Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I Love this sink, it is not too modern but has clean lines & looks great in my rustic stone bathroom. Great depth, size & design! I would purchase this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 17, 2015

They were shipped quickly and look great with our new granite countertops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sinks
 Apr 29, 2015

just installed the sinks and they are beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beth c
 Apr 22, 2015

a small, elegant sink. It's the perfect size for the narrow granite bathroom countertop we installed it in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Bee
 Apr 14, 2015

Great shape and size making an easier space for washing hands, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this sink to go in a custom narrow vanity cabinet. Looks great and allows for a decent sized sink in a narrow bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First off, this sink is very small. We've ordered four of them and they are a great value for the money. Easy to clean. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This sink is perfect for a smaller bathroom vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this sink. Just big enough . I have this modern rustic look in my bathroom. It fits well with the design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 2, 2015

very nice, well made. I didnt see any of what other reviews said was a waviness in the finish. Installed easily and really complements the "modern" look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity sink
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 7, 2014

I was looking for a thin under mount sink that had some very clean lines to go into a vintage industrial vanity counter top. It's the perfect size without being to small to matter. Can't wait to get it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 30, 2014

Holding off final review until my sinks are installed. Ordered 2 of these and both arrived in a few short days with lots of protective packaging. Nice smooth glossy finish, and amazingly low price! Sinks look amazing already and I cannot wait to see them installed. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 29, 2014

I wanted a rectangular sink and the size of this one came closest to what I needed. Good price - I always check Overstock first before purchasing something at a store. I would have given it 5 stars, but the only thing that I noticed that bothered me is that there is a little "ding" on the bottom of the sink. If it was one of the sides, I wouldn't have cared at all and it wouldn't be noticable. I'm just disappointed that I can see it. I didn't notice it when i first got it, but did after it was already installed under the granite countertop. I'm not sure what the other reviewer meant about his missing "overflow inserts". What are those? Mine did not come with anything either. Overall, I'm happy with the sink - just not that ding :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OFF CENTER DRAIN !!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 14, 2013

Wow, I didn't think that it was possible to sell a sink with the drain off center by about 1/2" to 1". That's a defect that cannot be resolved. Unfortunately, the marble countertop is already cut for this under mount sink and we are scrambling around to find another option...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPERIOR VALUE!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Nov 2, 2013

After over spending on Exotic Granite I was looking for a lotta bang for the buck and I found it here. Nice weight, well constructed and a GREAT VALUE. No problems with draining or holding water on the flat bottom. When I took the sinks to the granite shop so they could template them, they were shocked when they found out what I paid for them. They thought they were triple the price I paid. I would use and buy this again anytime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Oct 27, 2013

Wonderful sink! Unique shape. Fits well into our modern bath, but could work well in any style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Oct 4, 2013

I ordered this sink along with another sink for two bathroom remodels. The price didn't break my budget and they look elegant in my new bathrooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just we needed and we love it
 from Newton, KS,  Sep 16, 2013

We have a small vanity, but this sink makes it look big. Deep and well shaped there is nothing cheap about it. Just installed it 2 weeks ago. Yes the remodel job was a long process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to bathroom
 from california,  Jul 18, 2013

Good product, had it installed and came out really nice, something different as far as the shape but it would be easier if the package come with pattern, it's undermount and have granite countertop, so the constructor had to made the pattern to cut and shape the opening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard find, PERFECT solution
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jun 30, 2013

This is THE sink for those renovating older homes with vanity cabinets that are not as deep (front to back) as today's typical vanities. I searched a lot of higher end sites (Kohler, Toto) and couldn't find any rectangular under mount sinks that fit within my measurement constraints. This sink fit the bill perfectly, and is excellent quality. Though smaller, it offers ample size for bathroom sink use, and looks absolutely beautiful, very high end. A note on the drain opening having the option to fitting larger than standard pop up drains; I agree with other reviews - use a standard pop up drain (which comes with most better faucets anyway) or I think it the larger would look odd considering the smaller dimensions of the sink. The sides of the sink are angled but not half circle rounded. Not only do I think this looks much more sophisticated, there is really no need for extra "rinsing" around the sides to get everything down the drain. And the price? Are you kidding? Tremendous value. Highly recommend, and will buy again for my other bathroom renovation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought