Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broken Recliner
 from Antioch, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

Purchased recliner on April 16, 2013. Recliner broke on June 10, 2013. Recliner made cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from L..I N.Y.,  May 29, 2013

I have read a few reviews, and people are complaining about the backs falling off. If you do not install it correctly of course it will fall off. You can"t beat the quality for the price .If your expecting better you should go for the high price items, that are of the same quality! Myself I don't last longer than 5 minutes before I'm asleep. Love my chair, I'm going to order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for the average person
 from Ohio,  May 15, 2013

The back is too low for the average person and the foot area is too short would be great for a very short person, and it sets very high

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive chair
 from oak park, il,  May 5, 2013

Perfect! Easy to put together and seats comfortably. Medium in size, not too big and not too small. Looks very manly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look but not comfy
 from Huntington Beach, ca,  Apr 24, 2013

This chair is what it is for the price. The look is pretty nice as far as recliners go. It is comfortable BUT the bonded leather feels like vinyl. It is very plastic like and not soft and buttery as leather should be. It is very hard and shiny. Also the back of the chair is not finished. There is just a flap of material that covers the hardware. Didn't work for us but Overstock didn't give us any hassle and returned and refunded purchase price for us. If the look is what you want, go for it. If comfort is what you want, beware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown. Dark espresso brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor! Leather feels like plastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate about the back of chair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Better Than Expected !
 from San Carlos, California,  Apr 8, 2013

I just returned a recliner to another on-line marketer that was very poor quality and twice the price. I didn't expect this order to be much better. I was blown away by the quick response and shipping. The ease of assembly (2 parts) and look feel and sturdy construction. I would highly recommend this recliner to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, comfortable, and good looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner is very nice, picture does not do it jus
 from Bowie, TX,  Mar 22, 2013

Ordered for myself. Very pleased with leather and comfort. Works easily. Very roomy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
workmanship sloppy
 from Rainier, Washington,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this chair because of the glowing feedback and would have kept it if it had not fallen apart. There was only enough glue on the seat frame to keep it together during construction. It had corner blocks for support but they fell off too due to sloppy workmanship. Great materials, poor workmanship. I will have to say that service from Overstock was superior. Chair was delivered in two days and they picked up the defective chair and I had a refund before they got the chair back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the materials was better than expected however the seat frame was assembled with a light spray of glue and did not hold up a week.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy recliners
 from McDonough,Georgia,  Mar 8, 2012

I really love the recliners and the price was great.I love that they have a place for my glass to sit in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on, as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoffman Chestnut Bonded Leather Recliner
 Apr 17, 2016

very nice Recliner great price sit high

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair
 Apr 16, 2016

The recliner is very comfortbul and good looking. My Husband is a big man in his weight and 5"7' and the chair is alittle small,his feet hang of the foot. He said the chair is to comphy to send back,he's happy I'mm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PR
 Mar 14, 2016

I LOVE THIS CHAIR IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE. IT IS GREAT FOR WATCHING TV AND RECLINE BACK AND TAKE A NAP. IT ALSO LOOK GOOD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 Jan 6, 2016

REALLY LIKED THIS CHAIR. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD IS I AM NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO MAKE IT RECLINE. THERE IS NO LEVER. MY HUSBAND AND SON LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable!
 Jan 3, 2016

We gave this beauty 5 stars because it is very comfortable, should have been 3 stars since it took a while for it all to be delivered. It was ordered with a countdown clock that guaranteed before Christmas delivery...Well the top part came as promised on Dec 24th, but the main bottom part came on Dec 29 and since it was a gift...he was given only the top part...awkward.... When the Christmas was over, we called Overstock and their customer service was very apologetic and gave us a small discount to appease us. The chair is beautiful once we got all of it and put it together. so we did not want to return it. The assembly is very easy, but they should mention that the legs are in a box pasted under the bottom side of the chair in their description. All in all I have purchased from Overstock for many years and have been happy with my purchases. I praise their Customer Service for making this Christmas error right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good but too small
 Jan 3, 2016

looks good but too small for 6' man

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 Dec 28, 2015

We just got it for Christmas for my son...He loves it and it fits him perfectly...he is a tall kid and weighs 225...the chair seems to be fine for him...I am counting on it lasting a long time...will update if I can...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair!
 Dec 22, 2015

I got this chair for my gameroom as I needed extra seating. We now fight over it rather than the couch. It is very comfy and large enough to curl up nicely in. I love the cup holders for not only drinks but my remotes or phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nowwon
 Dec 9, 2015

great love it enjoying it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tac
 Dec 9, 2015

didn't hold up, broke down in the seat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and well made
 Nov 26, 2015

Very happy with the quality and comfort. I wanted something firmer and I lucked out with this one. I like the positions it reclines to, for me very good.... Will

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought