For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hillary-ous
 from IN,  Feb 5, 2008

I am not a Hillary fan but I bought this for one of my liberal friends for her birthday. I laughed out loud when I opened it! She LOVED it! It's a great little nutcracker and worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Nutcracker
 from Patchogue, NY,  Feb 4, 2008

I thought this was so neat when I saw it online and immediately thought it would make a great election product to hand down through my offspring as a family heirloom. Win or lose, I think Hillary will be worth something down the road! The nutcracker is well made and came in a good, sturdy box. Definitely worth the money. I am not removing it from the box, however, so I don't know if it actually cracks nuts or not! It's been a great conversation piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very funny!
 from Kerrville, Texas,  Feb 4, 2008

I got this for a friend for Christmas. He and everyone at the party laughed their heads off. It's quite a complimentary rendering of Hillary. The quotes on the box are histarical. A must-have for both proponents and opponents of Hillary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Hilarious....quite the conversation piece in my husband's office. Unique gift item shipped very quickly by Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Cracks the Hardest Nuts
 from Oregon,  Jan 27, 2008

this is a wonderful collectable and conversation piece. Looks just like her.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad loved it!
 from Chicago,  Jan 23, 2008

Got this for my dad for x-mas and wound up buying 2 more for uncles. No one actually used it for any nut cracking, but everyone was cracking up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilary the nutcracker
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jan 22, 2008

I got this for my husband. He is not a Hilary fan but thought this nutcracker was hilarious. Seems sturdy enough though we haven't used it as it was received after Christmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun gift
 from SF Southbay, San Jose, CA,  Jan 22, 2008

My friend received it and enjoyed it. Great fun gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Cracker
 from Minnesota,  Jan 20, 2008

Was sent to good friends as a christmas gift. They loved it! A very unique gift. Priceless and collectible as well. Thanks for great service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillarious!
 from Palatine, IL,  Jan 20, 2008

Soooo funny! I bought this as a gift and it was very well received. A great gag gift and appears to be functional as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa's gift was a hit!!!
 from Indiana,  Jan 20, 2008

This gift was quite a hit at our family's Christmas party. Also at the workplace. Quite unusual FIVE STARS *****

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2008

My father actually loved this gift. He says that it's quite the conversation piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Conversation Piece
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 19, 2008

This is a great buy for those interested in getting a great laugh above anything else. Given the cost, value buyers will be disappointed but for me it was definitely worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nutcracker
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 18, 2008

good gag gift, have not used to crack nuts of the food variety

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a joke
 from Ohio,  Jan 16, 2008

This Hillary Clinton nutcracker looks authentic and it works very well. I presented her as a gift , and surrounded her with a bunch of nuts. The theme fit accordingly - as this is a joke, and well... her being President is too.. lol !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What fun!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jan 16, 2008

I bought this for a Christmas Gift Exchange and it was the must have gift! It got a lot of laughs....which is, of course, what I was going for! Wish I'd bought more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Gift
 from San Marcos, CA,  Jan 16, 2008

This is a really unique gift! For the person who has everything, this is really cute! I bought 4 and am going to order 1 more! I gave it to all my girlfriends' husbands for Xmas. It was the perfect gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious Hilary!
 from New York,  Jan 16, 2008

Item is a great likeness of the candidate and US senator. The sayings on the box were hilarious. I intend to keep the nutcracker in the box and save as a collectible. This will be a history making election and I want to save my nutcracker as a memento, whether she wins or loses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 16, 2008

I got this as a gift for several friends. Both the Hillary haters, and the Hillary supporters loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How fun is this!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 15, 2008

Hilarious, adorable, AND useful! Really sturdy. Not just another old tee-shirt. Put Hilary to use whether you support her or not!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top