Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, great find!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Oct 30, 2011

I'm in love with this chair. Just like the previous review, it's difficult to put this chair together by yourself. But once put together, it's very sturdy and the cushions are thick and comfy. You don't feel like you're sinking to the wood. The material is called poly suede...made to look like microfiber but you don't get the material shading like microfiber. Spot cleans easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real wood, that's a plus!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comfy chair
 from upland ca,  Jan 26, 2012

I love this chair the cushion is nice and firm not too soft it is one of my favorite chairs to just sit in and read. it is very sturdy, tolerating abuse from dogs and teenagers, and still looks great! the hardest part was getting the screws lined up just right when i put it together. but once that was done yippee!! it's all set everyone just loves it. It is an awesome chair for the price, goes well with everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, nice dark brown and white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Comfy Chair
 from New York,  May 15, 2012

Chair arrived quickly and in great condition. Easy to unpack and easy to put together. Instructions could have been on a larger piece of paper but were adequate. I put together myself. Cushions can not be flipped as material only covers one side but that is not a problem to me. Back cushion has velcro on back to attach to seat back so that is a plus, keeps the cusion from slipping down. All in all a wonderful piece of furniture that will look great in my livingroom and fit many different sized people. Cushions are very thick and sooo comfortable. Love this chair. Color of the wood is beautiful and rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute and Pretty Comfy Too!
 from Billings, MT,  Apr 27, 2012

I was looking for a perfect cute accent chair to go with my chocolate microfiber living room set, and when I found this, I couldn't resist ordering. I am so happy with this chair so far, though I've only had it about 2 days. The color brown has just a hint of "cherry" to it (making it just a little bit redder brown than my chocolate furniture), but the pattern is super cute and the fabric seems to be of pretty good quality. It was relatively easy to put together, though the directions could have been a little more clear. The diagrams are really small and there aren't worded directions, but I would say it's about fool proof since there are only so many ways it could all go together. The packaging was good-it arrived in perfect condition and it only took about a week to get to me, which pleasantly surprised me. Overall, I am very happy with the look, value and quality of this chair. Being that most of my family members are not built like sticks, it was nice to find a chair that had a little bit of width to it, without looking bulky. The seat cushion is still fairly stiff at this point, but I think as it is used more, it will soften up some. Overall, it is cute, comfy, and definitely worth the price. Now I only wish the matching ottoman had been in stock...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is almost an exact match to what showed up on my computer screen while viewing the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price paid, I would say the quality is pretty good. It's not the most high end product, but it was perfect for what I wanted - a cute accent chair that someone could actually sit in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice loking chair
 from Coorado,  Aug 26, 2011

This chair was a little hard to put together alone. Also the arms were miss labled right to left so that was a headache. It is solid , large seated, sturdy and good looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, all the parts are solid wood .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from L.I., New York,  Jul 17, 2012

I needed an extra chair in my den as I have company living with me for awhile....I didn't want to spend too much, but wanted quality nonetheless....this chair is fabulous. It came in a huge box, not super heavy, right to my home, no trying to maneuver in the car, thank goodness. The directions left a bit to be desired, but I managed on my own. Be careful when putting together as you can scratch the wood if not on a soft surface (it arrived in perfect condition-I was a bit clumsy). Very comfortable and a nice wide seat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product,very easy to accemble.
 from VA,  Jun 23, 2012

i bought 2 chairs and very easy to accemling in only 1 hour .comfy cushiion seats.highly recommended this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality cherrywood ,very comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Titusville FL,  Dec 1, 2012

These chairs were fairly difficult to assemble and one of the chairs had a missing imbedded screw receptacle. Rather than return this chair, we managed to use a dowel and glue to substitute for the missing part. My husband is handier than the average bear and I'm not sure that everyone would find the assembly to be within their skill set. The chairs are attractive and comfortable but will not be subjected to a lot of wear and tear so I'm not sure how they would wear in a more heavily used location.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fairly good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for our dog who just loves it.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 15, 2012

The seat is deep which appealed to us for the purpose for which we purchased it (our dog).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got what I paid for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had back surgery and need a firm, comfortable chair. This chair is it. If you want a chair to sink into this is not the chair for you then, but if you have back problems and are over weight this is the chair for you. It took me a long time to put this chair together by my self, I almost cried a few times. The directions leave a lot to be desired, they need new ones!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair is comfortable and firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured.
 from mississippi,  Sep 26, 2012

This was a nice chair. The assembly directions were not the best. Caused me to disassemble due to left and right sides a couple times. No fun because the hex bolt heads are very hard to get at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality except the seat a little extended beyond edge.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hills floral chair
 from Quincy, MA,  Sep 18, 2012

I would recommend this to anyone with one warning.......it is a nightmare to assemble. Otherwise, very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was also accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New chair
 from NY,  Sep 11, 2012

Needed a new chair. Easy to move and comfortable. Good Purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, construction is simple
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Print Chair
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Sep 7, 2012

Great Chair. Although the ottoman appears in the picture it does not come with the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a deep rich looking brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Unfortunately the otttoman does not come with the chair. Kinda dissappointed in that.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top