Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 14, 2010

I am very happy with the sink after it was installed. I was aware of some of the other users issues so I opened all the boxes (I ordered 3 sinks) to make sure there were no flaws or defects. They were shipped to me in perfect condition, the sinks are beautiful, and although the large size did look a bit intimidating, once installed they blended in nicely with the countertops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good But Not Kohler
 from Dallas Texas,  May 11, 2010

I was hoping these would be like the more pricy Kohler version that looks very similar to this. It does have the same look, but its shape at the top is a little off (the quality is not as good as the other brand)-- you wont notice once its installed and covered by counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Central Texas,  Aug 22, 2010

I love this sink! I wanted something a little different for my master bath and was drawn to the rectangle shape of this one. Can't speak to the installation process as my two were installed by a professional during our house construction. They are wondefully deep and they look absolutely beautiful with my soapstone countertops!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Modern Sinks
 from Ca,  Sep 29, 2009

I have order 2 sinks for my master bathroom. Thei arrived on promissed time, but bacause of poor packing the were broken. I have call customer service and they nicly hanled it. They offered to retune money as well. They send me the UPS labels and I have returned items back without any problems. Today I have recieved new shipment and now my sinks were nicely packed and ready to be installed. Overstock.com has very good Customer sirvice skills therefore I would recomend and I would order from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most perfect sink ever!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 9, 2013

We are more then happy with our order of these sinks - we ordered 3, and all 3 came in perfect condition and drain perfectly well. I had read the review from someone that said theirs didn't drain well, so we made sure we checked that out as soon as it was delivered. We've built 5 houses and are now remodeling a 2 bath villa and couldn't be happier with this purchase, in fact, I like these bathroom sinks better because of the size and shape. I ordered our faucets for the bathroom and kitchen from overstock too. In fact, I ordered our lighting, art, kitchen hardware... Made my life so much easier :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compares perfectly with on screen picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Canton, Ga.,  Aug 20, 2010

Product appears to be of good quality and much less expensive than other brands. Shipping was quick. Product was well packed. There was no template with this sink, but the styro packing on the top made a perfect impression which was easily used as template.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from AR,  Apr 12, 2010

the sinks arrived at our house very fast after the order was placed! the packaging was good and the sinks look great! only complaint would be that there was no cut-out template for the counter top guys to use so they had to take the actual sink to their shop. otherwise very satisfied with over all product/service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Alabama,  Oct 8, 2009

Just what I wanted. Looked exactly like the picture. The 12 x 18 dimensions are the inside dimensions; which is what I wanted. Couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 1, 2009

This is a great size sink. We weren't sure about the "scoop" bottom, but it actually appears to be very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from CA,  Jun 20, 2013

Nice undermount white sink. Looks great. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white. It is white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Huntsville,al,  Mar 3, 2013

Very nice quality. 1/3 the price of similar products in retailers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Cookeville, TN,  Feb 3, 2012

We bought this for our new house and we love it. We like having a different shaped sink compared to the regular oval ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from South Lyon, MI,  Aug 18, 2010

Great sink - perfect design. I would not hesitate to recommend this sink. We purchased two for our bathroom remodel and they looked fantastic. The scoop bottom gives an elegant look. Quality is great and size is perfect for the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great small sink
 from chicago, il,  Mar 28, 2010

I was so pleased with this product. I needed a small sink to fit in the top of my triple dresser that I was converting to a vanity for our new master bath. This was a perfect fit. The sink is very elegant and gave me the perfect look that I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Feb 6, 2010

great looking sink--very bright white and clean lines--arrived in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rectangular Undermount Sink
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Jun 3, 2009

Arrived very fast (earlier than suggested) Very well packaged for protection Unit was undamaged and exactly as shown on Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern sink
 Aug 21, 2016

Love the shape and the weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok...
 Jul 20, 2016

The finish is a bit uneven. Returned item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep sink
 Jul 19, 2016

We bought this sink for our guest bathroom and we've already received many compliments on the size and depth of the sink. It's very sleek

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom sink
 Jul 13, 2016

Very nice quality at a bargain price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought