Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING BUY!!!!!!!!
 from NYC,  Sep 12, 2012

This looks fantastic in my bedroom! It is top notch quality for such a small price! This is nice and leather and teh tuft is perfect. I found it to be a little short for my taste so I put it on thin risers and now it is perfect! I would totally reccomend you buy this!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well. It was a little more off-white than I expected but it was still clean and white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality for a great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is slightly bigger than described which is good because i was afraid it was going to be too small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Full Headboard looks great!
 from Pearland, TX,  Apr 22, 2013

The Hilton tufted headboard looks just like the picture. Looks very prettty in my daughters bedroom. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was how it fit with the bedframe. The holes did not match up with the standard bedframe I purchased for a full size bed. We were able to add a metal bracket extender that helped the frame and holes on the headboard line up. It worked well. Just had to work with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This headboard is sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the price
 from texas,  Jan 21, 2013

Not stuffed very tightly, otherwise it looks good. Will keep.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Sparks, NV,  Dec 2, 2012

This headboard is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for in my guest room. It's not as tall as it appears in the photo but the white is lovely and looks good with a darker comforter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxe look at the best price
 from SoCal, CA,  Nov 1, 2012

I have been looking for an upholstered headboard for my daughter's French-inspired room for a long time. It was for a full size bed and I just wanted the headboard, not the rails. I wanted to be able to just lean it against the wall for easy installation. I also did not want to spend 300.00!! I almost resolved to try and make one, but was way too lazy, plus once I added up how much materials would cost it was too much, and what if it turned out to look terrible ? Daughter is EXTREMELY picky. I am happy to report this headboard is absolutely gorgeous and looks much more expensive. With free shipping coupon I had it was unbeatable. It came within 5 days, boxed and ready to go. Very sturdy and well made. Leather-look material goes all up the back and down the entire length, so from the side it looks good too!! I removed one star because it could have been a little taller for my taste, I may buy some extra wood to raise it another 6 inches or so. If you have a tall bed, your are definitely going to have to raise it. Also, it came with no screws or installation instructions, the bottom has some huge holes in it where bolts may be used to attach it to the bedframe. I just propped mine behind the bed and its fine for now. Overall, extremely happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect, an ivory color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like real kidskin leather--so soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Headboard!
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Oct 23, 2012

Bought for daughter's room. The headboard parts/instructions were stored in a zipped compartment in the headboard so they will not be misplaced during shipment. The headboard was not as tall as pictured, but it was overall nice for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White leather style
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic & Comfy
 from Rockland County, NY,  Sep 26, 2012

Head board just fit on my full size frame. Easy to attach (loved that hardware came in a pouch in the back of the headboard). Changed the entire feel of the bedroom - classic and still inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not ultra white - has hint of gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good - Withstood UPS delivery debacle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilton full headboard
 from Maryland,  Sep 24, 2012

This is a great headboard and the best price I found for a full size tufted headboard. Shipped quickly also. It looks very nice and makes the bed look like a new one. Highly recommend it for a childs room or even an adult. Simple design, easy to install and makes the room look complete.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice headboard
 from California,  Jul 6, 2013

I bought for my teenager and she loves it. It's trendy and no matter how she changes her room decor this headboard will transition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product quality is what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was about the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Marcos, CA,  May 8, 2013

I found this headboard quite sturdy & elegant, although I wish the height could have been higher (even with the extra add on), so that the headboard would be more visible when the pillows are placed on the bed. Otherwise, it is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy & well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review title
 from Brooklyn NY,  Apr 17, 2013

the product was better then discribed. Just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the one protraded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headboard is just what I wanted.
 from Westchester County, New York,  Apr 4, 2013

I really like my new headboard. It is a perfect fit in my new place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Goof
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I recently bought this white headboard for my guest room. It is a beautiful compliment to the decor. Everyone that has seen it loves it and asks where i purchased it from. I would recommend this to anyone searching for decor for a teen girl or a elegant room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top