Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great unobtrusive floor lamp
 from Fairhope, Alabama,  Sep 2, 2013

I purchased this lamp 9 years ago from Overstock, and just came across it on the website. It is sturdy, and blends into the room, no matter where I place it. A very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 20, 2013

Exactly like the picture and very easy to assemble. Fast shipping! Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Mom
 Apr 27, 2016

I purchased this lamp w/ tray for my Mom. It is right beside her bed. I mostly like the chain on the lamp and the size is perfect for her apartment. What is most significant is that the lamp is very convenient for my mom. She can pull the chain for the light without getting out of her bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and sleek design
 Mar 14, 2016

I was hesitant to order this item due to reviews on amazon. But the glass table stays affixed once the upper part is well fitted in. Sleek design and chrome finish make it a modern looking in any modern or contempo bedroom or living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table deluxe
 Jan 29, 2016

Great lamp and solid table love it love going to order another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really love this floor, table lamp.
 Oct 29, 2015

It arrived beautifully packaged to prevent damage and the directions for assembly couldn't have been easier. It's a beautiful addition to our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking lamp
 Feb 3, 2015

This lamp is nice. It has a "chain pull" on off switch and it works well. I like the styling and the glass shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking floor lamp
 from Austin, Tx,  Feb 7, 2014

Need a floor lamp that is stylish with an integrated table, this is your lamp, modern and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird size
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 5, 2013

Here's what's weird about this table lamp, the round glass table is too tall. I think a perfect table lamp means the table is even with the arm of the chair/sofa. The table on this lamp is about 6 inches too tall making it awkward to set a drink on it. My husband is going to try and shorten the legs. If he can, then it will be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from Seattle,  Oct 30, 2013

it doesn't look expensive, but it's sturdy enough and very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Lamp
 from Ottawa, Ontario Canada,  Oct 30, 2013

This is a nice, practical lamp that went together with no tools in less than 5 minutes. Nice and solid. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Lamp!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 15, 2013

This is exactly what I was looking for! So happy! Looked everywhere and it was cheapest on Overstock. Great value! Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought