Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from WY,  Jul 23, 2009

Color is ligther than I thought, which was great for me. Almost ivory is how I'd label it. (on line chat rep said it was true tan). Anyway, good solid sink, very large and deep. Came very well packaged. It has yet to be installed - tomorrow - but I don't see any faults which would cause the sink to fail during installation or use. Glaze looks consistent. All in all a fantastic sink for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount sink
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 18, 2010

Just installed the bathroom sink and am delighted. I like the sleek shape, but am particularly happy with the bisque color which is perfect with the new granite. Great price, great look, happy camper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 25, 2013

I was looking for a classic sink in non-white but not any too crazy. This sink is very solid (weighty), and I really like the bisque color. A warmer white, not as dark as almond, and very timeless. Perfect size, and nice depth. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - sturdy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The drain area is not even
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 1, 2014

I received the sink and it was packed very well. There are no scratches or dings in it, but the drain area is not even. We had already had the sink installed into the granite before we found this out. You cannot see from the naked eye. When we went to install our faucet and drain is when we discovered this. We are trying to find a foam rubber insert to put between the faucet and sink drain. Plumbers putty is not recommended on the faucet drain. The sink size is big, which is what I wanted, but this issue has me worried about the other sinks we purchased from Overstock,com.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with choice
 from West Chester OH,  May 21, 2013

I was happy to find this sink at such a great price. I would have had to special order a rectangular undermount in the bisque color. We ordered two for our master bath remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful!
 from Michigan,  May 18, 2013

The sink came well packaged, there was no damage, the color is beautiful, the shape adds a little more style to the vanity in the bathroom. Love overstock. I have ordered several items from this site and have never been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is super.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sinks
 from MN,  May 12, 2013

I purchased 3 of these sinks for our master and guest bath. I liked the fact that they weren't your run of the mill but just a little different than you'd normally find. The price was excellent. Would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Lubbock, TX,  Mar 6, 2013

I shopped for a rectangular sink and couldn't find what I wanted so I was thrilled to find this one. I had never ordered from overstock, but now I know I can really trust their products. Thanks for everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

These sinks were an great option for us at an excellent price.Got exactly what I wanted for the space where they are going.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bisque undermount sink
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Aug 9, 2012

Quite good quality. The sink sides were warped just a bit from the kiln firing but caused no real issues when covered by the granite counter top. The color matched the "O" picture perfectly. The overall construction of the sink was very good. I'll be purchasing the exact same sinke when I build the 1/2 bath vanity. This sink was for the master bath. Looks beautiful under the granite of matching color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match in the picture as compared to the actual sink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good quality. The sink sides were warped just a bit from the kiln firing but caused no real issues when covered by the granite counter top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working well. More color should be available
 from Norwood, MA,  Mar 13, 2012

An excellent product that meets my need for the rehabilitaion of an existing bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little too light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish sink
 from PA, USA,  Feb 18, 2012

We bought this sink for a master bath renovation. It looks beautiful and contempoary installed in a granite counter. It's deep and an unusual shape. We're very pleased with it, and feel we saved money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NC,  Nov 8, 2011

For the price, a really good deal. The bisque color highlighted the colors in the granite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom sinks
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Sep 8, 2011

sinks arrived in perfect condition and look great in our master bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color same as color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Texas,  May 27, 2011

I would buy these again. I ordered three for bathroom remodels. They work well with our darker granite. Great price. Great shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from Atlanta,  Apr 26, 2011

The sinks were a good choice for me. I bought (2) the color is biscuit and just right for darker countertops...not so stark. They may not be "prefect" in form as the Kohler is but with them being 1/2 the price, well I'm quite pleased. You'd never notice a difference once installed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highpoint Collection Rectangular Ceramic
 from Oregon,  Apr 6, 2011

This sink arrived quickly and matched perfectly in our powder bathroom. Very happy with the sink.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rectangle sink
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 9, 2011

I ordered two of these sinks for a master bath remodel. They are perfect for the look I was going for. I just love them. Everyone that has been over to see the bathroom remodel comments how unique the sinks are. They are nice and deep and great quality. I paired them with a slab travertine countertop in an undermount setting. The look is very upscale. You won't regret buying these and no one else will have this look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fishers, IN,  Dec 16, 2010

We just got these and I questioned if they would be up to Kohler par.....but for 1/2 the price, I thought lets see. Well, they got installed yesterday and we are very pleased. Nice color, look great. I would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undermount sink
 from Kansas City,  Jul 21, 2010

Very nice sink, arrived promptly. Is a nice off-white versus an almond/biscuit shade. Came with metal clips for undermounting but did not come with paper template.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top