Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice small desk
 May 27, 2016

It's a light weight and small desk. It should fit for a small space. Mine comes with top corner damaged. It's a little annoying to have a new desk with bad corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and beautiful!
 Apr 26, 2016

This desk is so simple looking but elegant and classy, too! Easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 17, 2016

Quick and easy to assemble. Fits well in my office. Just like pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 Feb 6, 2016

My daughter loves this desk. She has a small apartment so it fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk for my daughter.
 Feb 2, 2016

Great and stylish desk for 8 year old. We replaced the boring drawer pulls with crystal pulls to make it bit fancier. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elliejane
 Jan 29, 2016

Looks great in the living area and is sturdy enough for our needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab-u-lous
 Jan 3, 2016

We needed a small desk to go in a small space for my Dad to organize his personal business in the limited space of his assisted living facility. This sleek, beautiful desk is a perfect piece, at a great price, looks very elegant and fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the money
 Dec 15, 2015

We wanted a table for our computer in our 2nd bedroom/office to go with our leather pull out sofa bed. It wasn't hard to put together. The left drawer doesn't shut evenly, but unnoticed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 27, 2015

It was super easy to put together. It looks wonderful and feels sturdy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Nov 10, 2015

This desk is priced well for its quality. The first one I ordered was broken, the entire drawer face fell off of the drawer box. It was only glued and stapled on to begin with. They sent a replacement right away. Overstock has great customer service. Don't expect high quality craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk for the Price!
 Nov 6, 2015

This desk came packaged very securely and arrived in great condition. Minor annoyance is there is a lot of Styrofoam. The legs and top are solid wood, with other parts MDF but it is very well constructed. I love the black color and simple but classic design. The drawers are large enough to hold my laptop so it makes for a very clean efficient setup. The drawers don't glide smoothly, but they are serviceable. For the price, I recommend this desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 Nov 3, 2015

Looks nice but the bracket from underneath the drawer broke so we can't use it and looks horrible without the drawer placed in the desk. Would not recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute desk!
 Oct 31, 2015

This desk was packaged very well and easy to put together! It feel sturdy and is the perfect size for my little office. I love it-thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 Oct 15, 2015

This is made good and sturdy. The drawers are great. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ash
 Oct 15, 2015

Perfect for my space! Seems to be good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Desk
 Oct 2, 2015

Very sturdy and practical little desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Aug 21, 2015

A great desk at a great price. This suited our needs for a small, simple desk for our desktop computer and printer. Very sturdy, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple black desk
 Aug 10, 2015

I bought this back in 2008 or 9 I believe, and although I wish I'd bought one a smidge bigger for the space, I really like it. I can recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Love! Love!
 Jul 14, 2015

I use this as a desk/vanity and I love it. I hung a large mirror landscape and it works perfectly. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 19, 2015

Perfect my bedroom. It's just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought