Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Just we needed and we love it
 from Newton, KS,  Sep 16, 2013

We have a small vanity, but this sink makes it look big. Deep and well shaped there is nothing cheap about it. Just installed it 2 weeks ago. Yes the remodel job was a long process.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice addition to bathroom
 from california,  Jul 18, 2013

Good product, had it installed and came out really nice, something different as far as the shape but it would be easier if the package come with pattern, it's undermount and have granite countertop, so the constructor had to made the pattern to cut and shape the opening.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard find, PERFECT solution
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jun 30, 2013

This is THE sink for those renovating older homes with vanity cabinets that are not as deep (front to back) as today's typical vanities. I searched a lot of higher end sites (Kohler, Toto) and couldn't find any rectangular under mount sinks that fit within my measurement constraints. This sink fit the bill perfectly, and is excellent quality. Though smaller, it offers ample size for bathroom sink use, and looks absolutely beautiful, very high end. A note on the drain opening having the option to fitting larger than standard pop up drains; I agree with other reviews - use a standard pop up drain (which comes with most better faucets anyway) or I think it the larger would look odd considering the smaller dimensions of the sink. The sides of the sink are angled but not half circle rounded. Not only do I think this looks much more sophisticated, there is really no need for extra "rinsing" around the sides to get everything down the drain. And the price? Are you kidding? Tremendous value. Highly recommend, and will buy again for my other bathroom renovation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service...excellent sink
 from Toronto, Ontario canada,  Jun 16, 2013

This was a great experience. I could not find this size of sink anywhere...certainly not in Canada. The service was excellent I received the sink shipped to Canada with in a week. It was very well packaged and protected with very large foam encasing the box containing the sink to ensure no breakage...something I was a bit concerned with having a porcelain sink shipped. I read some reviews about some imperfections in the sink with some minor waves in the sink. Ya sure hold it up to the light on the right angle you might see something ... but installed in a quartz counter it looks perfect. For those that would complain about that go spend $#%) on a kholer sink. But for me ...great sink...great price and excellent service. My first time using overstock.com but it certainly won`t be my last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice unusual size just what i needed
 from dryden mich,  Apr 16, 2013

I remodel homes and this bath had a small more narrow space for the vanity across from the tub. so I had a vanity that was not very deep, this just fit, whew! love the rectangle shape too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality looks rich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highlowdesign
 from Santa Rosa Beach, Fl,  Feb 19, 2013

it is adorable sink in my daughters double vainty give a high end look, just realize the pop up drain is not included and you will need to add another ***, the sinks are small so make sure and get the smaller popup not the large on are it will look to big for the sink

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, very high quality look,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our go to sink
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 15, 2013

This is our go to sink. We've spec'd it on 10+ projects this year. Great value, nice shape, looks great installed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White porcelain... looked like white porcelain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is acceptable every time, have never had to send one back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from michigan,  Jan 28, 2013

great sink. couldnt find a comparable anywhere else for under $200. Looks awesome in our bathroom. Get a lot of compliments on square shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount sink
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

A big box store has this same size sink for more than double the cost at Overstock. This is a great buy! It was installed with new granite countertops in a powder room. Just the shape instantly updates the room. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 7, 2012

Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. I ordered 5 sinks for our new home. Overstock had the best price - even better than our plumber and counter top guy could get! They installed beautifully and look fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sinks installed nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anything but round.
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Oct 5, 2012

Nice sink, using with push button drain. Roomy on a large vanity top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount sink
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 13, 2012

Love these sinks, could not find anything this nice, for the price in the local ,stores

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, deep, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality product. Ships fast.
 from Lakewood Ranch, FL,  Jul 1, 2012

Could not believe how quickly our sinks arrived. We will get them installed in about ten days. The quality is very impressive --- no flaws or blemishes. They look as good as the sinks we saw in the high end plumbing showrooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully finished --- no flaws or blemishes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Claremont, CA,  May 21, 2012

Love these sinks. I bought two for the master bathroom. They are the perfect size and allows for more counter space than sink space. They clean easily also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - Perfect Size
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 10, 2012

I replaced the sink and top of an existing vanity. The built in sink was smaller than a stock 14" wide sink and therefore the sinks I found at Lowes and Home depot did not work. This worked great. The width and length were perfect and the sink is deep enough to use as an every-day master bedroom sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 2, 2012

I was excited to find these sinks for this price as i needed 4 of them. They were delivered promptly, but 2 of the 4 sinks had defects. One of them had an un-glazed spot, and the other had a crack in the drain which looked like it was formed during the molding process. After being notified of the defects, customer service sent 2 replacements, but 1 was completely cracked! I had to notify cust service again to send me a 3rd replacement, which turned out to be fine. So, with all the defects, runaround and time lost on returns and replacements, i would not recommend this sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sink!
 from Washington state,  Apr 19, 2012

While we have not installed this sink yet, we are very happy with the price and quality of the sink. It will work perfectly in our spare bathroom and give it a more modern look. It has a great shape and is a good size for our vanity. It arrived quickly and in great condition with no issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from California,  Jan 24, 2012

Very please with our choices & the products for this project have been great from O.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink
 from DE,  Dec 9, 2011

W ordered two of these sinks for our master bath. We have not installed them yet, but we really like the way they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality!!!
 from Houston,tx.,  Jun 7, 2011

This sinks are very good quality and at a great price. The installation was easy and my contractor was happy about that. Shipping as always was fast and painless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top