Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Upstate New York,  May 27, 2013

Love this chair. It arrived with an error on the back piece and we couldn't put it together. The company sent out a new piece right away, was very easy to deal with, and we've been enjoying the chair ever since. Very happy with the customer service and very happy with the product. My young one got it all dirty and I just hosed it off. Love that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very sturdy, easy to recline or change the reclining position.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two chairs. When assembling the chairs, we noticed there was a problem with one of the components. I emailed the manufacturer pictures of the component and a copy of the invoice and asked for a replacement part. I was contacted promptly by customer support and then sent a replacement component quickly. Great customre support by Highwood, I would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White chair was white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Feb 15, 2015

Love, love, love these chairs! Great quality and easy to keep clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not super sturdy
 Jan 12, 2015

I'm surprised by the great reviews for this product. I am pretty disappointed in the sturdiness of chair. We got 4 of them and all four are a bit wobbly. If you don't need the feature that allows you to collapse the chair, I would pass on this chair. If that feature is important to you then I would go for this one. It does look nice, which is important... Overstock got them here quickly and the packaging was amazing. No damage on any of them, which was refreshing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 30, 2014

It's too soon to tell if they're going to hold up but after assembly, they fell very rickety and unsteady. They look good, and are comfortable with the rolled seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but not as solid as expected.
 from Princeton, NJ,  Nov 18, 2014

It's a very nice chair and it looks like real wood. It is also very comfortable as you can adjust the backrest. The flip side of the adjustable/foldable chair is that it is less sturdy and wobbles quit a bit. I would have expected a more solid chair at this price tag. As we only have these chairs since two weeks, time will show the real quality of those chairs and we hope we can enjoy them for many years. Assembly is easy, but it'll take some time. You can assemble it alone but having help makes it easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOLDING ADIRONDACK CHAIRS
 from north dakota,  Nov 14, 2014

THEY WORK PERFECT AROUND THE FIRE PIT, BUT WHAT A HEAVY LOAD TO GET THEM MOVED! NOT TOO SURE WE WOULD BUY ANY MORE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chair, can't get out of it!
 from Norwich, Norfolk, UK,  Jul 12, 2014

Fantastic chair, very hard to order these back in the UK, found Overstock online and the chair was delivered hassle free, all in one piece, the packaging was superb, I was very impressed with the whole thing from start to finish, will certainly order from Overstock again! Many thanks from a delighted British customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 22, 2013

Chair is handsome, heavy and sturdy, a bit difficult to adjust the back. Definitely needs seat cushion and lumbar pillow to be more comfortable, with or without foot rest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy. Heavy. Plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The sturdiness of the chair is shaky, even though the screws were placed and tightened correctly and the directions were followed. I would not recommend the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match is white and white it is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Followed assembly instructions quite simply. I am not happy with the quality, but after assembling took so long, who is taking it apart!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description matched the on-site description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought