Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hiiary Clinton Nutcracker
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Dec 9, 2007

We bought this gift to take to a friend's 65th birthday. He thoroughly enjoyed this gift. It lends some credence regarding what could happen if.....................!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary clinton nutcracker
 from Lkae Stevens, WA,  Jan 26, 2008

This item had great detail. However the lightweight plastic material used to manufacure it made me regret sending it as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Clinton Nutcracker
 from Maryland,  Dec 10, 2007

Very unique collector's item! At first I thought this was offensive then the more I thought about it I considered it to be quite a tribute! They must consider you a serious threat when you are portrayed as a nutcracker! The rest have always been made into hand puppets... Love her or hate her, this is a great gift and such a conversation starter!!!! All my friends, red or blue are getting one of these and it actually is functional!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love Hillary and I just love her figurine standing on my counter in a big bowl of walnuts. This is a great idea and I believe Hillary would be very pleased with it. I am sure she has a genuine sense of humor. I wish I would have purchased more, I did get four for myself and my three daughters. Believe me, we are all voting for Hillary this year as well as everyone of my girlfriends. Anyone purchasing this for use would be very pleased by its heavy duty quality. It evens cracks walnuts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ,
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2014

Lots of laughs and comments..got one for my cousin also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gag gift!!!
 from Gulf Coast, AL,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought several for a gag gift and havent taken any of them out of the box but really have gotten a ton of laughs from people who see it. Everyone that I gave one to loves to show it for laughs also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These nutcrackers were a hit
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jan 1, 2014

Gave to all the male members of my family as a gift from Santa - Both Republican & Democrats got a kick out of them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Politically (IN)correct!
 from Battle Ground, WA,  Dec 28, 2013

I purchased this for my oldest son who is politically conservative and quite vocal about it. He loved it! I gifted it with mixed nuts in the shell and the nutcracker works pretty well. He has it displayed on a shelf and its a great conversation started.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun item Love to agravate my Non- Liberal friends
 from KISSIMMEE FL,  Feb 17, 2012

This is destined to be a COLLECTOR'S ITEM, someday LOL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crack your nuts with Hillary
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Jan 7, 2012

Great as a novelty item at party's, get togethers, otherwise you can get a cheaper nutcracker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cracks all sorts of nuts no problem
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as can be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laugh and smile
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 18, 2011

I even forward to F/B because I thought FUNNY, buy separate is cheapper,so that I did,It's funny to give to someone who he has a sense of humer, 'D! the person that I gave to,he love'em.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Conversation Piece
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Jan 13, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my father in law who has morned the Bill Clinton years and always will. We haven't taken it out of the box because the packaging was half the fun! You have to see it to believe it! It is a great conversation piece that will bring plenty of laughs to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Jan 6, 2011

Odered this product as a last minute gift for Christmas. It shipped out fast and received it in plenty of time to wrap and get under the tree. Very satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dirty Santa gift
 from OK,  Jan 6, 2011

My son-in-law said this was the best Dirty Santa gift that he had ever received. Laughed and laughed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from South Carolina,  Nov 17, 2010

Gave it as a gift to a republican friend and he absolutely loved it. Said works great and never hasa personality and a tool melded so well together. I, as a girl, thought it was funny. All the offended people need to get a sense of humor or have an equal complaint listed on the Bill Clinton tool. I would rather be a nut cracker than a cracked nut.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Nutcracker
 from Round Rock,  Feb 18, 2010

Looks just like the picture. We are saving it as a Christmas gag gift. We are sure to get a lot of laughs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White elephant!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this product as a white elephant gift for Christmas and it was an absolute hit! I never thought that I would see my family battling over a Hillary Clinton nutcracker. A great gag gift and functional, as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hillary Clinton Nutcracker
 from Minnesota,  Nov 12, 2009

This nutcracker is hilarious and made extremely well! I was surprised at the quality of it.I bought it to give to my father for Christmas, so it hasn't been used yet, but I highly recommend it to anyone who's been thinking of getting one. I've searched the internet and it's the least expensive on Overstock! Once again, Overstock gives you the highest quality at the lowest prices!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sure to be a collectible
 from Yukon, OK,  Nov 20, 2008

We gave this to a Republican friend as an election-night token of our affections. It went over well. Worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Gift for the Republican Man
 from Portland OR,  Jun 16, 2008

This gift was a hit. The likeness is great. The workmanship is good. Who knows if it will ever be used, but it will be displayed proudly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top