Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Sink!
 from OKC, OK,  Mar 21, 2013

Perfect size for a bathroom sink. Bought the Single Handle Vigo Boreas Faucet to go with it. Beautiful together. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Newburgh, IN,  Mar 12, 2013

We purchased 2 bowls for a 5 ft. plus solid surface vanity top. We wanted the smaller bowls & they are excellent quality & price. We highly recommend if you need the smaller size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size was our concern & bowl was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The service and quality was top notch!
 from California,  Sep 15, 2011

product description was correct, color was a match to the site photo, Shipping was great and packed like it was fine art. O's Customer service was fantastic ( being that this was my first time ordering from them,) I would recommend them to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the sink holds water, and the finish is smooth, I'm a man, it's a sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finish and perfect size
 from South Florida,  Jun 11, 2014

Flawless finish and the perfect size to maximize the granite countertops.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice deep sink.
 from Maryland,  Feb 19, 2014

Good price on a nice deep sink. It shows off our granite countertop nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jan 22, 2014

Recieved sink in perfect condition, very fast delivery, needed a small sink for kids and guest bathrooms, this is perfect, the packaging was phenomenal, foam combined with shredded cardboard, could be dropped a story or two without damage. Basic porcelain sink, no complaints and a great value relative to local big boxes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Renton, WA,  Nov 13, 2013

Have had these installed in our custom double vanity for a year now and they are holding up nicely. They don't stain like are last sinks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from College Station, TX,  Apr 18, 2013

Shopped for sinks locally and this surpassed any price. I had never ordered something like this blindly, but it arrived in an extremely timely fashion and product looks great installed with our new granite. Would definitely buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sink
 from Michigan,  Mar 28, 2013

I haven't installed it yet, but I'm impressed with it. It seems to be just what I was looking for in a small undermount sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
undermount vanity sink
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 17, 2013

It arrived on time, and was what I expected. I would recommend buying this product for athe quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highpoint sink
 from Chicago,  Jan 2, 2013

AWESOME sink! Shipping was super fast. Arrived in pristine condition! Absolutely love it and the GREAT PRICE!!!! Would purchase again without hesitation!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH quality porcelain-really gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact, precise description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink ... A little Small
 from Stamford, CT,  Dec 8, 2012

These are great sinks. They are deep and a little smaller around than I am used to. Just check the size when orderig to ensure it is what you want. Overall I am very happy with the purchase and recommend the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small sink
 from Fresno, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

Very nice little sink for a small vanity. Would look silly in a big vanity. Bur fits our very small condo bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spaces
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Sep 4, 2012

I purchased this sink to replace a 20 year old oval undermount. The smaller size allows for more counter space and iis plenty big enough for daily use. I am pleased to be able to see more of the new marble counter by having smaller cutout.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True white color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product, nice finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink, just as it looks
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 17, 2012

The sink was just at I expected and looks perfect in the marble top I had cut for our powder room vanity! Was packed extremely well and arrived 3 days after I ordered it! Love Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect....white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a small sink
 from Utah,  May 7, 2012

Bought these for a small bathroom and we wanted two sinks. They are a perfect size for what we needed. The counter installers didn't say anything about them being difficult so I assume they were just what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? All white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Sink
 from Oregon,  May 1, 2012

We had one of our double vanity sinks crack, needed not only a replacement but needed to match existing second sink. It was perfect! We are very happy with purchase and the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nailed it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Oceanside, CA,  Mar 24, 2012

The sinks just arrive and they look great. I was expecting more of a "bisque" color as stated in the description, but the sinks are white. They look great, though and will work well in my bathroom. Can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color stated "bisque" in the description, but the sinks are actually white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be a good solid product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Eastern Oregon,  Nov 30, 2011

Arrived early. Packaged very well...2 arrived in one box and VERY secure. Excellent quality and color is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from CA,  Nov 3, 2011

great price for this sink, looked everywhere and on Overstock price was great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top