Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

First off, this sink is very small. We've ordered four of them and they are a great value for the money. Easy to clean. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This sink is perfect for a smaller bathroom vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this sink. Just big enough . I have this modern rustic look in my bathroom. It fits well with the design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 2, 2015

very nice, well made. I didnt see any of what other reviews said was a waviness in the finish. Installed easily and really complements the "modern" look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity sink
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 7, 2014

I was looking for a thin under mount sink that had some very clean lines to go into a vintage industrial vanity counter top. It's the perfect size without being to small to matter. Can't wait to get it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 29, 2014

I wanted a rectangular sink and the size of this one came closest to what I needed. Good price - I always check Overstock first before purchasing something at a store. I would have given it 5 stars, but the only thing that I noticed that bothered me is that there is a little "ding" on the bottom of the sink. If it was one of the sides, I wouldn't have cared at all and it wouldn't be noticable. I'm just disappointed that I can see it. I didn't notice it when i first got it, but did after it was already installed under the granite countertop. I'm not sure what the other reviewer meant about his missing "overflow inserts". What are those? Mine did not come with anything either. Overall, I'm happy with the sink - just not that ding :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Oct 27, 2013

Wonderful sink! Unique shape. Fits well into our modern bath, but could work well in any style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Oct 4, 2013

I ordered this sink along with another sink for two bathroom remodels. The price didn't break my budget and they look elegant in my new bathrooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just we needed and we love it
 from Newton, KS,  Sep 16, 2013

We have a small vanity, but this sink makes it look big. Deep and well shaped there is nothing cheap about it. Just installed it 2 weeks ago. Yes the remodel job was a long process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard find, PERFECT solution
 from Fairfield, CT,  Jun 30, 2013

This is THE sink for those renovating older homes with vanity cabinets that are not as deep (front to back) as today's typical vanities. I searched a lot of higher end sites (Kohler, Toto) and couldn't find any rectangular under mount sinks that fit within my measurement constraints. This sink fit the bill perfectly, and is excellent quality. Though smaller, it offers ample size for bathroom sink use, and looks absolutely beautiful, very high end. A note on the drain opening having the option to fitting larger than standard pop up drains; I agree with other reviews - use a standard pop up drain (which comes with most better faucets anyway) or I think it the larger would look odd considering the smaller dimensions of the sink. The sides of the sink are angled but not half circle rounded. Not only do I think this looks much more sophisticated, there is really no need for extra "rinsing" around the sides to get everything down the drain. And the price? Are you kidding? Tremendous value. Highly recommend, and will buy again for my other bathroom renovation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service...excellent sink
 from Toronto, Ontario canada,  Jun 16, 2013

This was a great experience. I could not find this size of sink anywhere...certainly not in Canada. The service was excellent I received the sink shipped to Canada with in a week. It was very well packaged and protected with very large foam encasing the box containing the sink to ensure no breakage...something I was a bit concerned with having a porcelain sink shipped. I read some reviews about some imperfections in the sink with some minor waves in the sink. Ya sure hold it up to the light on the right angle you might see something ... but installed in a quartz counter it looks perfect. For those that would complain about that go spend $#%) on a kholer sink. But for me ...great sink...great price and excellent service. My first time using overstock.com but it certainly won`t be my last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rectangular sink
 from plantsville,ct,  Jun 13, 2013

nice sink but had to return as i was looking for a true rectangular sink with no slanting angles in it. would recommend just wasnt a good fit for my project.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice unusual size just what i needed
 from dryden mich,  Apr 16, 2013

I remodel homes and this bath had a small more narrow space for the vanity across from the tub. so I had a vanity that was not very deep, this just fit, whew! love the rectangle shape too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality looks rich
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highlowdesign
 from Santa Rosa Beach, Fl,  Feb 19, 2013

it is adorable sink in my daughters double vainty give a high end look, just realize the pop up drain is not included and you will need to add another ***, the sinks are small so make sure and get the smaller popup not the large on are it will look to big for the sink

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, very high quality look,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our go to sink
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 15, 2013

This is our go to sink. We've spec'd it on 10+ projects this year. Great value, nice shape, looks great installed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White porcelain... looked like white porcelain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is acceptable every time, have never had to send one back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from michigan,  Jan 28, 2013

great sink. couldnt find a comparable anywhere else for under $200. Looks awesome in our bathroom. Get a lot of compliments on square shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount sink
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

A big box store has this same size sink for more than double the cost at Overstock. This is a great buy! It was installed with new granite countertops in a powder room. Just the shape instantly updates the room. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 7, 2012

Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. I ordered 5 sinks for our new home. Overstock had the best price - even better than our plumber and counter top guy could get! They installed beautifully and look fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sinks installed nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anything but round.
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Oct 5, 2012

Nice sink, using with push button drain. Roomy on a large vanity top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount sink
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 13, 2012

Love these sinks, could not find anything this nice, for the price in the local ,stores

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, deep, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought