Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Navy is not navy- it's black
 from New jersey,  Apr 5, 2013

This pillow is not navy it is black. It's even called noir on the product. Need to change description

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows. Great on the deck!
 from New YOrk,  Jul 23, 2014

Pillows are great! The are perfect for a deck or lawn furniture. And they come in a pack of two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention Getters!
 from Maricopa, Arizona,  Jun 17, 2014

I have used these pillows outside for several months and have received many compliments. Not only do they deliver a nice "punch" to my porch, the pillows have held up beautifully and are very well constructed. In spite of intense sunlight, they have not faded and have washed beautifully. I would recommend these pillows to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green cushion not as shown
 from KCMO,  May 7, 2014

I ordered the green pillow thinking it would match the picture on the website and be a forest green. It does not. It is a lime green. I didn't open the packaging so I can't vouch for quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hockey outdoor pillows
 from florida,  Apr 11, 2014

the seam closings are thick and kind of bulky, other wise they are okay.Looks fine on the couch just make sure the seam are placed on bottom out of sight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Sacramento, CA.,  Mar 4, 2014

The fabric of these pillows is a little shiny like a polyester...not like a Sunbrella type outdoor fabric. I would've kept them despite that but the color of the green was definitely not as shown. I saw them to be a grass-green and the true color is a lime green. Such a bummer to have to return them and eat the return shipping fees. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue pillows
 from South Haven, MI,  Jul 31, 2013

Love the blue pillows! The color is perfect for my Lake cottage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very bright blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Pillows
 from New Jersey,  May 13, 2013

We order a set of the yellow pillows . We loved the way they looked that we are actually coming back to order more. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought