Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Undermount sink was very uneven
 Apr 5, 2016

when the undermount sink was installed we had to use alot of extra silicon to make up for the mounting surface being very uneven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking sink
 Apr 1, 2016

The sink has a very nice finish, and modern style. I was afraid it would be too small, but it was a nice fit on a 60" vanity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits
 Mar 18, 2016

This sink is perfect for a 18" x 24" vanity. I installed this sink to a marble top and it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Feb 21, 2016

No complaints with this sink. If you want a more contemporary white sink that is just a little different (because is a more stretched out rectangle) then this is for you. Good quality.It is sufficiently deep but don't expect it to be super deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal:)
 Jan 28, 2016

I looked locally at specialty plumbing kitchen and bath supplies and found only overpriced options - this sink is perfect and for only $$$. The right price for a powder room redo:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Jan 22, 2016

I got this and custom made the vanity. It was a great price and the sink isn't too small like I was afraid of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowners
 Jan 8, 2016

Purchased 2 of these for my bathrooms. Great quality and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 Dec 17, 2015

I used a buffet to create a vanity for my guest bathroom and purchased this sink because of the rectangular shape and the size. I mounted it to a wood countertop that has a faux concrete finish. There were NO instructions on how to mount the sink and YouTube was lacking in help but I found a helpful person at a local DIY store (not a big box) who was happy to share his experience with me. Looks GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mable
 Dec 4, 2015

We had to use a narrow sink and this worked out perfect. Great quality and turned out really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking & practical
 Dec 4, 2015

Bought two for his & hers master bath. Wide enough for shaving and face wash. Look great under granite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 3
 Nov 13, 2015

I suggest these sinks to my clients. I'm a decorator and they are so pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
master sinks
 Nov 3, 2015

I just got these installed yesterday. I love the size and depth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 Oct 6, 2015

Fits perfectly in the vanity we had custom built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern beautiful
 Sep 30, 2015

I agonized over find the right sink for a bathroom remodel. This one is perfect. Others have complained about it being difficult to clean but I haven't found that to be the case at all. It still looks brand-new and we've had it for over a year. Absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount Ceramic Vanity Sinks
 Sep 1, 2015

I bought two for his and hers vanity area. I love them, the style is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific look
 Aug 28, 2015

The sink looks so much larger than I thought it would. The large size pop up drain gives the whole area a terrific look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 Aug 6, 2015

Good quality, fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 Jul 29, 2015

I Love this sink, it is not too modern but has clean lines & looks great in my rustic stone bathroom. Great depth, size & design! I would purchase this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 17, 2015

They were shipped quickly and look great with our new granite countertops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sinks
 Apr 29, 2015

just installed the sinks and they are beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought