ft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 Feb 25, 2015

this chair is perfect for what we needed. its in the garage witch is a game room(man cave) and it's mine . I'm 5'2" not good for a large man. a little plastic looking ,but easy to clean. very padded and comfortable, and no handle on the side to break ,like the last chair we purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 Feb 18, 2015

Pretty comfortable Cup holders are not quiet big enough for some, but overall, happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chair is incredibly comfortable. It was very easy to assemble. Great quality for the price. And it passed the nap test with my dog!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my recliner
 Dec 26, 2014

comfortable even my kids love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy recliner
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 12, 2014

I bought this for my office and wound up putting it in the theater! It's super comfy and great on the lower back! Great for relaxing or watching movies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 4, 2014

This chair was a good deal. Its pretty comfortable but I am quite tall and I ended up with no head or neck support so I had to send it back. If you are tall then buy a different chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it for shorter person
 from Tennessee,  Aug 24, 2014

We ordered this for our 6'4" son. We measured the seat but not the height of the back or the footrest. Our mistake. When reclining his feet hung way over and his head didn't come anywhere the headrest. So....I am 5'6" and it fits me perfectly. It is now my chair and we ordered a different one for the tall person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chair does not seem to be a "standard" size. If you are taller than 5'5", you will feel like you are cramped. In addition, your legs will hang over the footrest when extended. First time we have ever been disappointed with an Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 21, 2014

I got this recliner for my mother about two years ago , she still have it. the quality is pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 13, 2014

This recliner sunk and the wood pieces at each edge of the foot rest came off. This was not due to any abuse. Just simply cheap wood. Could not repair after several tries. Nice look - cheap workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonded leather
 from DeSoto, Texas,  Apr 28, 2014

Purchased this chair for my husband. He likes it, but he is 6'2" and could use more leg and head room. It fits me perfectly, Would send it back to get something bigger, but it is a hassle to return large items. Will keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 13, 2014

This is a nice chair and I can't tell that it isn't real leather. So for that reason, the value and style are great but read on.... I got it for my dad. He finds it very comfortable but if I had seen him sit in it first, I wouldn't have bought it. He is 6' and when he reclines, his head doesn't hit the headrest. His head hangs over about four inches. The height of the back of the chair isn't high enough, so it is a waste of money to have it as a recliner to lay back in unless you're a short person. I think the problem is that the seat is so padded and high, that it brings him up high in the chair. I would have returned it but too much money for shipping. I've learned that even though reviews are good on things like this and mattresses, you need to test them yourself and not buy them on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small chair
 from gulf coast,mississippi,  Apr 12, 2014

A nice chair if you are a small person, my wife likes it but it doesn't support my head because the back rest is too short

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recliner
 from ohio,  Apr 4, 2014

good choice or cost, lower back than expected gift for my husband, he seems quite pleased with the chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoffman Theatre CupHolder Recliner
 from Longview, Tx,  Apr 1, 2014

Of all the recliners I looked at on the internet this one really caught my eye. Love the height of the recliner as far as seat and armrest. I love the color, same as pictured. The armrest and cup holders look better than pictured. Armrest seem to look better as far as fullness and length. The recliner from floor to top only measured 38" for me not 41" that explains the "not enough head support" from some of the reviews. This recliner is so cute you cannot keep your eyes off of it, its a great eye catcher. I am very pleased with it as I am only 5ft 2in and my husband is 5ft 7in, so we have the full support of the head rest but, it wouldn't hurt to have had the full 41" measurement. There is no pocket for a remote so I have came up with an ideal of buying a throw pillow and making me a pocket on the backside for two remotes, hope it works. Also, there were comments about the bonded leather looking more like vinyl or plastic, its an OK material at the price, it does have a little grain color look to it and I'm sure the price would have been twice the price had it of been a better quality. The higher the price the better the material. Overall I like the recliner for its size, its unique style and comfort at a very good price. As far as price Overstock has the best price of this item on the internet. From some of the sellers price ranged from **** or more higher from Overstock.com. Like one review said if your looking at this recliner go ahead click on the button and order yourself one I don't think you will be disappointed.( Also let me say the gathers at the top of the recliner show less gathers than the footrest in the picture, they are the same.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great recliner
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

Everything was great. The price, the delivery. The recliner is so comfortable and look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this recliner as a game chair for my teenager and so far its holding up well. This recliner doesn’t come with a lever to recline so you have to lean back then lean forward with your weight which I really didn’t like at first but have gotten use to it. Also, you have to be careful cause if you lean back to far you can fall backwards in the chair which happened once to my son. The chair includes two cup holders but they are more for Sippy cups and won’t fit a big cup so I just use it as a remote control holder. Overall it’s a nice chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price!!!!!
 from Clovis, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

Ordered chair on Thursday rec on Wednesday the following week. Chair is very comfortable and looks great in the living room. I can not wait to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i loved the chair .
 from Indianapolis IN.,  Feb 3, 2014

I fell in love with this chair, unfortunately I bought it for my husband and him being a big man, thought the chair wasn't big enough for him. It was on the small side, perfect for a lady. The customer service I received was extraordinary , they went above and beyond to make it right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought