Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous sink!
 from Bellows Falls, Vt,  Nov 22, 2012

I selected a granite vanity for my bathroom and wanted a rectangular sink and a smaller size than most you see available. This sink looks beautiful and I love the rectangular shape. Smaller sink means more vanity area to utilize/view. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 May 12, 2015

sink was close to 1/2" out of square, front and back width dimentions were off by 1/4", using the template was not an option, I had to undersize the sink opening by 1/4" in every direction to make it work, smallest square sink i could find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Size Sink for Tight Space
 Apr 1, 2015

We purchased this sink for a tight space that we had for a 2nd full bathroom. Counter top was only 17" deep and we put the faucet on the side. Worked out very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product for the price
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 19, 2014

These kinds of sinks are not cheap, especially if you buy them from a name-brand or European manufacturer. It is also sometimes difficult to find the right size, depending on your bathroom configuration. We sort of gambled and bought these, and the quality was good enough for two of them to be mounted under our marble vanity in our master bath. They look great and no one would know that we paid so little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New sinks for bathroom remodel
 Mar 19, 2015

Sinks were delivered as scheduled, and look great. We have relatively small bathroom cabinets, so were looking for sinks which would more or less match the size of the old top-mount sinks, but modernize the look of the bathroom with rectangular instead of oval sinks, and change color to white from the builders almond. These fit the bill exactly, and I ordered two more for our second bathroom, which will be remodeled after the master. Price was better than any of the alternatives I could find, so overall very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great small rectangular sink
 Jan 26, 2015

fits perfectly in 24 inch vanity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small sink for a tight space
 from Washington DC,  Jan 6, 2015

I purchased this sink because of the small size and rectangular shape, since it had to fit in a 17 inch depth vanity. My plumber and countertop installers were able to make this fit in this tight space. It is very attractive as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Trendy
 from Detroit,  Oct 12, 2014

We needed a smaller sink for the re-model of the bathroom in our 1930's home. Needed a smaller, custom cabinet and therefore needed a smalled than standard sink. Other sinks this size cost hundreds more!! This was a great deal and fits perfectly in the small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Woodburn, Indiana,  Feb 28, 2014

Ordered two sinks, had my quartz countertop cut to fit, opened boxes only to find one sink defective and obviously returned by someone else. Called to return and reorder only to find out they were out of stock. So now I have a *** quartz top that is useless. They did offer me a *** in store credit..........big whoop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 Jan 31, 2016

Perfect size for the small counter. Nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small sink
 Jan 15, 2016

A great sink for those challenged with a small vanity. I had an 18.5 inch hole and this was the only sink that I could find to fit that didn't look tiny! Looks great installed. Only issue is that there is no template available until you receive one inside the box upon delivery. I searched all options when looking for one in advance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 22, 2015

Nothing special about It but quality is good and that's what matters to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 18, 2015

Just the right size for small bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet maker
 Dec 17, 2015

Looks great as an undercount sink in our new bathroom. The sink arrived early, it mounted great in our vanity, looks great after 3 months of use. I would purchase again in a heart beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contractor
 Nov 28, 2015

Perfect for that tiny vanity. Packaged for shipping well. Customer loved it. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sized sink
 Nov 24, 2015

We ordered 3 of these sinks for our remodel. One is currently installed in our guest bathroom. It looks very modern and is the perfect size for us. Remember, this is a petite, which means it is smaller than many sink. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Nov 11, 2015

Smaller bathroom sinks mean more counter space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sink, right size
 Oct 27, 2015

Purchased for a bathroom remodel. Just the size I was looking for. Arrived in great shape and the sink is exactly what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rectangular sink
 Oct 25, 2015

Purchased this sink and love it. It was delivered quickly and we installed it in a new granite countertop. It looks beautiful. So glad we bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
b.richards
 Aug 29, 2015

Sink is perfect size for our small bathroom. We installed the Victorian Centerset Polished Brass Bathroom faucet with it and viola!! Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought