Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a Deal! Great quality!
 from San Francisco,  Aug 28, 2011

This is a great deal on a sink, and it looks terrific installed. A great value, and the best part is the drain that's offset. Much better than a centered one. It appeared a little hand made, which I loved. The surfaces are not exactly perfectly straight, but looked like fireclay. Which is the kind of higher quality you're after, not a machine made thing. I just love this sink and as a kitchen designer with hundreds of kitchens to my credit, these are MUCH BETTER than stainless steel. They are easier to clean, better quality, and just look nicer in a kitchen. HIGHEST recommendation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 May 5, 2016

This sink is so amazing. It's beautiful and totally worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Function
 Apr 27, 2016

Worth the cost. I absolutely loved this sink. I moved and am missing having the large space to put big pans and pots. I may have to buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this sink!!!
 Apr 16, 2016

hesitated and worried about one sink and drain but LOVE it and LOVE That the drain is offset!!! it is perfect for the convenience of a large sink yet can clear plates and have disposal on one side which frees up under cab room!!!! win/win

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse sink
 Apr 13, 2016

Have not installed yet, but this is a wonderful sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and quality
 Feb 10, 2016

my general contractor could not get over the great quality and affordable price of this sink. looks great and I could not be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
farm sink
 Oct 31, 2015

I love this sink. It looks amazing in our new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the look but....
 Sep 7, 2015

The only reason I gave it four stars rather than five because the flat bottom does not drain as well and you DO need an extended flange for the garbage disposal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink, hlaf the price of similar
 Jun 20, 2015

arrived intact in 2 days which was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 Mar 31, 2015

Love my farm sink. I can do anything in this sink and it looks wonderful in the new kitchen. It is heavy so hire a good installer...our installer didn't build the support (probably) as good as it needed and there are two slight cracks in the new cabinetry...your installer should have better integrity than mine, too...b/c he didn't come back to fix the cracks! But the sink looks pretty darn cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 Feb 10, 2015

I was looking for an apron front sink with the drain on the side and was having a hard time finding one. This one not only had the drain I needed, but you can't beat the price! It's beautiful in our new kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highpoint Fireclay 30 inch White Farm Sink
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 14, 2014

This is a beautiful sink. Installed it is truly a focal point of our kitchen. You must be careful with pots and pans so as not to scratch the bottom of the sink. We are going to get a metal rack for the bottom of the sink to prevent this. I love the large basin. You can place large pans in the bottom and easily let them soak with even distribution (i.e. you do not have to tilt them at an angle as with double basin sinks). This is an expensive sink, but not when compared to the range of prices for other fireclay apron front sinks of this size (30in). We have had this sink for a couple of weeks now and are really enjoying this sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from new England,  Jan 4, 2014

I did find this product cheaper elsewhere, but it arrived in two days from my ordereing it, and looks absolutely great. Can't wait to fit it into my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Heavy. UPS will need help unloading
 from Southern Oregon,  Jul 5, 2012

Product arrived when stated. Well packed. It was a good thing I was home, because I don't know how my UPS person would have unloaded it herself. She was glad I was home to help.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Heavy duty. Exactly what we expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought