For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Pacific Palisades, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

This headboard is just what I expected. It is bright white and the fabric is fine. My only preference would be for the legs to be longer so the headboard would stand up taller. This could be corrected for by mounting it at your own preferred height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!!
 from ny,  Mar 13, 2013

this headboard looks stunning in my daughters room and looks a lot higher end then the price tag. love!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Fancy headboard
 from Dublin,CA,  Jun 23, 2013

I am so pleased with this product. Great headboard, good quality fabric that's deeply and carefully tufted. Overall, very elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Find the secret
 from new jersey,  Jun 4, 2013

I didn't find the instructions and the feet until after opening the second box. A nice hidden compartment that could easily be missed, i think other reviewers thought the headboard not as high as pictured, but unless you find the hidden pocket, it won't be. There were the legs and bolts to attach headboard to bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I found the color as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, i am happy, seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit short but fairly good quality
 from Los Altos, CA,  Mar 8, 2013

The headboard is fairly low, so if you want it to look like the picture, you'll have to raise it yourself... Not impossible, I guess. The product is just not entirely as depicted in the image because of this height difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can tell it's not real leather, but very acceptable for a child bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UPHOLSTERED HEADBOARD
 from Vermilion, Ohio,  Mar 6, 2013

THE PICTURE MAKES THE HEADBOARD APPEAR MUCH LARGER THAN IT REALLY IS. THE QUALITY WAS POOR. THE HOLES MADE TO ATTACHED TO A STANDARD TWIN, DIDN'T MATCH AT ALL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS FINE, SIMPLY WHITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. . THE PICTURE MAKES THE HEADBOARD APPEAR MUCH LARGER THAN IT REALLY IS.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Headboard
 from Canada,  Feb 27, 2013

This is a beautiful headboard. Very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a match, it is actually more ivory than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headboard is beatiful
 from TX,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this for my teenager, she reallly liked it, is a very good value for the price, but do't expect too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is not a very good quality, but for the price is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top