Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HILLARY CRACKING NUTS
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 15, 2008

Bought as a collectible, who knows she may be the first female president. For this purpose the durabilty is rated as a 5. Great bargain. Bought for less than local stores were selling them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Gift Ever ...
 from Loganville, GA,  Feb 13, 2008

Never know what to get my parents for Christmas. They are fortunate enough to 'need' nothing really, which made this gift perfect. Quality product, worth the price and absolutely a conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Nutcracker
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Feb 13, 2008

I ordered this for a family member as a birthday gift. He thought it was great. Has it displayed and is still laughing at the humor of it. Several of his friends have seen it and have asked about ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from oklahoma city,  Feb 12, 2008

I puchased this item to give my boss a good laugh. She loved it! The package looks great and it has been passed around the office and enjoyed by everyone. Great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2008

Very durable construction! Great collectible and everyone enjoys the wit!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary-ous
 from IN,  Feb 5, 2008

I am not a Hillary fan but I bought this for one of my liberal friends for her birthday. I laughed out loud when I opened it! She LOVED it! It's a great little nutcracker and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Nutcracker
 from Patchogue, NY,  Feb 4, 2008

I thought this was so neat when I saw it online and immediately thought it would make a great election product to hand down through my offspring as a family heirloom. Win or lose, I think Hillary will be worth something down the road! The nutcracker is well made and came in a good, sturdy box. Definitely worth the money. I am not removing it from the box, however, so I don't know if it actually cracks nuts or not! It's been a great conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very funny!
 from Kerrville, Texas,  Feb 4, 2008

I got this for a friend for Christmas. He and everyone at the party laughed their heads off. It's quite a complimentary rendering of Hillary. The quotes on the box are histarical. A must-have for both proponents and opponents of Hillary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Nut Cracker
 Feb 2, 2008

Hilarious....quite the conversation piece in my husband's office. Unique gift item shipped very quickly by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Cracks the Hardest Nuts
 from Oregon,  Jan 27, 2008

this is a wonderful collectable and conversation piece. Looks just like her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad loved it!
 from Chicago,  Jan 23, 2008

Got this for my dad for x-mas and wound up buying 2 more for uncles. No one actually used it for any nut cracking, but everyone was cracking up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilary the nutcracker
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jan 22, 2008

I got this for my husband. He is not a Hilary fan but thought this nutcracker was hilarious. Seems sturdy enough though we haven't used it as it was received after Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun gift
 from SF Southbay, San Jose, CA,  Jan 22, 2008

My friend received it and enjoyed it. Great fun gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Cracker
 from Minnesota,  Jan 20, 2008

Was sent to good friends as a christmas gift. They loved it! A very unique gift. Priceless and collectible as well. Thanks for great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillarious!
 from Palatine, IL,  Jan 20, 2008

Soooo funny! I bought this as a gift and it was very well received. A great gag gift and appears to be functional as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa's gift was a hit!!!
 from Indiana,  Jan 20, 2008

This gift was quite a hit at our family's Christmas party. Also at the workplace. Quite unusual FIVE STARS *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2008

My father actually loved this gift. He says that it's quite the conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Conversation Piece
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 19, 2008

This is a great buy for those interested in getting a great laugh above anything else. Given the cost, value buyers will be disappointed but for me it was definitely worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nutcracker
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 18, 2008

good gag gift, have not used to crack nuts of the food variety

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a joke
 from Ohio,  Jan 16, 2008

This Hillary Clinton nutcracker looks authentic and it works very well. I presented her as a gift , and surrounded her with a bunch of nuts. The theme fit accordingly - as this is a joke, and well... her being President is too.. lol !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 177 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought