Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One you go impact…
 from Dietrich, Idaho,  Aug 9, 2011

…you'll never go back. Now I truly understand the meaning of that statement! I'd been looking for an 18V impact driver for a while, but couldn't seem to find any for less than $200. Then I found this one. The price was right, and the tool is awesome. This driver made child's play out of driving 4-inch screws into my new fence. I kept waiting for it to cam-out, but the impact mechanism would kick in and then I'd be done. I can't believe I waited so long to get one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!!! OMG!!! OMG!!!!
 from Palm Springs,  Jun 3, 2014

Rebuilt is BETTER than new! Sumbitch I'm happy as a puppy with two peters!!!! Last night I drilled holes in my office desk. Today the wife's bathroom door!!! I can't put this drill down!!! I'm gonna try it on my neighbor's tooth that is dripping some pus! I Lovvvve this prick!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight driver with great power
 from Fort Pierce Florida,  May 13, 2014

Ive been watching all the home shows seems all the workers had impact drivers. So i ordered one for myself just just can't say enough Last for days on a charge and what great power and ease of use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Orem, UT,  Feb 6, 2013

The drill works very well, has a lot of power, a second battery and recharges quickly. Everything you can ask in a drill. Often, reconditioned items are superior to new and they have been inspected and tested thoroughly as opposed to 'statistical' or spot checks on new items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have owned one of these drills, and purchase the second as a gift for my son.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Spokane,Wa,  Oct 9, 2012

For the price I don't see how you can go wrong with two batteries and a charger. Usually you get the bare impact driver only. I would buy another used one again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't used it for any big projects yet. So far it striks me as a well built solid not cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great impact driver
 from Long island,  May 15, 2012

Great driver. Very light and well balanced. Easy to use in tight spaces due to the balance and weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, light and powerful. The LED light is a nice added feature
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new best friend from the pacific rim
 from OH-IO,  Feb 26, 2012

I use this at work and I am a mechinic at a food processing facility. All my people have fell in love with it (Better it then my wife, I guess) anyway I would not only recommend it, I am buying a spare one to loan to my Moochbum friends to use until they get their own. It has looks that would loosen hard nuts. It feels good in the hand and has the staying power that you desire......O yea

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This does everything I ask of it in an industrial setting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband says it is perfect!!
 from Purcell, OK.,  Jan 4, 2012

Drill/driver is exactly what the husband wanted it to be. He was pleasantly surprised to see it came with a carrying case, this was not advertized in the ad. He is looking forward to using this drill often in his work and says the two chargable batteries will be great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Drill/driver is great and just what the husband wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from harlingen tx,  Nov 10, 2011

this is my first impact driver but I'm very impressed. I was using a Sears drill and the lack of power was frustrating me. As soon as I received my Hitachi I drove in all the screws in my deck that I was unable to finish with my Sears drilll.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has the torque that I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top