Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amusing!
 from Fairfield County, CT,  Oct 26, 2007

This was bought for my dad as a joke gift. 4 of my mom's friends have asked me to get one for them to give to their husbands for Christmas - Quite the conversation piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Nutcracker
 from NM,  Oct 25, 2007

Very funny and useful product. It seems sturdy and well made. A great collectible for the '08 elections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a hoot!
 from Chesapeake City, MD,  Oct 24, 2007

The perfect Christmas gag gift for my brothers. I can't wait to see the expression on their faces. Even at the "bargain price", I thought it a bit pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harold's thoughts
 from Clearwater, Fl,  Oct 9, 2007

I was more than satisfied with the product and the service from Overstock and have recommended this site to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nutcracker
 from SOUTH DAK.,  Oct 7, 2007

excellent bought for a gift was amazing would recoment it for anyone looking for a gag gift for someone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love that nutcracker
 from kansas city, missouri,  Oct 5, 2007

Everyone should get one of these for the person who has everything ( my inlaws). My father in law will love it! I plan on getting one for my parents and even myself soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hill's a real nutcracker!
 Oct 5, 2007

Got this for my nephew who is a huge Republican. Too funny! Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Great Gift!
 Sep 27, 2007

It was even better than I expected. The resemblance to Hillary and the quality of the product was even better than expected. The box it comes in has terrific "quotes" from other public figures. I purchased it for my die-hard Democrat boss, but my staunch Republican father thought it was equally funny. It will probably turn out to be a collector's item one day. This would be a great Christmas gift no matter what your political leaning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Sep 26, 2007

This is a GREAT gift for those who love and those who dislike Hillary. After the first purchase I bought 3 more for friends. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary goes nuts
 from Fulton, Maryland,  Sep 22, 2007

I just love this item! It looks just like the image and is very heavy duty. It can actually crack nuts! Very whimsical, looking forward to give it as christmas gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary
 from The Dairy State,  Sep 9, 2007

Primarily will be using as a collectors item. It appears durable but I will not be using it for cracking nuts. Just a fun little item to own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Clinton nutcracker
 from Largo, FL,  Sep 9, 2007

This item is a real hoot! You have to see it to truly appreciate it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insulting to Women Everywhere
 from California,  Aug 2, 2010

I have been a very good Overstock.com customer for many years. Your selling this nutcracker, however, leads me to believe that your company is run by a bunch of not very bright, sexist old men. Don't you know your customer demographic? There are millions and millions of well educated and industrious women with ample discretionary income who admire Hillary Clinton and who find this nutcracker offensive, insulting, and degrading to women. Smarten up! Show some respect for your customers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my husband. We are republicans and thought this would make a great statement in his barbershop about how we feel about Hillary. Not so much her, I am sure she is a good person, but the democratic party. It is all in fun. This is an awsome piece of memorabillia, due to her being the first woman to run for President of the United States of which I am very proud of, that we will keep forever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
santasfriend
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 10, 2007

I cannot review this product as it is a gift for Christmas and will not be the one using it. Therefore durability etc. is going by appearance only Its a fun product and appears to be well made. I'm all for good quality in anything I purchase. I'm a firm believer in the phrase "you only get what you pay for"..... To find quality merchandise at affordable prices is always important to me. I shall continue to browse Overstock more frequently. Thankyou.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Member of Vast Right-wing Conspiracy!
 from Pueblo West, Colorado,  Nov 22, 2007

I loved this item!! Sent one to each of my liberal leaning, democractic friends and relatives. Natually more of them are Republicans, but I know the Dems will be shocked and/ or amused by this! The likeness of the the "Queen"of the left "is amazing, and it actualy does crack nuts, too!!! What a hoot...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A tough nut to crack!
 from San Jacinto, CA,  Oct 13, 2007

This is an instant winner, no doubt about it! I ordered four and before they arrived, I received one of my TONS of catalogs which had this prominently displayed on the back cover for almost twice the price. So, not one to pass up a bargain on what will become one of the most talked about pieces of campaign memorabilia in history, I'm back to order more! I'm a FOH just as I was a FOB and I think this is ingenious, both as a functioning gift and a campaign booster! As the other reviewers have stated, it is extremely well made and packaged. You're going to be seeing this all over the late night shows before long, then you won't be able to find it at this price if at all! Get crackin' and get yours now!! It will endure long beyond her two terms in office!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
APPALLING!!
 from New York,  Oct 20, 2009

This is an extremely sexist piece of junk. What's next Obama lawn jockey ornaments? This is disgusting and I'm appalled the overstock accepted this tripe to sell on it's website. I have shopped here for a while now and never seen anything so offensive. I would have rated this minus ZERO if that were an option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nutcracker
 from New City, NY,  Nov 7, 2007

Great gift for anyone who hates Hillary as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 31, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought