Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Abilene, TX,  Mar 2, 2011

Even though I had read all the reviews I still could not believe you could get a great sink at a great price like this. I purchased it thinking if I don't like it, I will just send it back. When it came in I opened the box and was surprised that it looked nice but was still a bit skeptical. Decided to go ahead and keep it..mainly because of the price. But when it was installed, that is when I came to realize completely...this is a great sink! It is beautiful. The depth is great (deeper than I expected) and when putting in my dishes and stuff you can tell it has that sound deafening insulation. Two professionals have come by the house doing other things and asked me where I got my sink. They are so surprised when I tell them how much I paid for it. Great job O! I don't normally give out 5 stars...so for me a 4 star is top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy yet
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Apr 2, 2012

After being offered a "free sink"with my purchase of grante I decided the free one was not good quality. I found this one at Overstock and it is perfect. The bowls are deep enough for casserole dishes or large pans. Good insulation. No clanking when filled with pots and pans. So easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better quality than offered by company installing my granite counters.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, works even better
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 15, 2011

Purchased this sink for my kitchen counter installation. I received it in perfect condition and the installer took the template that came with the sink for a precise cut. Had the sink installed a week ago and just LOVE it. It's nice and deep, looks fabulous and was a super deal for the price---much less than the sink that was offered by a 'well-known' home improvement store. If you're doing a kitchen remodel and looking for a double SS sink, please consider this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 18-gauge is the recommended standard and this sink fits the bill
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? received exactly what was stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Baker, WV,  Sep 15, 2011

We could hardly wait to open the box when it arrived to see our new kitchen sink. The price was so low, our contractor did not believe we would get such high quality. I love the 10 inch depth of the sink since I do a lot of canning for our family and my large pots fit in this sink. Another feature we were looking for was the centered drains which fit our existing plumbing and made the installment easy. We will definitely shop Overstock.com first for future purchases!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality stainless steel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gracious
 from Seven Valleys, PA,  Sep 1, 2010

The double bowl, stainless steel sink looks gracious against the granite countertops. This was an excellent value for a quality made sink. I compared many other higher priced stainless steel sinks against this one and couldn't be happier with this one. I'm very pleased with Overstock's prices and policies and will be frequenting the company often for products when I need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Value
 from The Woodlands, TX,  May 26, 2010

We had purchased a double sink for a kitchen renovation project and just checked out overstock on a whim ... VERY glad we did!!! This sink was not only of a higher caliber ... 18 gauge vs 20 as well as deeper by an inch ... but it was almost 1/2 the cost with free shipping! It is truly a fabulous sink ... very rich looking and well worth the extra time to return the other sink -- usually a pain in itself!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 5, 2014

Nice looking double sink. Heavy enough to prevent dents from normal everyday use. Looks good. Fast shipping. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great procuct
 from Ann Aror, MI,  Jun 15, 2013

Looks great in my kitchen would buy it again and recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great and is stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 5, 2012

Great sink at a great price. I looked at several sinks on overstock, amazon, and home depot. This was by far the best value. It's a high quality, deep sink at a very reasonable price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel 32.5 inch undermount
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

This sink was well made. It looked good and I have no complaints with it. However I had to send it back because I could not make my disposal fit underneath. The nine inch depth may be too deep to put a disposal under. If you don't want to install a disposal unit under this, It is a great sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Renton, WA,  Feb 6, 2012

We love our new sink. The sinks are very deep making it easy to use the sprayer without having water splash all over the countertops. We did have to reconfigure our plumbing to accommodate the lower sink drain which was quite a pain, but that is to be expected when you remodel. Overall we are very satisfied and such a great price as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy metal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect sink
 from CO Springs, CO,  Jan 28, 2012

This sink is deep and I just love it because it undermounted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 23, 2012

I am very happy with my sink, and have rec'd so many compliments- and it is so deep compared to many others who chose the sinks via their cabinet supplier, etc, and I paid a fraction of those prices. Very happy- and would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great sink, and a steal at the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful deep undermount sink
 from Texas,  Oct 13, 2011

Our sink was just installed in our new house this past weekend. It is a good size sink and is deeper than most of ones we saw in the home improvement stores - they did not have a good selection of undermount sinks and the ones they had cost more and were not as heavy a guage. We are happy with our new sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a much better sink at a better price than we saw in our home improvement stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from WI,  Jun 22, 2011

The color looks good, but I have yet to install it. It didn't come with drains I had to buy those. Great price for a sink that looks great. The true test is how it weathers over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless undercount sink
 from Ohio,  Apr 5, 2011

Love the sink. The bowl is very deep. It is high quality and the price is unbelievable. I am very pleased with this product. Can't believe it was this nice for such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Finish
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 8, 2010

Gorgeous product for a fraction of the cost. It was the fabulous finish to a newly remodeled kitchen. Shipping was fast, product arrived in good order. Excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double bowl sink review
 from Saint Peter, MN,  Nov 2, 2010

This was a good deal, with brushed stainless steel that was a heavier gauge than most other stainless steel sinks. The only (slight) problem was the rim was bent a bit--but using a couple of clamps and some wood, I was able to straighten it with no trouble. And since this is an undermount sink, the rim shouldn't show anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from DeLand, FL,  Aug 3, 2010

This is a wonderful sink. A great value. I priced sinks with all of the same specs and this one was about $100 less. The only problem was that it didn't come with the piece needed if you have a garbage disposal. That was an additional $50 but I still came out ahead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Bermuda,  Dec 29, 2013

This product is the perfect size that I was looking for and it fits great with the countertop that I've designed for it. The products arrival was impeccable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought