Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Bartlett, Tennessee,  May 24, 2011

Awesome sink....Perfect for my remodel. I love the deep bowl and strainer!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and deep and wide, and not noisy.
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

We love this sink. It's thick enough too so it is not loud when the food disposal is on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic sink~
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 8, 2012

We could not be more happy with this beautiful and big sink which fit perfectly in our 33" base cabinet, with undermount granite top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainlesss.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy sink
 from Houston,  Nov 1, 2011

This sink is everything I wanted. The cool grill thing allows me to leave stuff in the sink to dry if I want. The sink is deep, the drain cover works great. The chopping board is a great idea.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a great sink
 from Marietta, NY,  Jul 27, 2011

I'm actually sorry I bought this sink. I should have paid the price an gotten one I could see in person. There is no cover for the drain, so when the basket is out, items as large as silverware can fall in and be gone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The cutting board was much smaller than shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink!
 from Fuquay Varina, NC,  Feb 9, 2011

This sink was purchased as a replacement to our double sink and we could not be happier about the quality and features. The gauge of the metal is better than any we found in stores, and the sink drain is so much better than the standard type. The removable grid is helpful in keeping the finish on the sink, but the quality of the cutting board is just average, although it is still a convenient feature. We highly recommend this product and would definitely purchase another household item here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel sink
 from detroit, mi,  Nov 9, 2010

we were pleased with the price/quality of the sink and the very quick delivery - it came in 2 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Single Bowl S/S Sink
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 2, 2010

I have purchased several Single Bowl S/S Sinks through Overstock and I have been pleased with each one. We are a small builder / re-construction company and even though I have the ability to purchase directly from a plumbing supply house, I have found these sinks to be just as high (or higher) quality at a much lower price; plus, you can't beat the shipping rates. The bottom grill is really worth the extra dollars as it saves wear & tear on your sink's finish. I wasn't impressed with the wood cutting board though - it had rough edges and didn't fit right. Overall, I was satisfied with the S/S sink and will purchase more of these from Overstock for future jobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought