Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Humor & History
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jun 6, 2008

This was great -- I bought 3 and can't wait to hand them out! They were much better crafted than I expected and the "quotes" on the box it is in are really funny. All in all, much more than the example showed. If she gets the V.P., I'm set for the holidays and if not, a piece of history is mine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great conversation piece!
 from Boston,  May 27, 2008

Timing is everything, and this not so little (in every way) gadget has been a great conversation piece during the ongoing Democratic Party battle for the presidential nomination. I just wish it were cheaper so I could buy a bunch to give as gifts to friends and family. Guaranteed to bring laughs and lively conversation, and I still haven't even cracked a real nut with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Nut Cracker
 from NJ,  Apr 14, 2008

Fabulous and hillaryarious-Great gag gift for friends. Lots of laughs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from Jacksonville FL,  Apr 9, 2008

I sent the Hilliary Nutcracker to a fellow Dem as an unexpected gift. The package arrived very quickly via UPS and she was still laughing when she called to thank me. She read the funny quotes on the box to me over the phone and laughed again. Great way to reconnect with that Dem you have been meaning to call.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from San Diego, California,  Apr 7, 2008

I bought this as a birthday present for my boss who is a Hillary fanatic. It's a quality product, and while a bit pricey for a nutcracker, it's definitely worth it for the laughs. The nutcracker is well made and arrives in a box that says "cracks the toughest nuts!!" Who wouldn't love that?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
??????
 from Granbury, Tx,  Mar 22, 2008

Have not used it......bought it as a collector's item. It is still in the box but looks strong & sturdy!!! . In my opinion, worth every penny!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for my dad!
 from Kingman, Arizona,  Mar 19, 2008

The minute I saw this on Overstock.com, I knew I had to get this for my dad's birthday! He loved it! I recently visited my parents and had the chance to see it up close. Wow, the likeness to Hilary is almost eerie :) Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I gave it five cause this was great
 from Georgia,  Mar 16, 2008

I have a cousin who is one of my best friends. We agree on everything except politics. She is an incorrigible Democrat, I a staunch Republican. When I saw this I knew I had to send it to her for the primaries. It's hokey and cheesy and over priced. But what the hey, she loved it, we both got a laugh so it was worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HILLARY nutcracker
 from Gulf Breeze, Florida,  Mar 14, 2008

The purchase was for a political gift for a friend. It was a hit at the party!! Presentation in the box was excellent. Yes I will purchase more for the same reason!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Clinton Nutcracker
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 6, 2008

I gave this item as a gift to someone and they found it to be a fun and functional item. Great laughs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So funny!
 from Gillette, Wy,  Feb 28, 2008

I bought this as a joke gift for my boss, she loved it so much and got such a kick out of it that she wanted to know where I bought it so that she could buy more for her friends! Not a hillary fan?? GET THIS NUT CRACKER! It is so funny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 27, 2008

This is a great gift for friends and family, even or especially if they live abroad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 from chicago,  Feb 25, 2008

Cute conversation piece I gave as a present. It was well received. A bit pricey but a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary nutcracker
 from Tampa,Fl,  Feb 17, 2008

I love this nutcracker.It was a big hit at a party and works quite well as a nutcracker. Also a great conversation starter. Since my purchase I have found it on other sites for just a few bucks more, so the price was good .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Evansville, IN,  Feb 16, 2008

I purchased this nutcracker as a gift for my son for Christmas. He is not a Hilary fun so he got a lot of fun from his unusual gift. It also works. A side bonus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HILLARY CRACKING NUTS
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 15, 2008

Bought as a collectible, who knows she may be the first female president. For this purpose the durabilty is rated as a 5. Great bargain. Bought for less than local stores were selling them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Gift Ever ...
 from Loganville, GA,  Feb 13, 2008

Never know what to get my parents for Christmas. They are fortunate enough to 'need' nothing really, which made this gift perfect. Quality product, worth the price and absolutely a conversation piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Nutcracker
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Feb 13, 2008

I ordered this for a family member as a birthday gift. He thought it was great. Has it displayed and is still laughing at the humor of it. Several of his friends have seen it and have asked about ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from oklahoma city,  Feb 12, 2008

I puchased this item to give my boss a good laugh. She loved it! The package looks great and it has been passed around the office and enjoyed by everyone. Great gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2008

Very durable construction! Great collectible and everyone enjoys the wit!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top